Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 672 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

672Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    13

improvements

By

23. Februar 2017

guests would spend more money in the hotel dining and drinking and not go up into telford town if the food was better quality and value and the alcohol was not so expensive !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A few upgrades being done

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Normally a great Go to Hotel in Telford, but check the upgrades have been completed first.
The overflow car park is not as close as you think.

Also check that the lifts are back in working order. I cannot fault the staff they are very helpful, and cannot do enough to make your stay a good one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Socialising

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Good stay at Holiday Inn, Telford but wear light clothing as hotel temperature is above warm. Good swim pool facility, nice and warm too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Mosstyn Thank you very much for taking time to review your recent stay with us and I'm glad you had a good stay. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Overall an excellent stay. Made to feel very welcome by the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay for the Classic Off-Road show

By

20. Februar 2017

Despite being a very busy weekend for this hotel, all staff were very helpful, polite and professional during my stay. Looking forward to staying next year already!
Thanks to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Random stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here as part of a 1 night stop off on the way north. Lovely room, welcoming staff and handy for attractions we were looking to visit near Telford, namely the iron Bridge and associated museums, there's ten as it turns out. This is a great place to stay, swimming pool was a welcome surprise. if your in the area, i'd recommend staying here. the staff gave us load of info on where to go, both during the day and in the evening.
Cinema and lots of places to eat in easy walking distance of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

17. Februar 2017

Very nice room good service and a lovely pool. Staff were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best uk Holiday Inn

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel in a perfect location. As we have been regular visitors since it opened we continue to be impressed by its comfort, staff friendliness and high quality food and drink. We visited with two guests who were in their eighties and they have now also been several times. The leisure facilities were very busy but it was Valentines and there was a booking system in place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A lovely valentines stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The room and service was fantastic!! The room was clean and staff were very pleasant. We also enjoyed a lovely meal in the olive tree restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Pleasant room with good facilities. Clean and in good state of decor etc. heating a little cooler than would have liked but overall a relaxing enjoyable stay with good food in the resraurant. Breakfast varied and plentiful so fair value for money. Exterior a little dated and bland but functional and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Quiet with good location for local amenities and viewing the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn Telford

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great location, atmosphere, customer service cleanliness and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen