Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1801 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1140
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    60

Very nice place to stay, just no heat.

By

23 September 2021

club

Beautiful place to stay, very friendly and helpful staff. Just no heat if its not winter as they keep it 65° on the entire premises. Even the workers at the desk, kitchen, bar, and maids complained about this as they were in pants, long sleeves/hoodies and or jackets. Atmosphere was superb, visually pleasing and inviting. Parking is great, building access was tricky with current road construction but possible. Room was decently clean as needed. Could have been cleaner easily. View was pleasing from windows. Overall, I will stay again but will take a heater, and maybe back up entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

21 September 2021

Nice place to stay if you aren’t interested in in room entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms and great food

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

It was a great stay with a top notch staff, fantastic breakfast and extremely comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Overall was great week. Need to fix the TV service got error 771 all week. Also need refrigerators in each room.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

16 September 2021

nice clean hotel but it would have been nice to inform people on the websie that the kentucky sherriffs convention was there

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and customer service.

By

15 September 2021

The location was great and the front desk was very helpful. The room and bathroom were a very nice size. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very conviently located to many restaurants and attractions in Bowling Green. The hotel lobby is very unique. Elevators are very quick. Rooms are very quiet and insulated. This is the first hotel in a while that I didnt hear any outside noise in my room. Rooms were very clean and very large.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and great customer service

By

13 September 2021

Check in was easy. Our room was nice. Gym was sufficient and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Livinlif63

By

13 September 2021

Great place with food and beverage.
Staff was pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

12 September 2021

Room floors were the dirtest I’ve ever encouraged in my 50 plus years of traveling. Also the price was very high but the only room left due to high volume of travelers. I felt price gouged. I just stayed at a Holiday Inn in Panama City last weekend snd the price beach front was not much more!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, staff doesn't care too much.

By

12 September 2021

I had a difficult time having requests fulfilled. If you put in a request for housekeeping, it's a hit or miss.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

09 September 2021

We stopped to visit the Corvette museum and needed a good hotel. This was an excellent choice. Rooms were clean and comfortable, price very reasonable. We were not here long enough to sample the food, unfortunately. The staff were friendly and accommodating, though.

Read More
Read Less