Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1440 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1440отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    891
  • 4 Звезды
    363
  • 3 Звезды
    98
  • 2 Звезды
    62
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Enjoyed stay

By

ноября 21, 2020

club

Picked this based on location. Good price and clean rooms. Restaurant was closed but within walking distance to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location but need some improvements

By

ноября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Parking is cheaper compare to other hotels. The room is mostly clean and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Quiet

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Very Good stay. Had couple minor issues, smell from room refrigerator when opened and stain on carpet. Other than that stay was very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cool

By

ноября 04, 2020

Nice hotel, location and staff. Bed and pillow quality could improve.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I do not recommand

By

ноября 03, 2020

This hotel is not very well maintained. The elevator wasn't clean. One of the towels had yellow spots. And the heater was noisy and its outer metallic box was dismanteled

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient access

By

октября 31, 2020

club

This hotel is conveniently located just a short drive from nearly all the monuments and museums and overnight parking was reasonable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

We used to stay at the Rosslyn Key Bridge Holiday Inn every year but they closed. So we chose this hotel for its distance from the city. The hotel is clean and Covid compliant. We had a standard room with King bed which was comfortable for our 1 night stay. It had desk with chair, chair with ottoman, stand alone closet and refrigerator. The complaints are that the bathroom does not have an exhaust fan and the bathroom needs more towel bars and racks since towels are not changed daily anymore due to Covid.
The restaurant and pool are closed at this time.
Metro is located .3 miles, 7 blocks away. Front desk personel gave us incorrect directions (he probably doesn't take the Metro!) so we walked 1 mile all around looking for it. All front desk personel should have clear and concise directions for important points of interest in the area. There are many retail businesses and places to eat in the area, but many are closed at this time.
Parking is $16 in their gated outdoor lot behind the hotel.
Also, the front desk personel did not give us the correct directions to the Metro. (Guess, he doesn't take the Metro!) All
front desk personel should have clear and exact directions for the walking to the Metro. The Metro is only .3mile away on Fairfax Drive, but we walked over 1 mile due to his incorrect directions. They should distribute maps with points of interest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay and good prices

By

октября 29, 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Third time we have stayed here. Clean and modern throughout, rooms are a nice size.

We love the location and easy parking!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and pleasant stay.

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Parking a little pricey. Location is great and accessible to stores and restaurants which is needed due to COVID. Would definitely be my first choice if I need a hotel in this area.
.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice convenient place

By

октября 26, 2020

As I was in the Ballston area on business, I found it clean, hospitable and very close to all of the things I needed. It is also very convenient to restaurants, and shopping. Being right off of I-66 it is also very convenient to DC and other surrounding areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Comfy Bed

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

My family stayed at this hotel so my son could visit Marymount University. The hotel is very close to restaurants and shops. It is a very nice area, and will stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию