Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 453 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice and clean hotel

By

January 12, 2017

The staff is very friendly and consedarate if your needs. The hotel was clean and orderly. Will stay here again if traveling this way.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and very clean hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this location, the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff

By

January 03, 2017

The property inside and out were well maintained. The staff from the front desk to the breakfast area were very pleasant and helpful. Not typical continental breakfast rather full hot breakfast choices that included pancakes, sausage, bisuits

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and great facility

By

January 02, 2017

Awesome Staff and great facility. Breakfast was delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear NNRob77 Thank you for the review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room.

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed, even had an extra blanket in the closet.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 29, 2016

club

Good stay
Clean
Good food
Swimming pool excellent
Excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Alsamo, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was WONDERFUL

By

December 28, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was amazingly wonderful. The beds were so comfortable, the room temp was perfect, the bathrooms were so clean and stocked with goodies, a keurig in the room and a great breakfast spread with a little of everything. Didn't have a chance to use the pool as we were visiting family in town but it looked super fun. Maybe next time. And what made it all even a little nicer was that everything was moderately and tastefully decorated for Christmas with a little dusting of snow outside. I was pleased with all of it. The staff were super nice and friendly too. Thanks for making my stay so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Cheri1221, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are so happy to hear that everything with your stay was so great! We are very happy that we could make your holiday a little bit better being away from home. We hope that you come and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stays in Burlington where we meet family. This hotel is easy to find and use for a central hub for activities. There are many restaurant choices available as well as shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Traveler94, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are excited to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

December 13, 2016

The staff, facilities, food and customer service were excellent. Probably the most comfortable mattress I have ever experienced in a motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear FootballRic, Thank you for leaving us a great review of our Burlington WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to assist you and that you enjoyed our mattress. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

If you are looking for friendly staff and a comfortable inviting atmosphere - this is the place to go.
Great staff that helps you with anything you need.
Clean comfortable rooms. This hotel is very clean and offers an excellent home away from home feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Chuck77887, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are so delighted to hear that you felt like this is home away from home while here with us as we work very hard to make it a comfortable place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

December 01, 2016

club

Very impressed! Great, friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, excellent value.

By

November 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel for many years during the "Black Friday" shopping experience. In fact, many at home are told we are at the "Burlington Conference" on this weekend every year. We used to have up to six couples join us, but this has diminished over the years and we only had two couples this year. Nonetheless, we had our usual great time. Thank you for our "home away from home".

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Discount Sally, Thank you for the review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are so happy to have you back with us again this year for your shopping experiences. We are always happy to have you here with us and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
Read More
Read Less