Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2244 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1303
  • 4 Stars
    558
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    88

Great room

By

November 18, 2020

Excellent place to stay and it is very clean and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

.

By

November 15, 2020

They charged for parking without saying anything and even though the hotel was probably not even 10% capacity. I got charged but my colleague didn’t. Only reason I was charged is because I was thoughtful and asked if I needed to move my car from the 15 minute zone which I was told that no I didn’t have to but I needed to put a note on my dashboard. Nothing about prking fees. It is in the fine print in the IHG app but nothing about it during check in. That part of town was dead and there were dozens of open spots not to mention the entire garage which I diidn’t even use. I am a Spire Elite member and use IHG hotels constantly for many years, because of Covid and the Convention Center being shut down this hotel was cheap so I booked it. This was a company trip and I have to submit this extra charge that I didn’t realize I had to be charged to my boss. I could have easily parked off premise to avoid this charge because of how absent people are from that area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed there for business and pleasure using reward nights. The overall experience was excellent. The property is clean and the staff was very courteous even through these tough times. The room was clean and spacious. Overall it was an excellent value for our money.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 04, 2020

Very clean rooms, covid special rooms, it was very clean and tidy and i had a good time in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great O’Hare area hotel for business stays

By

October 24, 2020

This hotel has an amazing staff that is so welcoming and friendly. The attitude of the staff is second to none. They all make you feel important as a valued guest

Read More
Read Less

Spending the night between airline trips

By

October 23, 2020

Bed didn’t have enough covers and was lumpy. Lobby was dirty. Air/ heat was not consistent. Thin towels and only 2. Really?

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

October 20, 2020

I wanted to get a double queen suite as I was going to stay with my teen age kid and they had only one bed suite. I was on the call with the customer service representative for 20 minutes as she was very patient and made sure I got what I needed!

Read More
Read Less

BIG THANKS

By

October 20, 2020

club

The folks at this hotel could not have been any better to work with! The way they took care of us far exceeded our expectations and we are extremely grateful for everything that they did to accomodate us in a safe, enjoyable and affordable manner.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean!

By

October 20, 2020

We stayed here Oct. 9th, 2020 to celebrate a friends birthday. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are cleaned and then sealed with a sticker on the door. This way you know no one has entered the room after it has been cleaned. I love this hotel for everything this hotel has to offer and the location. It is walking distance to so many restaurants and bars. It is very safe to walk around. I can't wait to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Average for price

By

October 18, 2020

Bathroom sink filthy. Coffee pods that were used still in coffee pot. Charges for parking not disclosed at time of reservations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Stay

By

October 15, 2020

Our stay in Crowne Plaza was amazing. Everything is comfortable and the staffs were wonderful and accommodating to their guests and making sure about proper safety methods too. Overall we did enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay!

By

October 11, 2020

club

Showers took forever to get warm water. Nice pressure though!

Read More
Read Less