Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 553 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

friendly staff, good resturant and bar

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

thermostat in bedroom didn*t work properly...but San Pedro having cold spell with rain

Read More
Read Less

poor parking

By

January 20, 2017

nice hotel well located but terrible parking situation

Read More
Read Less

BAD HOTEL

By

January 17, 2017

club

NEVER AGAIN HOTEL IS RUN DOWN OVER PRICED FOR WHAT YOU RECEIVE.CLOSE THIS HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear NDMOREBS, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

So good I keep coming back...

By

January 17, 2017

club

I was there on business (7-8 nights total the last few months), would stay if on vacation though too. Consistently the staff is friendly, accommodating and welcoming. Beds are very comfy; rooms are nice (as well as quiet!) and have an upscale feel. Complementary Wi-Fi works well and parking is easy (in garage or free on adjacent street except Thursday pm/Friday am). When I overslept the staff was understanding and nice about late checkout. I always leave happy having stayed there and looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 14, 2017

club

My overall stay was great no complaints.staff was very helpful, pool area was great with heated pool. Parking was nearby with the option of parking in the parking garage witch can take you straight up to your room. The location is also great, have many places to go to in the near by area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Rustez, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

US Coast Guard Conference

By

January 11, 2017

Had the hotel staff repaired the heater problem, we would have been very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great atmosphere and experience! I highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure stays! 3 mins from USS IOWA, marina, lots of great eats and entertainment!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Harbor

By

January 10, 2017

club

They would not fix heating in room, and even after talking to several Managers, and Main Manager, they never resolved the problem. Initially they said "they were waiting for parts", then, they did not fix it at all, we had to use a mobile electrical heater to heat our room

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable pour se reposer

By

January 09, 2017

-Personnel sympathique et plein de bonne volonté.

-L'hôtel reste isolé de centres commerciaux.

-Les ascenseurs sont d'un autre vieux et ne sont pas rassurants.

-La qualité de la restauration laisse à désirer compte tenu des prix pratiqués.

Read More
Read Less

pleased

By

January 08, 2017

club

nice place to stay sorry what else can I say. I didn't expect to be obligated to write a dissertation

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear none to be hsd, Thank for the great review of the hotel, we hope we can be at your service in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel Erlebnis

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nach langer Fahrt haben wir das Crown Plaza erreicht und haben eine sehr gute Kundenfreundlichkeit bekommen. Wir werden dieses Hotel weiter emphehlen.
Vielen Dank

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Patrico123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Team

By

January 05, 2017

club

We truely enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Harbor thanks to their great staff and comfortable facility. We now have one more reason to be returning to San Pedro!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less