Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1827 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1198
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    49

Nice and clean hotel

By

January 10, 2022

platinumelite

This is a very good hotel close to the main HW 405 and the South Coast Plaza shopping. Hotel clean and room are very clean, nice clean bed and bathroom. Also, the equipment of the fitness center are very good. We stayed there for 5 nights and we would stay in this hotel again. We give 4 stars because the parking spaces are too small for the full size SUV.

Read More
Read Less

Standards fell short

By

January 02, 2022

When I think of Crowne Plaza, I think of mid tier hotel chain that is a little upscale with some signature features but this location I feel does not have any character. Especially in the location it's in. I feel like it's just a standard hotel similar to the Holiday Inn. For instance, when you look at the doors, it's all worn and the corner of my shower had some damage to it. It is a little run down and need some renovations. However the staff were attentive and friendly and it's located near great restaurants and the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 19, 2021

club

Very convenient location and the room was clean.
The shower head didn’t work well, but managed fine. The breakfast was disappointing. Not worth paying for. You are better off going somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

December 19, 2021

The good place to stay I like the new upgrades that they did to the place just I don't like that you have to pay for parking and there's plenty of
I do business with other hotel chains and they give me free parking
overall hotel I like it I stay here through my business and sometimes for pleasure

Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean,comfortable, and quiet. Staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

My check in was very smooth and easy and effortless. Staff is very courteous and professional. Loved my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Kein Crown Plaza standard

By

December 16, 2021

Weder eine Executive Lounge bei Executive Zimmer Buchung, schlechter Umgang des Personal mit den Gästen, Dusche schrottreif , sehr laut direkt an vielbefahrene Straße , das Frühstück und bar Personal sehr freundlich eingeschränkte Karte , Personal am frontdesk unfreundlich, nicht kompetent …. Trinkwasser in Flaschen wird teuer durch Hotelpersonal verkauft

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

December 15, 2021

club

Really enjoyed place, staff, pride, and convenience of location. Close to a lot of touristy restaurants. Will come here again without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel !

By

December 14, 2021

club

Everything was amazing ! The inside of the hotel is BEAUTIFUL. The staff was very welcoming and everything was clean. The parking is great and I felt safe leaving my vehicle parked.

Read More
Read Less

Time to move past Covid Excuses

By

December 09, 2021

On balance I love this Hotel, although, since last year, the overall services offered has diminished, including daily maid service.

While the food is generally edible and portion sizes ok, their prices have gone up, further limiting what can be obtained on a travel budget.

Charging for parking there seems an outright money grab and seemed excessive for a 2-night stay. With CA Hotel fees jacked up by the Governor, Hotels need to get creative on what they are offering and what they are charging.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 06, 2021

club

Personal amable, muy limpio y una zona con todo cerca

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

.Great service. Great stay. Not sure why they charge for parking as it’s was not a valet parking…

Read More
Read Less