Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 2131 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2131avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1058
  • 4 Étoiles
    498
  • 3 Étoiles
    239
  • 2 Étoiles
    172
  • 1 Étoiles
    164

Bed was just right

By

janvier 15, 2021

club

I enjoyed myself at your hotel. I love those mattresses

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and staff

By

janvier 15, 2021

Great staff, easy check in
Good location a small walk to the port
This is an old location, really needs to be updated.
Room Door was open upon us arriving. small issue.
Rooms were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

janvier 15, 2021

club

Worst ever, the bathroom was still dirty, they charge you to park on the property and will change the price of parking these people are shady do not stay here go somewhere else

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service was prompt and great

By

janvier 13, 2021

Overall I had I nice stay @ holiday inn! The location was perfect and the service was great. Cleanliness was not an issue as the room and lobby were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good view

By

janvier 11, 2021

Good location, awesome bay view, friendly staff. They were able to get us in our room earlier

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time in Miami

By

janvier 11, 2021

Overall stay was great! Only complaint was the parking was pretty congested, but other than that good stay! Bunch of shops and eateries right across the road and plenty going on and only 10 min from the beach

En savoir plus
Réduire

i'll remember it forever, like an unbearable cigar smell

By

janvier 09, 2021

kinder staff, I did my check inn on January 3rd, and receptionist Daniel didn't even have the kindness to explain where the parking lot was, was like unpleasant you can tell how unhappy you are at your job, you think we're all from Miami? minimum give the guest the right directions, him
he knows where everything is, the guests we came in, no!!!! and that's what it's for, you're supposed to help us, you're unkind and you're wrong. Second lousy cleaning, first me
they assigned room 722. It was disgusting. The smell of cigar was so unbearable. The smell of the smell that I had to ask him to change us and changed us to 822, but the whole floor smelled cigar, it was a very strong smell, it wasn't sutile, I think that's the guests' fault of not respecting the non-smoking rules, but if they let the smell, the hotel must take action and close those floors while they don't
get that filthy smell out of here!! the seventh and eighth floor really came from the elevator felt, I was dawn with a headache!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Stay

By

janvier 07, 2021

The hotel was a good choice, as the service was good. Also, the hotel is across the street Bayfront.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

janvier 05, 2021

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel many times and the stay each time is extremely relaxing and satisfactory. A must-stay hotel if you are ever in Downtown Miami.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation

By

janvier 01, 2021

club

Great place. Location and hotel is an unexpected surprise of fun and relation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and friendly staff!!!

By

décembre 31, 2020

club

Everything here was great from the location to the friendly staff. Food was great as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente Servicio

By

décembre 27, 2020

El personal de atención al cliente hacen que la estadía sea agradable, dan soluciones a todo lo que está en sus manos, el desayuno es muy bueno, la ubicación es Genial...

En savoir plus
Réduire