Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

1520 Broadway, Suite 104| Fort Myers Florida | 33901| United States| 11-239-3373446| Email Hotel
1-239-332007011-239-3373446
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1237 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    44

My place to stay in Ft Myers

By

August 06, 2020

I have tried others and this so far is my preferred

Read More
Read Less

Condition of property and service

By

August 05, 2020

I should have been notified the hotel was under renovation prior to booking as I might have considered other options in the area. I would have used the rooftop pool had it been in service. Parking to unload was an issue as there wasn't a place upfront to unload and all available spots around the hotel were full and I drove around several times before locating a spot. The air in my first room wasn't working so I had to be moved to another room. The staff was exceptional and put me in a nice large room higher up with a view. My room and bathroom were very comfortable, however the FF

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

August 03, 2020

club

Room was very clean, smelled very clean, the view from the balcony was awesome and hotel is walking distance to a ton of restaurants and shops. Staff was super friendly and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

MY Stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

The parking situation was kind of weird. I found parking in the street, but felt nervous leaving my vehicle there over night.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

August 01, 2020

club

Last minute trip, the hotel was under construction but the friendliness of the staff eclipsed that. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Great experience everything was great no issues

By

July 25, 2020

Great experience everything was great no Great experience everything was great no issues

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay - Great Staff

By

July 19, 2020

My hotel stay was very good. Staff was super friendly throughout my entire stay. When I left, they wished me a good day and when I returned they welcomed me back. Rooms were clean and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

July 17, 2020

Would have appreciated being notified on the property website that renovations were underway. I chose this hotel because of the 2 bars, pool, and fitness center reportedly on sight. All were unusable because of renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Old Town Ft. Myers

By

July 17, 2020

club

The stay and the staff are awesome! Roof top pool newly done this year. The manager and sales manager are so courteous. Natalie brought a refrigerator to our room to make our weeklong stay more comfortable. The manager upgraded our room. I didn’t even ask!
Annie, our housekeeper, had our room so clean!

Perfect place!

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et très bon emplacement.

By

July 15, 2020

La chambre était très spacieuse et calme. J'ai adoré l'emplacement de l'hôtel ! Le personnel est très agréable. Tout était parfait. Dommage juste qu'il n'y ai pas de rideaux totalement occultant et une prise usb à proximité du lit pour le téléphone. Sinon tout était parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Classy and very comfortable

By

July 15, 2020

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. I travel for my nursing career and take precautions during this time of pandemic. The staff at this hotel take extra care when it comes to disinfecting and protecting themselves and others. I have never stayed at hotel like this one. The roof top overlooks the downtown area and ocean inlet, which is absolutely stunning!

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

July 14, 2020

Excellent overall, clean facilities, helpful staff. Parking was pretty simple for a downtown area. Walking to local paces was a bonus and convenient. The décor was refreshing.

Read More
Read Less