Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 154 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

It does its job - however horrible breakfast and very old rooms..

By

August 03, 2016

club

Personal im Frühstücksraum muss dringend geschult werden. Mir ist klar, dass es kein 5 Sterne Hotel ist.
Aber überall dreckige Tische und abgenutze Teller zu sehen ist einfach too much. Weiterhin auch die Qualität des Essens... wir sind in Frankreich. Gute knusprige Baguettes gibt es an jeder Ecke.. aber NEIN - jeden tag war es wie Gummi.. und ich war 7 Nächte in diesem Hotel... sorry NoGo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breadkfast

By

July 25, 2016

Good hotel, but too expensive for Clichy, possible for business trips only

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding the rates you benefit from a negotiated rates with your company which allows you some advantages such as cancellation time on arrival day, high speed Wifi including, free shuttle to your company and a discount around 30% from our public rates. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Paris

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel, responsive staff - would stay again. GPS location difficult to find, would recommend looking at location ahead of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

RAS

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent séjour.
personnel professionnel, aimable, attentionné.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegenes Hotel für Kurztrips

By

July 05, 2016

club

Eigentlich 4*, jedoch Abwertung für gleichgültiges Barpersonal, leere Minibar, Fenster nicht zu öffnen, starker Lärm von der Strasse

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank vor allem für die Zeit nehmen, um Ihre Erfahrung auf IHG Kundenbewertungen zu teilen. Wir bedauern, zu sehen, dass Sie nicht vollständig von unseren Teams erfüllt sind, für die wir in der Regel ein sehr positives Feedback. Wissen Sie, dass unsere Minibars in einem Standard-Zimmer immer leer sind, aber den Zimmerservice für die Wiederherstellung . Schließlich ist es wahr, dass unsere Fenster kann auf die Straße kann aus Sicherheitsgründen geöffnet werden. Ich hoffe auf jeden Fall, dass wir die Chance haben, Sie wieder zu dienen Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Thomas Gosset Hotel sales manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Innn - Porte De Clichy

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

It was the usual high standard. I would recommend this hotel / location for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some good, some bad

By

June 21, 2016

club

Nice lipstick, but bad breath. Needs better towels and pillows. Area is sketchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonne adresse

By

June 20, 2016

L'accueil est très bien et les chambres confortables

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parfait pour les voyages d'affaires

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hôtel très propre et très agréable. Le personnel est charmant et disponible.
Les chambres sont spacieuses et silencieuses.
La qualité de connexion wifi est très bonne.

C'est l'hôtel que je réserve régulièrement pour mes déplacements sur Paris.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Porte de Clichy

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, secure Holiday Inn at Porte de Clichy.

Nice shuttle service to local businesses

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel and the persons in the reception are very friendly

By

June 17, 2016

very nice hotel and the persons in the reception are very friendly and help us to get the right transportation and to see the highlight of paris, thank you for all your help!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Paris

By

June 15, 2016

club

Not a bad hotel but the food is not great and expensive. The aircon did not work at all and the room was really hot. Opening the window worked but there is a building site across the road that starts at 05:00. Staff were very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less