Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1620 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    145
  • 1 Stars
    104

good ocean view

By

November 14, 2020

club

I liked looking out the window and seeing the water and freight that were out there. The window was able to be opened up so you get a nice ocean breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Great Harbor View

By

November 14, 2020

club

Nice large tooms, helpful staff. Special thanks to Martha in the restaurant for going out of her way.

Read More
Read Less

Ssfe and great service

By

November 09, 2020

club

Recomended to family or business very clean and comfortablle nice view overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 03, 2020

For that amount of money I paid, I should of got a 5 star ⭐️ welcome. But no the staff was very rude...

Read More
Read Less

Fair Stay

By

October 31, 2020

club

Stay was fair. I just wish they clean our room when I requested for it to be clean especially it's been 4 nights of our stay. Came back to our room with out fresh towels, no roll of toilet tissue, trash not emptied. I was very disappointed with house keeping not coming to do a full clean. I brought it to the front desk staff's attention. Front desk staff, Kola was very helpful and kind. Satisfied with the service the front desk staff provided but not the room service. Elevators had unpleasant smell each time we use it. There were people yelling and cussing at 3am, Oct.27 in the hallway, seemed like it was across our room. Room was fairly clean the first night we came but the bathroom wasn't fully clean. There were splashes of dry urine on toilet seat.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 30, 2020

They are currently renovating the hotel and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was not near the construction.

I did not ask them to do this they did it on their own.

Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest and great service

By

October 30, 2020

Very friendly staff at front desk as well as at the restaurant. Quiet area and relaxing atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

October 29, 2020

club

Love staying at the Crowne Plaza! Excellent service and I always have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre experience.

By

October 28, 2020

club

My experience was mediocre, glad I was able to get a deal through a third party vendor.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 26, 2020

The hotel is walking distance to great places to eat!

Read More
Read Less

Bad sleeper gets much need rest at the Crowne

By

October 24, 2020

club

My health was suffering beyond belief. I stayed at the Crowne to obtain much needed rest. I slept over 8 hours, and didn’t get waken up by rude neighbors, construction or ambient noise coming from inside or outside the well built building.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Hotel Personnel

By

October 23, 2020

club

Front desk personnel are rude, Asst Manager was rude when spoke to him .
Hotel rooms are dirty. Im IHG/Priority club for 13 years and this is the only hotel ive through that employees are rude.

They had me waited for one hour for the luggage cart and ignored me waiting, i ended up bringing my stuff to the wrong room they assigned to me. So i have to come down again, then when they assigned me for the new room. Room has only 1towel, carpet are wet

Read More
Read Less