Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2501 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1438
  • 4 Stars
    610
  • 3 Stars
    215
  • 2 Stars
    132
  • 1 Stars
    106

Great Location

By

November 26, 2021

Perfect location for events at Donald E Stevens conference center

Read More
Read Less

Facility is getting tired.

By

November 25, 2021

Overall refresh of rooms and common areas are needed.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you - DOTD stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

Stay was smooth and easy. Very helpful when checking out and checking back in to stay in same room.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I stay at

By

November 25, 2021

club

I always have a great time at this hotel as I go there twice a year. The staff is great and the restaurant is always a good time. Parking is super easy and you don’t have to walk far to get anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Pillows worth stealing!

By

November 23, 2021

club

Nice hotel for a quick trip. Floor to ceiling windows offer a wonderful view of downtown Chicago without the hassle of downtown Chicago!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 22, 2021

club

Had no issues with anything! Best place to be at if u are willing to stay longer then 1 day and very comfortable to stay in!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

November 21, 2021

Excellent location for a business meeting. Came in from Michigan on Amtrak to the El with short walk to hotel. It was quiet and clean and the hot breakfast was terrific. Easy to get around. Some airplane noise at time as it is near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable

By

November 20, 2021

I’ll definitely stay again. Even though I have stayed here before i really don’t think as a guest we should have to pay for parking. Pizza restaurant is great at least.

Read More
Read Less

Silencioso y cercano al outlet

By

November 19, 2021

club

Estuve en este hotel para un curso de ecografía en el sitio, las instalaciones son limpias y cómodas, las opciones de comida en el momento están limitadas por pandemia, traslado a aeropuerto gratuito cada hora, queda a 10 minutos del aeropuerto y de estación del tren para ir a Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 15, 2021

This was my first time using my points. This hotel was not my preference, but it was the only one that met my rewards requirements.

I was charged separately for hotel parking and when I questioned it, the hotel said it was airport parking. What? The airport is not close to this hotel.

I was also charged separately for "incidentals". Since the hotel restaurants and bars were closed, and only an old school and expensive "gift" store was open, what incidentals are there? I was told this charge would be held for 3-5 after I checked out. The desk clerk became defensive and arrogant when I questioned this charged.

There was no complimentary breakfast, but guests could purchase a breakfast coupon.

I'm a Chicagoan and remember when hotels like this were high end and sought after. All that has changed and most hotels, including most IHG hotels, have changed in order to remain competitive, but not this hotel.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place near the convention center

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

Safe, comfortable and convenient the house wow near ohare airport

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows were nice overall won’t stay here again.

By

November 12, 2021

club

Didn’t like my experience. Cleaning service was not good, I called to get my room cleaned and t they didn’t clean it so had to go to the front desk to get it done. Still wasn’t cleaned nicely. Didn’t like they had little samples of shampoo and conditioner. Channels were bad. Overall won’t be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less