Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 752 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

752Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    461
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Clean rooms

By

24. Mai 2017

club

The rooms are very clean and well maintained. I was very happy with the service provided and believe it is value for money. The staff are very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family. Holiday Inn is always my first choice accommodation for business travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice hotel and rooms

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Stay was really nice didn't stay for breakfast staff curtain staff need more training into bookings and payments but apart from that was a nice hotel for the money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saty 18th May 2017

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Excellent, all expectations were met by staff and the accommodation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super staff

By

19. Mai 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for business. What lovely people. I was greeted professionally by reception and from the bar staff to the restaurant staff at dinner and breakfast, I did not come in contact with anyone who was not friendly and wanting to provide good customer service.

My room was large and comfortable. The only slight niggle was that it was very warm and the air conditioning unit was a little loud. I turned it off overnight so as not to keep me awake but if it had been the height of summer this might have been an issue.

Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff good room

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Hotel is modern with plenty of parking. Bar and restaurant of excellent quality. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room service

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Room was nice and tidy. Var staff, night porter and room service was good and friendly. Just had a problem the day I wanted to check out with to much noise. Didn't complain I wanted to just give a Feed back to reception but no-one prepared to ask other than that great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

16. Mai 2017

club

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. All services where excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Lovely hotel and a credit to the brand. Excellent location and facilities a hotel i would happily recommend for business and leisure purposes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable stay, but could have been better

By

15. Mai 2017

I booked into this hotel for just 1 night as I was working in Telford for a couple of days. The room was clean and well laid out, the bed was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was clean and well-equipped. I have only 3 negative comments:
1. The radiator in my room could not be turned off - despite being apparently off it heated up in the morning and the room became uncomfortably hot.

2. The air conditioning unit did not appear to work - the green

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Telford

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Friendly and efficient staff. Good location and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Telford

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Overall our stay at the hotel was excellent. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was delicious and hearty. Our dog also enjoyed his stay at the hotel and loved meeting the staff every day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep. Everything was perfect. Lovely staff

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Great room and gym. Great nights sleep. Everything was perfect. Lovely staff At reception, gym and bar. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen