Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1437 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great

By

13 November 2019

club

It was a great place to stay, i recommend it to anyone who is staying in the Bowling Green area.

Read More
Read Less

the room was nice and the bed and pillows was comforatble

By

12 November 2019

the overhaul stay was relaxing and I enjoyed the place

Read More
Read Less

brake discs

By

11 November 2019

The breakfast here is awesome, but that where is the great expectations end.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep.

By

10 November 2019

club

Good Nights Sleep. Comfortable pillows clean linens.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, great sleep!

By

10 November 2019

club

Staff is wonderful, friendly and helpful, beds are wonderful, rooms very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 November 2019

club

Traveled with a large group including a large group of teenagers. Everyone we encountered was kind and helpful. Hotel was gorgeous, room clean and comfortable. If I’m ever in Bowling Green again, I’m staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 November 2019

Excellent place to stay . I would love to have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

04 November 2019

There for a conference but would stay again for personal travel. Breakfast is great!

Read More
Read Less

Open Concept

By

03 November 2019

club

Beautiful hotel with easy access to every amenity.

Read More
Read Less

No knocking

By

02 November 2019

This was a decent place to stay although our breakfast was not complementary. I enjoyed being placed on a quiet floor although it defeated the purpose being woke up at 8 o’clock morning with the staff knocking on my door just to try to clean my room early.

Read More
Read Less

More than I expected

By

02 November 2019

Great Hotel that was roomy and clean.checkin was fast and quick and the room was great, wished i could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

IHG 5-STAR A+

By

30 October 2019

platinumelite

We traveled in with a very large entourage for the State Band competition, and this hotel was extremely well prepared and equipped to handle everything logistically. I was greeted and checked in promptly and courteously, as if I was the only guest they were expecting. From what I observed, the student and chaperone check-in process was very well-organized and efficient, and it’s worth mentioning that our group was not the only one being accommodated by this staff. Very impressive! The open view 7-floor atrium layout worked out nicely for chaperoning our large block of rooms. If you are searching for possible hotels that can handle large (>100 rooms) parties at a great value rate, look no further: This is the place.

Rooms are modern, comfortable, and nicely decorated with Kentucky flair. The low-level night light in the bathroom and a refrigerator that keep drinks icy cold are a couple of those little details I really appreciate when it comes to hotel furnishings.

The breakfast area is very spacious and well-kept with friendly servers. It also includes delicious omelets made to order.

The adjoining conference center could not have worked out any better than it did in serving as the morning staging area to dress our band. A special thanks to Mary for her hospitality, help, and encouragement: Your team did an amazing job to set up the space and fulfill our last-minute requests! It was a tremendous boost to the start of our day. Thank you all so very much! I’m keeping a bookmark on this hotel for my next stay in Bowling Green.

Read More
Read Less