Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1523 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    42

Room feedback

By

February 20, 2020

club

Nicely located room overlooking pool area, comfortable bed, great shower. Liked the bill under door in morning.
$16 parking is too much though.

Read More
Read Less

easy access to get to suv

By

February 20, 2020

over all nice place to stay for a night and easy access to the highway

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

February 19, 2020

Beds were great
noice outside entrance at night a problem

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Property was clean and well maintained. Was updated since my last stay in 2018. Check-in was quick thanks to EVA, Breakfast and service at restaurant was good.
Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

干净,安静

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

这个酒店位置很好,安静,交通方便,房间舒服,服务人员态度非常好

Read More
Read Less

Who locked the dogs out?!

By

February 13, 2020

We have stayed at this property multiple times as it is in such a great location. Close to so many freeways and right in the middle of so much great dining and culture; music venues, concert halls, parks, and beaches. The last time we checked we stayed - 1/29/20 we were informed that dogs were no longer allowed. We had no idea and every time we stayed before our Lola had come with us. Whilst discussing what we should do next the manager at the time informed us that since it was a newer rule and we didn't know he would allow us to stay. I explained to him we were just going to dinner and seeing a concert that night, would not be out too late, and that our Lola is crate trained and stays in it when we are away, she doesn't bark, and wouldn't leave any kind of mess.

He was understanding and accommodating, he made us feel welcomed, exactly like a hotel manager should make a guest feel. Sorry we likely will not be back. Thanks for the hospitality.

Dave

Read More
Read Less

Good place. The best. Woohoo!!!

By

February 12, 2020

club

Pretty good place great value. Perfect for me. I will be back. Great service. Overall amazing.!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel all around

By

February 12, 2020

I had a great stay and the hotel is very nice. The bartender we dealt with was extremely rude to us multiple times to where we didn’t feel comfortable going into the dining area anymore. We took our complaints to the front desk and they made sure that we didn’t have to deal with that anymore and went out of their way to make up for it. I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 12, 2020

Great service and great location in a beautiful neighborhood with great convenience close to great shopping and beaches

Read More
Read Less

Restful night

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

It was a short stay with a great atmosphere, quiet rooms and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 06, 2020

club

Very reasonable rate and comfortable stay. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The breakfast was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone flying out of John Wayne Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed n Pillows fast check in n out

By

February 03, 2020

Will be back love the room very clean n comfortable bed n nice tv

Read More
Read Less