Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1635 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1075
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

Its was an amazing experience from beginning to end

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Got a good night’s sleep every night
The front desk staff was professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

This was a great stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The rooms were very clean and the hotel was taking all the necessary steps to keep the hotel safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 04, 2020

Staff was great made you feel at home wished the bar and breakfast would have been open but it is still covid

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place

By

November 02, 2020

club

Always a great price for the quality could be cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the Fire Times

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

We had to evacuate because of the fires. Aldo and his staff were swift in helping the overwhelming flood of people coming in. They were compasionate and helpful.
Rooms were very clean and had a few plugs on the lamp which is a must for me. Internet was great too.
Awesome stay for work or play.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

October 30, 2020

The new policy due to Covid 19; there is no breakfast service. Unfortunately, I paid extra for breakfast.
I checked in around 11:00 pm, and the receptionist told me: sorry, there is no breakfast, and the credit will go to your pass parking. I wish someone would let me know in advance. I wouldn't pay extra for breakfast.
The room was dirty and full of hair all over.
I have an iPad Pro, but the hotel is not yet ready to promote the sophisticated charger.
The lobby looks very unaesthetic as a supermarket store with all its chank food for sales.
Very disappointing, I felt I had arrived at a youth camp and not a hotel, not worth the money at all

Read More
Read Less

Amazing time

By

October 28, 2020

Our family had an amazing time its clean and beautiful. Down side is covid so no breakfast included and jacuzzi was closed but we still made the best of it. Beautiful hotel, close to amenities. Great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place clean most comfortable beds

By

October 26, 2020

club

Super clean room really feel comfortable staying at the crown plaza

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Members

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

The staff members are incredibly awesome. Based on COVID-19, the hotel is extremely clean and enforce the standards.

Read More
Read Less

All positive, 1 negative

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was great and I was very happy about the accomodations provided. Room was clean amd renovated
Bathroom clean, mattress was comfy.

Everything was great except the carpet in the hallways appeared to be dirty and not vacuumed very well.

Read More
Read Less

Grey staff nice rooms comfortable bed goodnight service

By

October 16, 2020

Nice place Queen good location Beach right down the street also shopping McDonald's right next door come on down it's a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less