Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington

900 Andis Road , Burlington, Washington 98233

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 972 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Basic stay

By

July 06, 2020

club

Fluorescent light by door hums which was very noticeable. Breakfast done by order in advance which I understand given Covid precautions, but scrambled eggs were hard and inedible. I did not go back downstairs to ask for replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Neat, but poor sound isolation

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

The room is clean and well maintained. Everything worked as it should be.

Breakfast is OK, but considering the current situation (COVID-19), we truly appreciate the effort.

The walls don't isolate any sound. We clearly heard every single words the guests in the next room spoke, and had barely several hours sleeping. The ventilation from the room above us also caused huge noise, and made us think that there was a vacuum running in the midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean premises and room

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Nice comfortable and extremely clean room. We were relieved that the room was so clean and that the staff practiced social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, quiet hotel. Staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast waiting for us at our chosen time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff Very Caring Folks!!

By

June 30, 2020

I always stay at this hotel when traveling to the North Cascades. It's always clean, internet is great and so is the food. The manager and staff are friendly, caring and professional. Real genuine "down-to-earth" folks. The kind of folks you would expect to find in this beautiful part of the state.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2020

club

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express and this one did not disappoint. Recently renovated rooms. Very nice. Due to covid breakfast area was closed as is the pool area. But they did offer a limited breakfast menu for pickup each morning which was very good considering. Will stay here again I'm sure

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 29, 2020

Room was comfortable and location convenient. Restaurants nearby but not walkable except for McDonalds. Ran out of tp on last night as rooms were not being cleaned daily due to coronavirus. Did not ask for more so not really a hotel problem. Breakfast was by order and served on time. Decent coffee!! Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room not family oriented

By

June 26, 2020

club

For so many years me and my small family of 4 have been able to go and enjoy our stay at this site. I can't say the same this time around. The feeling befoe was nice and comfortable room. Now with the remodel not that way anymore we felt very uncomfortable. No kitchenette and no table to eat on when you want to enjoy some pizza, sandwiches or drinks while watching a movie. I was told the remolde was more to attract business people then families will you might get you wish. Also the housekeeping was not so good i had to request for my room to be cleaned and i had to constantly ask for toilet paper because if there was still some left in the roll they wouldn't leave another one. Not having a kitchen sink was not good having to constantly use bathroom to wash hands or wash fruits and vegetables not good. The reason people rent suites is for rhe convenience of the kitchenette. We feel very sad that was taken. Call me for more feed back.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice room very clean and comfortable. Liked the bed and the choices on TV. Also the bathroom was recently redone

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 24, 2020

Great staff clean room good breakfast overall stay was nice and a good price

Read More
Read Less

Not that great of a departure

By

June 17, 2020

You staff continued to be disrespectful because she didn’t understand how my prepaid card worked. When I tried to explain she continually sighs repeatedly and loudly then started to raise her voice. This is when I left.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, great service for military

By

June 16, 2020

I stayed at 4 different Holiday Inn Expresses over the course of one week (Billings, Bellingham, Butte, Fargo) and each one was wonderful. Each location was quiet and very accommodating. They each helped me out with the price by way of a military discount, which was helpful. I’ll totally stay many more times.

Read More
Read Less