Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, New York 10314

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1009 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    60

Decency at it’s finest

By

July 27, 2021

I guess you can’t expect much from an average rated hotel. Staff were nice

Read More
Read Less

Small

By

July 19, 2021

I stay at Holiday Inns all the time. I was very disappointed with this one. The a/c did not cool the room properly

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 12, 2021

as always everything was great, early check in which they accommodated for me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

July 09, 2021

Great stay professional staff I will return to this site or another site I really liked staying there convenient to beltway

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 01, 2021

club

The only thing I would like is a shuttle service to EWR airport. Otherwise great stay

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend to a friend!

By

June 29, 2021

Everything was great! Was quiet, clean and the staff was very nice! Definitely will come back for more stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Great value

By

June 29, 2021

Definitely a very relaxing stay. Decent price and spacious room.
Would recommend this to anyone looking for a great place to stay while on vacation

Read More
Read Less

No complaints!

By

June 23, 2021

club

My only issue is that they only provide 1 regular coffee when there was notes of 2 adults being present.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t expect parking

By

June 23, 2021

This has been a most unpleasant state I have ever had walking into the room I literally had to walk sideways to get past the furniture the beds were never made after my stay the water pressure in the bathroom is terrible and the toilet was constantly running all day and night had trouble with their Keurig coffee maker they don’t give you enough of anything such as sugar or cream for the coffee breakfast was nonexistent again coffee was unacceptable I literally had to park two blocks away from the hotel that was very uncomfortable especially since we had some rain showers and I had to walk that.

Read More
Read Less

A Better Stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 18, 2021

My stay was planned to be a great opportunity to relax after a whole week hard work. It was structured to be restful in totality. A great time away from home to promote good health in human body, and life.

The Hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty. Disgusting

By

June 13, 2021

Everything is dirty. I hate my experience on this hotel. The bed was dirty. The room too much dusting. The coffee maker was mold inside.

Read More
Read Less

CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

June 12, 2021

I've been staying here alot recently and each time it doesn't disappoint

Read More
Read Less