Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1463 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    90

位置好

By

February 28, 2020

位置不错,临近港口,有海事博物馆。环境安静。附近餐馆就餐需要开车

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

February 27, 2020

Had a good time but wish I was offer better perks for being a gold member. I love your complimentary room upgrades

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza La harbor

By

February 25, 2020

club

Great customer service and breakfast was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Services in general

By

February 24, 2020

Email me
Too many things to list. If someone is concerned from corporate email me. I am a frequent traveler for business and pleasure. Evaluating new choices and finding IHG very wide spectrum of condition of locations.

Read More
Read Less

Within Walking Distance

By

February 23, 2020

club

Within walking distance to many places in the San Pedro area. Hotel seems a little tired. They do not appear to be maintaining it 100%. Just enough to keep it open but not enough to make it great.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

February 23, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at the Holiday inn and they help there expectations high the Crowne plaza came no where close to the experience I had at the Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in! Easy check out!

By

February 22, 2020

club

We stayed overnight with the Park and Stay program! Super helpful, shuttle ride to the ship and picked up with no problems!!!! Easy breezy! We’ll stay here again on our next cruise adventure!!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved my experience!

By

February 20, 2020

I love this hotel. Staff is helpful and accommodating and very friendly. What surprised me was that staff remembered me from one visit to the next... so I stayed more because they are kind. I realized that I made error on the final evaluation. I never saw the ambiance and other category ratings, so omitted them. I thought I was rating them high and as screen dashed by, I realize they only got one star. That was an error. The hotel is older, they do a good job with maintenance support. My one request: it is a coastal hotel and follows corporate suggestions in decor. The decor is dark. It needs to be softer or lighter and less somber. Perhaps to make rooms restful and business oriented. Some of the hallways are beautifully done.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for cruise passengers

By

February 20, 2020

club

Hotel was clean staff was excellent
perfect for pre or post cruise stay
staff very helpful with local information

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 20, 2020

The harbor view is great. The suite is large and well-equipped.
Wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was for the long weekend. The rooms were clean and the beds were awesome. The restrooms were clean. The channel options in the TV was great. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

February 18, 2020

club

Convenient location Front desk staff not overly friendly bellman was excellent food was slow in the dining room for breakfast

Read More
Read Less