Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 506 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Mr

By

May 21, 2017

Everything was perfect. Clean and cozy. Comfortable bad and great service. Free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk representatives

By

May 20, 2017

The front desk representatives, Maria and Carissa were exceptionally professional and helpful. They were extremely efficient and courteous, always pleasant and eager to make my stay very comfortable and stress-free. They are a credit yo the company.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay for May 18th - 19th of 2017

By

May 20, 2017

My stay here was a very pleasant one. My room was clean and everything was in fine working order. No complaints here.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

I'd like to thank Carissa and Lee for their assistance during my stay and I'd like to say a very special thank you to Kathryn for doing a wonderful job in the breakfast area.

I've had many good experiences here at this hotel and that's one of the major reasons that I return back here from time to time. It's a nice place to stay when travelling through the New York area. I highly recommend it.

I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and exceptional service

By

May 18, 2017

Customer Service was top notch. Our first room smelled like cigarettes and the thermostat did not work. We reported the issue and the lady at the front desk got us a better room. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

If youre in a pinch and need to sleep its a good quick resting spot..

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great stay!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfy beds, great service, easy booking!! Great rewards program!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, highly recommended.

By

May 13, 2017

Everything about my experience at the Staten Island Holiday Inn Express was smooth and trouble free. Courteous staff, clean room, tasty breakfast, efficient check-in and check-out. Very happy with my stay and will come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 11, 2017

I had a great time and enjoyed how friendly the staff were.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

May 11, 2017

club

Uncomfortable bed, no parking spot, smelly room, too much noise at night

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

By

May 10, 2017

club

This was my first trip to Staten Island. This was a clean hotel with friendly staff. It met my expectations for what I was looking for.

I would absolutely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent service.

By

May 10, 2017

The service was excellent. For example, I asked for a refrigerator for our stay and they happily provided one. Room was comfortable but very small.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and Team!

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this HIE for 4 consecutive years prior to the Five BOROUGH Bicycle tour in NYC and have always been pleased with the stay! This year exceeded my expectations. The Front Desk Staff was courteous and full of information, recommending local restaurants and giving us great tips in parking at the ferry. They value is excellent and would highly recommend using the property!

Read More
Read Less