Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental San Francisco

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2450 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1698
  • 4 Stars
    441
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    70

Comfy bed

By

17 November 2020

club

My second stay at the hotel was better than the first one. I appreciated the service from the staff, especially the woman who made my margaritas! The cleaning of my room was great when I asked for it. Overall, a solid stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

16 November 2020

club

This place has an amazing staff, they are very welcoming and nice. The room had a dirty bottle by the bed when I got there and nothing was really open due to Covid, but otherwise it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 November 2020

club

Will definitely stay again. Staff was great. Got good rest and place was walking distance to plenty of places to eat. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

888 Howard Street InterContinental Hotel

By

13 November 2020

club

This was a nice hotel, with excellent staff. Clean and comfortable rooms with nice views from sixth floor. Easy access to nearby restaurants and commercial areas. Lobby was comfortable but quite empty with covid paradigm.

Read More
Read Less

Five star !

By

12 November 2020

club

Love the Intercontinental San Francisco! Really great service personalized and they showed that they cared from the front desk to the barista to the cleaning crew and doorman.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

11 November 2020

This place is amazing. Beautiful open areas and awesome rooms. The staff was nice and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, wonderful visit

By

09 November 2020

The staff is wonderful! We loved our room and everything was kept clean. The food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Elegant and Chic

By

09 November 2020

Upon arrival was greeted by the doorman. With a warm welcome. Escorted us to the reception area. Easy check in

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, cleanest place

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

I am so pleasure to stay with this hotel, all staff is very kindly and professional to serve guests, the room is very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Arizona Visitor

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

Great place and pricing. Room had all the right things going for it. Large flat screen TV, soft bed, and a nice walk in shower. Even though on 29th floor, elevators are set up great. Quickly close and up to you floor in a flash.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and Comfortable Accommodations

By

03 November 2020

club

The S.F. Intercontinental Hotel is a modern, clean and well located facility in downtown San Francisco. The accommodations were very comfortable, but there were a few issues encountered. There wasn't a closet to hang clothing; limited on-site parking, that is a bit pricey; no iron or ironing board in the room; and the coffee maker was not working. The above-noted items would definitely have improved my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

02 November 2020

club

My partner and I were hesitant to book anywhere due to the pandemic but staying here was the beat decision. Staff was super friendly and helpful! We had some trouble finding a parking spot late at night in their garage and they sent a security guard to help us out, that made us feel much more comfortable than doing it alone. Everything was clean, quiet, and most importantly, comfortable! This will definitely be our go to in the city :)

Read More
Read Less