Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1221 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

fast, friendly and efficient

By

October 16, 2017

club

fast, friendly and efficient.
welcoming and chirpy staff.

Read More
Read Less

CONVIENIENTLY LOCATED MODERN HOTEL

By

October 15, 2017

STAYED AS A COUPLE TO VISIT MANCHESTER ARENA. THE HOTEL IS LOCATED QUITE CLOSEBY. THERE IS NO PARKING AT THE HOTEL BUT THE NCP CAR PARK IS AVAILABLE A FEW YARDS UP THE ROAD AND AS A HOTEL GUEST YOU RECEIVE A DISCOUNTED RATE. THE ROOM WAS OF A GOOD STANDARD AND ON A HIGH FLOOR AS REQUESTED. THE VIEW WASNT GREAT BUT I HAD NOT REQUESTED THIS SO NO COMPLAINTS THERE.
HAD AN EARLY EVENING BAR SNACK WHICH WAS GOOD QUALITY AND AT BREAKFAST I ORDERED AN OMELETTE WHICH WAS COOKED TO ORDER AND DELICIOUS.

Read More
Read Less

会员礼遇很赞

By

October 14, 2017

酒店地处曼城繁华街区,附近有停车场,可以酒店优惠停车。前台会员识别非常赞,升级为转角大房间,并赠送了行政待遇。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 12, 2017

Location great, rooms spacious.
Room not ready at 4pm which was not very good and the room not serviced very well on the Saturday morning, spoilt stay slightly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

No issues with the hotel
car parking very close by by but not the cheapest

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location great anything you have planned in Manchester

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, bar food slow

By

October 10, 2017

club

Hotel was modern, clean and comfortable. It took several requests at the bar before someone took our order for food. The food then took a while to arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Took notice of my preferences for my stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms - Hotel lacking in other areas.

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Booked club rooms, but these were nothing special. Restaurant is too small for the hotel, so queues for breakfast both mornings of our stay and shortages of plates, glasses, cutlery and some food items. Limited leisure facilities available (normally Crowne Plaza hotels have a pool?). Staff were very friendly and polite and hotel was clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful nights sleep and upgrade

By

October 04, 2017

club

Reception staff were very welcoming, attentive and efficient. Upon arrival, we were greeted with an upgrade to an executive suite. The room was spacious, clean, nicely designed with a view. The bed was extremely comfortable. I had no problem sleeping. Breakfast was fine. The staff appeared very busy with little time for pleasantries. Overall I had a good stay and would use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in service and experience

By

October 03, 2017

club

Booked to celebrate my birthday weekend. A full IHG member I asked for a room with a nice view and an IHG rewards room prior to my arrival, I received no confirmation of this, upon check in I was not recognised as an IHG member, was not wished a happy birthday and was given a room on the first floor with a view over looking a flat roof and air con units. In comparison my friends who joined me who are not IHG members and paid a cheaper rate than me were given an IHG room.

Bed was comfy and slept pretty well at breakfast were seated in the bar as it was so busy, asked if we wanted tea or coffee and it never arrived.

Disappointed in the experience and service for the price I paid as well as being an IHG member for 8 years I do travel around the country a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

October 02, 2017

We found the Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre to be a really great hotel. Check in was fast and easy and the staff were friendly. We were informed of the club lounge facilities and directed to our room. The room itself was light and spacious with a great en suite bathroom. All nicely decorated and clean. The hotel was well positioned for a short walk into the centre for dinner.
Comfort in the room was great and in the morning the breakfast range in the club lounge was very good.
Really enjoyed our stay, would recommend, and if staying in Manchester again we will return.

Read More
Read Less