Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1370 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    957
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

5 Star Customer Service

By

17 January 2017

I am extremely impressed with the high attention to customer service by every person I came into contact with. Everyone made me feel welcome, kind of like I was family. Ophelia at the front desk went above and beyond in making our stay EXCEPTIONAL! I am looking forward to our next stay at your hotel. THANK YOU for taking the time to make your guests feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Stat

By

17 January 2017

club

Specify names between two intercontinental.

Hire someone to answer the phones at spa. Maybe offer a coupon at check-in for guests to use the spa.

Specify difference between deluxe and standard rooms

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

17 January 2017

Average. It weather was bad rainy and so was not able to enjoy much.

Hotel was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Generally very comfortable stay and good value for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

档次很高,地理位置优越

By

13 January 2017

club

和女友旅游路过旧金山选择洲际作为据点,位置很好,周边可以逛的地方就非常多了。此外酒店的餐厅是米其林一星,服务到位,菜品的口味也属上乘。房间没啥好评价的,符合酒店的定位。网络很好,可以拿来正常办公

Read More
Read Less

New Years

By

12 January 2017

club

Good location! great views! nice Gym................................

Read More
Read Less

Thanks JD

By

08 January 2017

club

JD was awesome and let us check in 3 hours before scheduled check in. My bf had surgery and we wanted to relax before driving up to Sac the following day. His surgery finished early and JD accommodated us, and gave us a room on the 26th floor! Sounds silly but it was beautiful and my bf really appreciated it. JD was nice, made it easy, answered questions and was there when we checked out. Great care. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Favorite business hotel

By

06 January 2017

Really my favorite hotel in San Francisco. The bartenders and late night drinks and food makes coming back to hotel after 12-14 hours work day comforting and relaxing. Bed and HVAC makes sleep possible as well!

Read More
Read Less

Made us feel very special!

By

05 January 2017

My wife and I had a short romantic getaway for New Years and immediately at check-in were made to feel important and at home with a very nice staff and an upgraded room! We also enjoyed using the hotel email request portal a few times. I was shocked at how responsive the staff was using this tool; fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

OK.....but

By

05 January 2017

This was my forth stay at this property and I've had better to be honest considering what I paid for it.

Whilst my Platinum Ambassador status was recognised on this stay, other than the 'Thanks for being a Platinum member' on arrival there wasn't much else.

My Ambassador room 'upgrade' was laughable really. The same room type but on a higher floor isn't what I'd consider an upgrade (though this is unfortunately pretty standard practice at many US hotels). I've had better upgrades are other IHG branded hotels.

My daily Ambassador water delivery was hit and miss. I think I received it on just 4 out of the 6 days I was there.

As a regular traveller to San Francisco, perhaps it's time to look elsewhere next time?

Nothing particularly bad about the stay but at the same time there was nothing particularly inspiring either....it was just 'another hotel stay'

Read More
Read Less

Giant Tv, nice clean modern room

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Loved my stay. TV WAS HUGE! Last time I stayed in suite and had smalller TV. Glad they have upgraded! Smart move.
Great location to restaurants, mall, BART, Moscone.
I will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent view and excellent room service!

By

04 January 2017

The room service staff is very accomodating, checking out i had to wait in line just like all the rest, no biggie. The fitness center is very clean although some machines are not in working order. The room is very spacious and they upgraded me in a suite which has an amazing view of the bay. I am just so happy it's worth every dollar spent.

Read More
Read Less