Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

customer

By

July 26, 2017

club

comfortable bed,great size towels, quiet room good
selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

It was average and okay

By

July 25, 2017

It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay
It was average and okay

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing

By

July 25, 2017

club

I had to request multiple times that my room be cleaned over my 12 night stay. It wasn't completely cleaned any time. To get my bed made, I had to request that the linens be changed. After the second time I requested the linens to be changed, the maid took my sign that requests linen changes. Old food was left in my microwave from the previous guest, my door had to be forced closed because it rubbed the wall, one of the two elevators was inoperable for most of my stay. I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 25, 2017

club

Trucks parking Great for family, nice appearance, clean property

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay for Business

By

July 23, 2017

club

The customer service was pleasant and my room was bigger than i had expected. Would stay again for the pure fact that my room is clean. The elevator was hot or lack of AC. That would be the only negative thing.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

you could mix up breakfest menu a little so the same thing is not servered every day

Read More
Read Less

Week-end in Tyler

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good Hotel, Clean, comfortable, good service from employees. internet worked well and was easy to use. breakfast was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Supervisor

By

July 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay look forward to my next stay, I plan on visiting All of Tyler and maybe bring the family to enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

club

I had a great time. Slept good and woke up to a great breakfast. I will be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The check-in person was extremely friendly and helpful.

By

July 17, 2017

Great hotel ! This was my second time to stay there and I really enjoyed it !

Read More
Read Less

Amazing over all

By

July 16, 2017

club

One of the cleaner properties in this chain. The room was amazing, staff (especially Caroline) was awesome.My only complaint is that the AC did not seem adequate for the room. It barely kept the room cool at full blast. Other than that I would most definitely use this property again when in Tyler.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Overall we were very happy with our stay at this Hotel. It was very loud outside the room, from noisy guests, but inside the room was sufficiently quiet. The hotel being across from a tattoo parlor is a bit disconcerting, however once we were inside we were okay.

The room was a little tight, but manageable. You can tell it is an older hotel, but it has been updated. Would have liked cable cord connections for charging phones, etc.

Love the cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

The price was great.

Read More
Read Less