Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2242 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1549
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    26

Manchester Business stay

By

October 24, 2021

club

Stayed in central Manchester for three nights, had some small problems that were dealt with quickly.

TV didnt work but I spent most of my stay with customers out in Manchester.

Overall clean and quite stay while being within the centre of Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

A reasonable hotel with availability.

By

October 24, 2021

OK, but no better. I was somewhat disappointed, and do notthink that this hotel represents fair value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Mancheater

By

October 22, 2021

Very happy with the recent stay. Friendly and efficient stay welcome you and treat you like a valued guest!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 22, 2021

club

I recently stayed as a birthday getaway and from the moment of arriving to leaving, my partner

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but tiny shower

By

October 22, 2021

club

Good size room, great and comfortable bed.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Fast and smooth check in / check out experience
Only downside is the tiny shower in my room. I'm not particularly big lad but I was struggling to move or even turn inside the shower

Read More
Read Less

great hotel!

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

stayed one night prior to a business event. Fantastic service from start to finish. Food is great, room massive and extremely clean everywhere. I would highly recommend this hotel if staying in manchester.

Read More
Read Less

Short and sweet

By

October 19, 2021

Pleasant 3-night visit to Manchester from London. Perfect location. Rooms very clean and modernish. Bathroom clean and fairly spacious , despite standing shower being quite tight. I took my Amazon Firestick thinking I would be able to connect to the TV HDMI and watch Netflix etc with my partner at night, however the tv was blocked and did not allow us to use it so that was the only negative feature of staying at this hotel , as it was the first time we have encountered this before. Overall a great stay with friendly staff !

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

October 18, 2021

club

We were treating ourselves to a few days for our Anniversary and decided to book the Club Lounge. We were not disappointed, the room was great and lounge was clean tidy and had lots of seating. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and the checking in and out of the hotel was flawless. Breakfast at the hotel was really nice and staff again were really friendly and efficient. The only thing I could moan about was the lack of hot water we needed to run a bath. Everything else was fab and we would definitely book with this hotel again with no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Manchester

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay there and all the staff made me feel so welcoming and enjoyed my stay.
It’s a must stay when in Manchester for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location

By

October 16, 2021

My wife and I use this hotel for quality and convenience.
The quality and friendliness of staff has always been very good. The quality is what I expect from the Crowne Plaza group.

Read More
Read Less

Post Covid lockdown, Exceptional service

By

October 11, 2021

Having stayed here during lockdown which was handed very well, it was interesting to see the transmission. Hotel was very clean, lots of hand sanitisers around the hotel. Staff wear masks and optional for public, considering this is standard and the hotel was not over crowded this was acceptable. As expected from crown plaza, the room was clean, bed was cosy and the room had blackout curtains, so i slept like a log. Staff were efficient and pleasant on checking me in and also at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Lovely hotel

By

October 10, 2021

I always look to book here if I am in Manchester for a stay as I like the location and ease to get to from the motorway - you don't have to drive through the city to get to it. It is 5 mins walk to the Arndale centre and 10 mins to the arena. Parking at he printworks available but not at the hotel. Friendly staff. Sadia in the bar at breakfast did a great job handling lots of drinks for our party. Lovely smiley lady.

Read More
Read Less