Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean comfortable room with amentities

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I've been a frequent visitor over the last 4 months and will continue to be. The best value for the month in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Like the hotel

By

January 21, 2017

We had a wonderful Holiday visit at the Holiday Inn . The staff was professional and friendly, the hotel was clean and well-maintained, and the location was perfect. Thank you to holiday inn staff for taking care of our family. We loved breakfast in the restaurant, and especially looked forward to being served again. We can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 18, 2017

Was a great stay. Friendly service and close to local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

My room was very nice. At the end of the hall by the stairs. A little noisy the first night but quiet the second.
Room was very comfortable and the bed was great. Didn't know I would like a firmer bed, but I had a great night sleep! Even with a corner room with two windows I was able to have the room nice and dark for sleeping!
I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Debbee, we are delighted you stayed with us and hope to see you again soon!! I love our corner rooms with the 2 windows.
Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my time here.

By

January 09, 2017

club

My son and I came in for a Cub Scout function at the Air Zoo. From the moment we arrived until we departed we had great service from the staff. Facility and rooms were clean and the Breakfast was very good. Very happy with our stay here and would definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are delighted you and your son stayed with us! The Air Zoo is such a great place to visit. We look forward to seeing you next year if not before. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 06, 2017

Nice Holliday Inn and the staff was extremely comidating about fitting me in last minute

Read More
Read Less

christmas sweet suite

By

January 05, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and relaxing. While we had a problem with the heat control, everything else was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our suite. I have let our maintenance department know of the problems you encountered with your heating controls. Please join us again soon!! We look forward to welcoming you back to Kalamazoo.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

highly recommend , great place to stay, no problems at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Doug, we are delighted that you recently stayed with us. Please join us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

sleep tite

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

love friendly people and this place exceeded my expectations fro them!!!
EASY ACCESS
PORK SAUSAGES NOT JUST THOSE FAKE TURKEY ONES
and of course the cinnamon rolls

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kalamazoo - great hotel!

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, clean rooms - suite was really nice, good location, good breakfast, nice staff, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

November 30, 2016

Good stay except for plumbing noise in room wall and poor wifi service.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Kalamazoo, MI. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in customer service and room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the plumbing noise and internet service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Toy Show Exhibitor

By

November 30, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed being based at this hotel while we participated in the Toy Show nearby. The staff at the Front Desk and also at breakfast were outstanding and so helpful in every way. (enjoyed the pancake maker!)

Read More
Read Less