Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kalamazoo

3630 East Cork Street , Kalamazoo, Michigan 49001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 820 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable and safe!

By

Ekim 14, 2020

club

I felt very comfortable and safe in my stay here. The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms seemed very clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

Ekim 12, 2020

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees

By

Ekim 11, 2020

club

Disappointed in the breakfast, we have stayed in the past and had better rooms our room had a musty smell that was terrible on our allergies and while I booked a 2 king bed room we were first given a one king room before moving into one with a pull out couch, we were woken every morning with the washer machines behind the bed.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

Ekim 05, 2020

Breakfast needs some work... I understand the covid issues, but there is room for improvement. Three lamps in the room had no light bulbs. The maid staff needs to be more detailed in their responsiblities.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service !

By

Ekim 04, 2020

club

Great customer service
Crystal and Curtis are
Professional and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

staff went out of the way to assist us.

By

Eylül 22, 2020

Staff was very helpful. I would prefer a firmer bed and a higher stool.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

Eylül 20, 2020

Great a nice location, very friendly people working at this location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with NO breakfast

By

Eylül 14, 2020

The rooms at this hotel are very good, but the lack of breakfast was a major disappointment. Apparently, the hotel staff put out granola bars and such, but there were not remaining with a half hour left of breakfast time. Again, a major disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

Eylül 14, 2020

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Met all of my expectations for a IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio guest

By

Eylül 10, 2020

club

Excellent price, nice room, friendly staff. Will visit again can't wait for covid to be over so we will have food there then it will be perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

Eylül 01, 2020

Really convenient location for me right by 94. Staff was helpful and courteous. Cleanliness left a little to be desired...but a bed and shower was all I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to sleep

By

Eylül 01, 2020

platinumelite

Overall it is a good place for short stay. No breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less