Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington

900 Andis Road , Burlington, Washington 98233

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1042 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Clean and quite

By

24 November 2020

Great staff very clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was not very good but this may be due to the Covid-19 shut downs. The check in desk was great. Would definently stay again.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE holiday Inn express!!

By

23 November 2020

club

We travel a few times a year and always base our rest stops around a Holiday Inn Express. This time it was more of an emergency since the power went out in our city and my in-laws couldn't handle being in a cold house. And again, this hotel didn't disappoint! Loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , clean quiet room and great service.

By

22 November 2020

Comfortable bed , clean quiet room and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to sleep

By

20 November 2020

Awesome stay friendly staff I never worried about close contact and they kept my safety in mind

Read More
Read Less

Little Lady from Portland

By

20 November 2020

club

Clean an comfortable. Staff was nice an helpfull. Good restaurants around the area

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice clean rooms

By

19 November 2020

club

I recently stayed here with my wife and we both loved it I will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and local!

By

18 November 2020

club

Rhonda was super sweet and friendly upon our arrival. My partner and I came in earlier than check-in time, and asked if our room was available (and no I didn’t call ahead, was just hoping we can get in since we were around the area already). Speaking of location, it is local to a lot of restaurants and downtown Burlington. So finding things to do around the area wasn’t too bad! Rooms were very clean upon arrival as well, and we even had the jetted bathtub, so that was a bonus! Overall, if I am around the area again, this is the place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our stay.

By

16 November 2020

We don't expect a lot. We were very pleased with a lovely and comfortable bed. The room temperature was very easy to control and the temp was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

16 November 2020

This was a last minute emergency stay for my family. The power went out at our house, and my husband and I weren’t sure how to keep our nine month old baby safe and warm through the night. When we arrived, the staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. For example, around midnight, there were some noisy guests across the hall. My husband called the front desk, and within fifteen minutes, the situation was taken care of. The nicest surprise was breakfast. Because of COVID-19, most hotels have cancelled breakfast or give a sad lunch sack with an apple and a granola bar. This hotel had us write down our breakfast order, and it was ready promptly in the morning. All in all, I highly recommend this location and will be visiting again if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Great Desk Personnel

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

This property is not as good as many others I've stayed at. The personnel were very friendly and helpful but the bed was not up to par and the plugs are too close together to allow for multiple modern charging plugs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel . The staff is top notch and always helpful . I love that because it makes me feel at home .

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

03 November 2020

club

Good place to stay nice hotel nice room good food easy to relax amazing hotel

Read More
Read Less