Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kalamazoo

3630 East Cork Street , Kalamazoo, Michigan 49001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 826 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly staff

By

November 15, 2020

The staff was super friendly. The hotel was a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh scent, warm welcome and quiet

By

November 09, 2020

From the moment I entered, I knew the Holiday Inn Express Kalamazoo was clean and safe. I was greeted like a VIP and the check-in process was quick and friendly. While the breakfast buffet needed to be closed due to the current pandemic, the staff prepared a hot breakfast sandwich and cinnamon roll for my wife and me and that was great. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable overnight experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 07, 2020

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room close to my customers location, good breakfast available

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Great Staff

By

November 07, 2020

club

Thank you for making my stay so wonderful. You hotel was spotless and had all the amenities we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Honest Review

By

November 02, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and did a good job considering the COVID situation. The front desk clerk was very helpful on recommendations to local restaurants. The breakfast was not very good as they could not serve their normal breakfast because of COVID (which really is no fault of the hotel). Overall, it was a very clean hotel and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property-would stay here again

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Clean property. The grounds are well-kept and the staff was very friendly. This was my first time staying at this location. I would strongly recommend staying at this property the next time I’m in the Kalamazoo area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and safe!

By

October 14, 2020

club

I felt very comfortable and safe in my stay here. The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms seemed very clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

October 12, 2020

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees

By

October 11, 2020

club

Disappointed in the breakfast, we have stayed in the past and had better rooms our room had a musty smell that was terrible on our allergies and while I booked a 2 king bed room we were first given a one king room before moving into one with a pull out couch, we were woken every morning with the washer machines behind the bed.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

October 05, 2020

Breakfast needs some work... I understand the covid issues, but there is room for improvement. Three lamps in the room had no light bulbs. The maid staff needs to be more detailed in their responsiblities.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service !

By

October 04, 2020

club

Great customer service
Crystal and Curtis are
Professional and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

staff went out of the way to assist us.

By

September 22, 2020

Staff was very helpful. I would prefer a firmer bed and a higher stool.

Read More
Read Less