Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, New York 10314

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 925 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    54

Nice staffs and comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2020

Nice view, comfortable bed with clean linen. I was affraided to stayed in hotel to get contaminated bc of Covid19. But it was perfect. Safe place

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

June 26, 2020

The staff at every point possible , was both friendly and extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

March 15, 2020

club

My daughter had some job interviews in New York and I was able to accompany her on this trip. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Staten Island. This hotel is easily accessible off the highway, which means we didn't have to drive too far into a city. The hotel was clean, quiet. The beds were so comfortable that I was even able to get some good sleep at night and I don't sleep well in unfamiliar beds. We really enjoyed having the full size shampoo/conditioner and shower gel available in the bathroom. The room and bathroom had a spa-like quality to it, very simple lines and clean. We will definitely being staying at this hotel again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

客房迷你,早餐丰富。

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

三間酒店并排,停車場的車位显然不够,另外客房尺寸过小令人有压迫感,值得一赞是早餐不错!

Read More
Read Less

Business location OK

By

March 09, 2020

I lodged for business. As most of my travelling is for business
I just shower and sleep. No time for fun or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs

By

March 06, 2020

club

I like the room size. It was pretty clean. Very big bed and comfortable. Breakfast was plenty and delicious (many choices). The staffs were pretty friendly. I was able to check in early. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable rooms

By

March 03, 2020

club

Great experience quiet n cozy amd loved how the room was designed very clean

Read More
Read Less

Excillent

By

March 03, 2020

Excillent sorry can't say any more Excillent should be enough.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 01, 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable, clean, ample parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

February 26, 2020

Pretty convenient location, newly refurbished. Always my first choice when going to SI.

Read More
Read Less

Just Visiting

By

February 26, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Easy access from the highway. Would have liked a few restaurants near buy, but brand new area.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

February 19, 2020

The staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. I appreciated the close proximity to my event

Read More
Read Less