Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 2127 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2127avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1057
  • 4 Étoiles
    496
  • 3 Étoiles
    239
  • 2 Étoiles
    172
  • 1 Étoiles
    163

Good view

By

janvier 11, 2021

Good location, awesome bay view, friendly staff. They were able to get us in our room earlier

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time in Miami

By

janvier 11, 2021

Overall stay was great! Only complaint was the parking was pretty congested, but other than that good stay! Bunch of shops and eateries right across the road and plenty going on and only 10 min from the beach

En savoir plus
Réduire

i'll remember it forever, like an unbearable cigar smell

By

janvier 09, 2021

kinder staff, I did my check inn on January 3rd, and receptionist Daniel didn't even have the kindness to explain where the parking lot was, was like unpleasant you can tell how unhappy you are at your job, you think we're all from Miami? minimum give the guest the right directions, him
he knows where everything is, the guests we came in, no!!!! and that's what it's for, you're supposed to help us, you're unkind and you're wrong. Second lousy cleaning, first me
they assigned room 722. It was disgusting. The smell of cigar was so unbearable. The smell of the smell that I had to ask him to change us and changed us to 822, but the whole floor smelled cigar, it was a very strong smell, it wasn't sutile, I think that's the guests' fault of not respecting the non-smoking rules, but if they let the smell, the hotel must take action and close those floors while they don't
get that filthy smell out of here!! the seventh and eighth floor really came from the elevator felt, I was dawn with a headache!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Stay

By

janvier 07, 2021

The hotel was a good choice, as the service was good. Also, the hotel is across the street Bayfront.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

janvier 05, 2021

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel many times and the stay each time is extremely relaxing and satisfactory. A must-stay hotel if you are ever in Downtown Miami.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation

By

janvier 01, 2021

club

Great place. Location and hotel is an unexpected surprise of fun and relation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and friendly staff!!!

By

décembre 31, 2020

club

Everything here was great from the location to the friendly staff. Food was great as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente Servicio

By

décembre 27, 2020

El personal de atención al cliente hacen que la estadía sea agradable, dan soluciones a todo lo que está en sus manos, el desayuno es muy bueno, la ubicación es Genial...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mala experiencia te piden dinero adicional de la tarjeta de crédito

By

décembre 21, 2020

Tuve una mala expericiencia, desde mi país pagué la noche de habitación, me pidieron la tarjeta de crédito para un depósito en caso de que algo se dañara...a la fecha no he recibido los 50 dólares de vuelta. Aprovecharé mi visita a Miami para ir directamente al hotel y hacer el reclamo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

El hotel Para ser antiguo muy bueno

By

décembre 20, 2020

Excelente ubicación, las personas de recepción muy amables, cumplió su objetivo nuestro hospedaje

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome view!

By

décembre 18, 2020

club

Have stayed in this hotel many times Always a great experience Staff always friendly and accomadating Great location for Biscayne Bay and also stores and cafes are short walk Always stay here when visiting Miami or going on cruises Hotel always clean and staff friendly Could use a little updating in rooms Charging ports would be nice in room Shower insert update may be needed in some I would recommend to anyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

décembre 14, 2020

club

Price was really good and room was really spacious and clean, I will be staying here again in the future

En savoir plus
Réduire