Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 588 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very Clean and comfortable

By

October 17, 2017

This hotel is clean and comfortable, beds are good and the hotel is very quiet even though it was full. Breakfst is good.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortably bed and excellent service.

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

My 15 day stay was for buisness and I was very glad to have stayed at the Burlington Holiday Inn and suites. All of the staff from the front desk to the breakfast area were professional, friendly and very helpfull with out hesitation. Ive stayed at Holiday Inn Hotels and Suites in many locations in North America and this is one of my favoriet stays.
Best Regards

Read More
Read Less

Oyster Run Weekend

By

October 05, 2017

club

We were not given the Military/Police rate when asking about it as those rooms had already been given out. We found the hotel too expensive based on our extensive travel experience. We were part of a group of 14 so had to stay together at this location, otherwise we would have chosen something else.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

room very clean, got a great night sleep. Breakfast was nice, liked the pancake machine. Good coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and Comfortable Stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

I had a great experience with this hotel - clean clean clean - did I mention clean? Everyone was so helpful and friendly - Even the bed was comfortable - My only downside was I was next to the elevator - Really wouldn't do that again (noise) but still it was a great stay -

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel/stay. Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 02, 2017

Very helpful staff (Daisy)........................

Read More
Read Less

Boooking issues

By

September 28, 2017

club

Make sure when you book you are dealing with the staff on site and not some third party.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and friendly staff.

By

September 24, 2017

I stayed here for business. The hotel was acceptable but could use a little updating and new carpeting in guest rooms. The location was nice with stores and restaurants within walking distance (less than a mile).

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacay!

By

September 23, 2017

club

Great little escape for hubby and I after an extremely busy summer full of weddings and dinners! Very quiet Hotel! We always enjoy staying here on our trips to the South!

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

September 22, 2017

Good location for business in the area. Hotel starting to need some updates, particularly to bathroom area. Good swimming pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 20, 2017

We couldn't eat the breakfast because it wasn't organic.
I wish we could have eaten the food but your GMO food and pesticides are making my wife and I sick.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed - Great Staff, Easy Location

By

September 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff was super-friendly and helpful. The hotel was spacious, quiet, and tidy. And they had cookies.

Our room was roomy and comfortable, BUT the sheets were scratchy/worn and the bed was saggy. The carpet also left my barefeet dirty.

I would still recommend this hotel because of the great service, nice pool, easy parking and close to the highway. The carpet just needs cleaning and a new bed. If we had stayed more than one night, we would have asked for another room. They have a nice pool and a private grassy outdoor area with tables. Nice for the kids or a snack outdoors. They also have a snack bar.

Read More
Read Less