Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great stay at the Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge. Very clean place with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice quiet hotel to stay if traveling for work. This was my fourth visit here and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are cleans d comfortable. Will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in convenient location

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was traveling to Jersey City from WV for a rescue dog transport.This hotel was about half an hour from our last drop off point. After a long day on the road, this was a great place to stay. It was clean and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant. The food was delicious and the service was great. The bartender/waiter was very friendly. I have recommended it to others in our group for future transports and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service, subpar overall

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel requires updating. Hotel not consistent with surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Fine place to be snowed in

By

March 20, 2017

club

Snowed in for business meetings at the hotel. They did their best to make us comfortable and provided excellent service. The staff were attentive and accommodating and the food and beverage provided were of good quality and well prepared. I would recommend them.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 17, 2017

Recommend highly-everything is wonderful, especially the rooms. Spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear ABLABL, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words mean so much to us. It's always great to hear about guests of ours that enjoyed their time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

No complaints. Great hotel, staff was kind, room was clean. It served its purpose for an overnight stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Chelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 4 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your room and our staff. We all hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is fine. It could be improved if the menu changed once in a while and if the beds were more comfortable.

If you arrive after 10:30, the kitchen is closed on Sunday, so get food before you arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Business traveler, We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Our Food & Beverage department is constantly looking for ways to change up and improve our dining experience. Changing of the menu every so often is a part of that. I'm sorry that you were unable to get something to eat Sunday night. Just to let you, and others know, our kitchen closes daily at 10 pm. We do, however, offer sandwiches, salads, drinks and other snacks in our lobby market for guests looking to have a bite when the restaurant is closed. We hope to see you again the next time your travel plans bring you to the Basking Ridge area! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 08, 2017

Very clean, conveniently located, close to Starbucks and options for walking trails nearby. A great little restaurant and bar area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear DKF827, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the surrounding area and your time in our Dead River Pub. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location with value

By

March 02, 2017

club

Clean hotel with very nice folks.
Lightings in the room could use some upgrade but overall quality of room was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Pharmboy, I wanted to take the time to thank you for rating and reviewing our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. Please know that we will soon be addressing the lighting in all guest rooms with the renovation scheduled to take place. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

March 02, 2017

Had an enjoyable stay this visit to the Basking Ridge Indigo hotel. Staff were friendly and the hotel is clean. Although, there always seems to be something under repair when I've stayed over the past few years. Decent property but shows some wear, even with the repairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear DJHo, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. It's great to hear the staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one. With regards to the wear and tear, please know that we are scheduled to go through a complete renovation in the near future. Every aspect of the hotel will be getting an upgrade. We are all very excited for this. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Nice

By

March 01, 2017

I like Indigo Hotels because they are a little different. This is a less different property than some but the whole experience was quite pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. We hope you come see us again in the near future once our complete renovation takes place. It will truly be a wonderful transformation. Safe travels! Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less