Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1072 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    11

The View

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

The view from my room was absolutely spectacular!!!! The front desk staff and breakfast staff were all friendly. The hotel is conveniently located, we were able to walk everywhere. My only recommendation would be to change the towels and bath robs, they were a little rough. Other than that, I loved my stay here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, nice rooms and the wonderful staff

By

February 24, 2017

Location, location, location, it so easy to walk to everywhere from this hotel. Staff are the best and the rooms are nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Othman Alhukail, Thank you for being a Spire IHG ®Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to post a review. I am so pleased you found the location excellent, rooms nice and clean, and the staff wonderful. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

February 23, 2017

Very friendly helpfull staff, great location for downtown shopping and sight seeing, large clean rooms and a good selection of food in the bar/restraunt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear John C, Thank you for being a Gold IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. It was great to read the staff were very friendly, rooms clean, and a good selection of food in the lounge/restaurant. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seattle

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic getaway. Staff was awesome and caring. Downtown location is good for exploring Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Randy2, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am delighted your stay was fantastic and the staff awesome and caring. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, great place to stay in Seattle!

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel exceeded our expectations for our visit. Staff is warm, gracious and very helpful. Hotel is in ideal location in downtown Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear DeeL, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. I was thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and you found the staff warm, gracious and very helpful. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, good location

By

February 21, 2017

I was fortunate enough to get a room on the 33rd floor with a nice view out over the city to the mountains. The room was clean and comfortable and all the facilities in good condition. I didn't eat dinner here, but had breakfast a couple of times which was pretty reasonable. Can't fault the attitude of the staff, who were super friendly and attentive. The location is good for downtown Seattle, about 10-15 mins walk to Pike's Place Market and the usual downtown attractions. Would definitely use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear David P, Thank you for being a Gold IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to write a review. It was great to read you found the room clean and comfortable, and the staff super friendly and attentive. I am so pleased you would definitely stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality of coffee in the room

By

February 20, 2017

Seattle is supposed to be a great coffee city. I was very disappointed about the drip coffee bag the hotel provided in the room. It tasted too light and smelled no good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Almond, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. I apologize you were disappointed with the drip coffee bag we provide in the guestrooms. We offer a medium blend to try and satisfy all preferences. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 19, 2017

Central location, very conveniently located with proximity to monorail, conf Ctr , shopping. Clean, grt staff, helpful ' friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear RIcha, Thank you for providing comments about your experience at the hotel. I am glad to read you found the hotel clean and the staff helpful and friendly. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

February 16, 2017

Friendly, efficient Staff, great restaurant and drinks at the Regatta.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Sandy LeeAnne, Thank you for being a Gold IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review! I am pleased you found the staff friendly and efficient, and the restaurant great. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Getaway!

By

February 15, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The room was perfect! The hotel breakfast buffet was the best that I have ever had of anywhere I've stayed. We appreciated the personal attention and were treated kindly and warmly by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear N Wyz, Thank you for writing a review about your stay at the hotel. I am pleased you had a great stay and found the room perfect, and the breakfast buffet the best you have ever had. I appreciate your comments about the staff giving personal attention and genuine caring service. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and gym

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent for the value for the money; great service and very accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for being a Gold IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review! It was good to read you found the service great and accommodating, and you enjoyed the Fitness Center. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for Seattle adventure

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

My go to hotel for business and leisure travel in Seattle

Read More
Read Less