Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great room

By

June 26, 2017

club

Clean room,we enjoyed our stay we will stay here again when we have to come to Tyler Tx

Read More
Read Less

tyler visit

By

June 26, 2017

club

This is a very comfortable Hotel. I would recommend for all to stay there whether business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

June 26, 2017

This hotel was a good place to stay for my conference. The room was comfortable, as was the bed and pillows.
What i didn't much care for was their TV stations. Lots of kid shows, town hall meetings and other boring stuff. Only one HBO channel, which played lame shows. There was also no channel guide to tell you what came on when. I remember the days when hotels would have 2 or 3 specialty channels (HBO, Cinemax, etc.). The room had a modern coffee pot with the K-Cups but the coffee was blah. No Starbucks!.
Breakfast was okay. The eggs were fake, or tasted that way. But there were plenty of options available if you didn't want the eggs. Overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2017

The room was quiet and restful, staff was courteous and responsive to my requests. I would consider holiday inn for future trips.

Read More
Read Less

unclean room and breakfast bad

By

June 26, 2017

Room had hair and stains in bathroom sink, made us wonder if room was cleaned.Bed side table, lamp was missing, and light in corner did not work. Breakfast was bad. Eggs were cold and hard as if cooked the day before .Biscuits were cold as if taken out of box and put on counter. This was the worst meal that my wife and I have ever experienced with this chain of Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed the room, bed, and breakfast. Pool was nice but hot tub needs a water change (too foamy, should replace monthly).

Read More
Read Less

2017 stay for green acres

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel is always clean and quiet good location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Really clean

By

June 17, 2017

The staff were nice and the hotel was really clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

June 15, 2017

Great check in experience. Excellent breakfast. Room was very comfortable and had all the things one would need.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms nice staff.

By

June 13, 2017

club

This was a great Holiday Inn. Staff was friendly and rooms very clean! I would love to know what type of sheets they use, they were SO soft!!!!! Breakfast was really good. Lots of choices. Best cinnamon rolls! I loved that the eggs were actually edible. Great stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, friendly staff.

By

June 10, 2017

About what you would expect from a HIE. The facility is up to date and has all the basic amenities. It is located in a safe area of town and has several popular restaurants nearby. Most of all, the staff was very friendly and courteous. It made for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in need of updating the guest rooms. Overall the property is acceptable.

Read More
Read Less