Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1915 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1400
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    24

Quick, comfortable stay, got a great view.

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

We were only in town for one night but everything went very smoothly we felt very comfortable with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Do not go here

By

March 18, 2020

Had a family member die. They wanted 315 dollars more to cancel. Cold water and lines through the TV. This is not a 4 star restraint. I stayed at another hotel over in Seattle before was 10 timea better a cheaper. Do not go here!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

March 15, 2020

club

I liked the quick elevators, my bed and pillows the ability to change the fan and air settings. Info for my brush but they had a comb.

Read More
Read Less

CP downtown Seattle

By

March 11, 2020

Beautiful Hotel, perfect location to visit the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

I always have a great experience at this hotel! The restaurant/bar has great food and excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Seattle

By

March 04, 2020

I always make an effort the stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle. They must have fantastic management as the the staff are always courteous and helpful. The location in Seattle is excellent and most all rooms provide a beautiful view of the city. I've stayed here for business and pleasure as it is always an great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! Loved it!

By

March 04, 2020

Everything was great, only bad thing was I wish I could have stayed longer! :)

Read More
Read Less

Good bonus for flower show customers

By

March 03, 2020

Everything was great EXCEPT the power flush toilet in room 3057 (needed three flushes to clear the bowl... too much information? ...sorry... and the temp of the shower, it was controlled to stop the hot water entry. The tap in the sink produced hotter water than the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Worst breakfast ever

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

Worst breakfast experience in an IHG property worldwide
IHG properties in America are not the same level as the rest of the world and should be avoided
Very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

March 01, 2020

club

I travel all off the time and I think this was the worst place I have stayed. The cheap chemicals were like a cloud of gas permeating everything. I couldn’t breathe and my eyes watered. Staff was incredibly rude and unhelpful- I left. I will never return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

February 29, 2020

We stayed here for the Garden Show. The staff was extremely helpful and the location perfect. The room was nice and the bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The Strongs in Seattle

By

February 26, 2020

Will return to this location, great location, staff and accommodations

Read More
Read Less