Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 567 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

567Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Made welcome

By

11. August 2016

club

Overall the staff were very friendly and happy to help with any request. Rooms are very good and comfortable. Room we had overlooked green, so very peaceful and pleasant view. Ideal location for event we were attending. One thing that would make Holiday Inn stays better would be a good selection of draught ales.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Robertof Rugeley Thank you very much for your review and I'm pleased that you had a good stay. We do have one local draught ale on our bar, which is really popular with our guests. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Telford is a gem

By

08. August 2016

Absolutely loved my visit to Telford. The hotel is situated walking distance to the local park, shopping centre and movie cinemas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear jinge6 Thank you for your gem of a review! We're ideally situated in Telford, being right beside the beautiful town park with our own private access gate, and then just a few minutes walk to the Southwater convention quarter and indoor shopping centre. I hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel

By

07. August 2016

club

Nice hotel, better than I thought it would be, not used Holiday inn much before. Staff friendly and helpful, food was good in the restaurant, although a bit more plain food choices would be good. Rooms are very clean and well fitted, bathroom was very good, clean and no mould on the silicon(my pet hate). Bed was a bit firm for me, pillows very comfortable. The room was nice and quiet and blacked out well with curtains drawn. Leisure facilities were good, clean and well looked after. I would definitely use this hotel again.

Hotel is well positioned for Iron bridge etc...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear ARPH Thank you so much for your review and its good to read that we exceeded your expectations. I have passed on the feedback to all the team. Yes, we're ideally located to Ironbridge gorge and its amazing museums, just 10 minutes drive away. There's so much to see and do in this area so I trust you will come back to stay on another occasion. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for a short stay in Telford

By

05. August 2016

club

From the moment I checked the staff were friendly and attentive throughout. I use the gym then had Dinner which waswas very good, I slept well and had a great breakfast to start my day. What else can you ask for

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear T C 61 Thank you for your review which I have passed on to all the team. It sounds like a perfect stay to me, from start to finish! I hope you will stay with us again. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Attentive Staff

By

30. Juli 2016

Very pleasant hotel. My preferred choice of hotel when staying in the area on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear jjj57 Thank you very much for your succinct review. If we can be of any assistance with future business stays, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Booked the room by phone, we explained that we needed an accessible room near to the entrance, the room was absolutely perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear scc90 Thank you for your review. Its good to read that we were able to look after all your needs to ensure that you had a great stay. We would always recommend calling us if you have any requests or special requirements for your stay. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Taking Grandchildren away

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was welcoming and the room spacious and comfortable. It was located a short distance from Telford Shopping Centre and Park. After the stay my Grandchildren said the hotel was 'awesome'. I would recommend this hotel if staying in Telford.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear L M Mc Thank you for your review. It sounds like you and the grandchildren certainly had an awesome stay! I appreciate your recommendations, and hope that as you don't live too far away, you will come and visit us again soon. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel with Great Staff

By

26. Juli 2016

Used as a business base whilst working locally in the Telford area, stayed 4 nights, rooms were a very good size with 2 queen size beds even though i only used one, decent TV with full list of channels and air conditioning.

Great reception staff who looked after my needs ensuring my room was available to drop off my bags.

Breakfast absolute wonderful, plenty of choice both continental and cooked, even those extras were no trouble. the restaurant supervisor was wonderful, and looked after my needs. Evening meals were also wonderful with a choice of ether restaurant or bar meals available.

I have no negatives at all regarding my stay at the Holiday Inn Telford, highly recomended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear phumphry Thank you very much for your fantastic review and all the feedback contained therein. Its really appreciated and I have passed it on to all the team. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing stay

By

22. Juli 2016

We stayed overnight on the way to Ireland. The hotel was having improvement work done on the restaurant so it was moved to another room. We heard no noise and had no issues with the work being done. Breakfast was good and dinner was ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear kwacky1 Thank you for your five star review. I'm glad that you had a relaxing stay on your way over to Ireland. I hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Nighter

By

21. Juli 2016

While on the whole this was a great stay sadly they allow smokers in selected room and rather than keep them away from non smokers they keep everyone together. As it was only one night it was ok but other than this the stay was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Wolf Deadalus Thank you for awarding us 4 stars and I'm glad that, on the whole, you enjoyed your stay. Out of 152 rooms, we do only have 2 smoking rooms which are located together at the end of one corridor. Unfortunately the layout of the building does not allow us to do anything different to this. I hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this Hotel.

By

20. Juli 2016

We love this hotel because the rooms are so comfortable and roomy and the two double beds are ideal for our family which is us and our teenage son. The recent room refurbs are great. The pool was out of action but they gave us drinks vouchers to compensate and my son used the gym. The food menu was great and food was nice too. Staff are very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Thank you for taking time to post a review after your recent stay. I'm pleased that, despite the pool being out of action when you stayed, this didn't mar your time with us. Your feedback has been passed on to all the team. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service - Clean

By

20. Juli 2016

Desk Staff were helpful and very informative.
Hotel was clean and Tidy.
Comfortable and Relaxing.
Ideal for the ease of visiting the area.
Air Conditioned rooms.
Internet access was good.
Food was good with both an excellent varied variety of choice. Fresh Breakfast - Nothing was too much trouble.
I would recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Cookie-Crumble Thank you very much for your excellent review. It sounds like you had a great stay and we do appreciate your recommendations to others. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen