Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 497 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Perfect Stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Our stay here was very quiet and staff were super friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was decent.
Would recommend this place, for anyone who is visiting Tulip festival in Apr.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good hotel for its value and friendly staff. Location is initially hard to find but conveniently located close to everything without too much traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 26, 2017

Close to Skagit River Park for two day tournament. Room was basic but clean. Beds were comfortable and staff patient with our large group.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel, sleep the best I had in months, loved the pool and breakfast. Beautiful both inside and outside. My favorite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cold pool but warm smiles

By

April 22, 2017

club

We ran into a few bumps in the road during our stay at the Holiday Inn Express but the staff was helpful and did try to resolve the issues as best as they could and in a timely manner. Although the pool was ice cold, we were greeted with warm smiles, enjoyed a hot breakfast, and came away more relaxed and refreshed than when we arrived. For that I say, well done.

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

April 21, 2017

club

my stay was excellent. everything was perfect. from the location to bfast to the amenities.

but most of all...the staff were great too.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 20, 2017

Would recommend to anyone for a comfortable stays, good location and accessible from interstate and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed overnight. Comfortable with good internet connection!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for tulip festival

By

April 20, 2017

Friendly staff and speedy response to every needs. Fantastic breakfast! cant ask for more!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

April 20, 2017

My wife and I visited the Tulip Festival in Skagit County. I had sufficient points for an overnight stay at an IHG hotel and we chose the HIE in Burlington. We were given an very large corner room with a king-sized bed. The room was well equipped and was exceptional for an HIE hotel. The only negative was that the breakfast room was far too small for the hotel. It was slammed, had only one staff who could not keep up with the demand; she could not possibly keep the service containers filled. The result was a less than pleasant experience for all. The room is too small and when the occupancy is as high as it was there should be more than one staff present.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay with a very kind staff who always were willing to go above to help. Great location for accessing the tulips during Tulip Time or for traveling out to just about anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff and quiet clean facilities. Overall an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less