Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tyler South

2421 E. S.E. Loop 323 , Tyler, Texas 75701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1177 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    77

Great stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

Will stay at IGH hotels again. Fanatic service and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Near Hospitals -- Clean rooms -- Great Service

By

September 13, 2021

I recently stayed here due to the sudden hospitalization of a family member. It is only a couple of miles away from the hospital and easy access to and from. I travelled alone and felt completely safe at all times. The parking lot is very well lit, as well as, all entry and exit areas of the hotel. Check-in and check-out process was quick and seamless. The hotel was well staffed and any concerns were immediately addressed. The daily breakfast was well supplied with many choices of grab and go items or take a tray over to the lounge area to enjoy while watching TV. My room was clean and the AC system worked perfectly to keep it at my preferred temperature. The outside Gazebo was a wonderful surprise, too!

Read More
Read Less

Bad room

By

September 08, 2021

Pool was broke hot tub in pool area broke hot tub in room was dirty knobs broke off could not use and almost will not be back and will be warning friends comeing into town to stay away

Read More
Read Less

Good location, tidiness of rooms needs work.

By

September 07, 2021

club

Room need more attention before letting others stay over night.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom

By

September 06, 2021

The bathtub had mold and hairs in it when I arrived. There was black gunk on the bath mat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed…staff very nice

By

September 04, 2021

We came for medical appointments and needed a place close to hospital and Dr’s. This location was perfect. Quiet at night, air conditioning worked although a little noisy in some rooms( I stayed in 3). Front desk very helpful answering questions and with faxing documents. Although rooms need to be thoroughly cleaned (musty smell in a few rooms) I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 03, 2021

club

It was OK. Renovations to the hotel would improve the experience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

room was nice, spacious. but no desk for laptop. Room was kind of cold to start.

Read More
Read Less

Worse CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER

By

August 30, 2021

club

Was in town for my Aunt's Funeral and I got the worse CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER at that property and I love Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very kind, and understanding staff

By

August 29, 2021

I stayed for 3 nights , unfortunately my niece was in a comma and I thought I would have to stay another day and night, unfortunately she passed away later that day, instead of making me pay for the whole day the staff was kind enough to not charge me for the extra bit of time that day so I was able to get back home to my family instead of worrying about the extra cost for the evening

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 27, 2021

platinumelite

I love everything about this hotel staff room amenties manger i love them all

Read More
Read Less

Enroute to Vacation

By

August 22, 2021

club

Room was satisfactory but dark, air conditioning a bit noisy. The staff was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less