Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1023 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    66

Good Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Room was nice, sheets were dirty when top blanket was pulled back. Too tired to call front desk and move rooms. Just took sheets off and had them replace during service the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

February 19, 2017

Even though there was construction it was not noticeable but for a few signs and a few odd sounds coming from the top stories.

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to beach and downtown Ventura

By

February 17, 2017

club

We stayed in a guest room that has excellent views to the beach. Loved waking up to the sound of the ocean waves! The location could not have been any better. We walked to our planned event and to downtown to explore Ventura. The room was clean and very comfortable. We can wait to return to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Ventura Beach Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

I have stayed here twice in the last months and find the accommodations, proximity to the beach and the staff to be fantastic. Hotel is going through renovation, which will make it even better for future visits. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby. Super cozy updated bed and room.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Loved our updated room. Though a tad small if you have a family but overall it was nice. The bed was so cozy. My Husband and I LOVED our sleep here. Every room has a ocean view. Recently Updated room looked contemporary, clean, and crisp. Though they forgot to put the trim around the ac unit in 525 and it looked very old and sloppy. Just a quick piece of trim would go along way. We enjoyed our stay. The room is super loud though. when anyone walks down the hall you can hear them because there is a huge gap under the door. Over all we loved this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

February 14, 2017

Nice place to unwind, close to a nice restaurant and walking distance to some shopping. We enjoyed listening to the waves break from our room on the 7th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Location-Location-Location-and Comfort!

By

February 14, 2017

Newly being remodeled. Construction I believe begins around 10am.
Location is stellar- close to 101-and walking distance to shops, the beach, and other restaurant choices. Bikes available for use, swimming pool.
Great property for business and leisure!
Staff were actively walking around- sometimes beach properties attract homeless but this property and the staff take measures to make you feel safe.
There is a nice restaurant and bar on site so you need not even leave the property if you don't want to.
Great place for those traveling alone-I feel staff would be willing to see you are cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable rooms!

By

February 13, 2017

club

This place is definitely a hidden gem. You cannot beat the location and the happy hour at the Nom restaurant is awesome as well as is the overall customer service in the hotel. The only downside is the free wireless Internet is so slow that you really couldn't do anything with it. It just kept going in and out. Overall though, I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

环境位置极佳,适合度假。

By

February 11, 2017

环境位置极佳,适合度假。同时也提几点意见:
(1)房间非常靠近高速公路和铁路,窗户开启的情况下非常吵,及时关闭时也听得见部分噪音,建议采取一些减噪措施;
(2)订房时房间包含了早餐,但是不是自助餐,而是套餐,选择的余地非常少,建议改为自助餐比较好,提高入住宾客的体验。

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

February 10, 2017

club

nice but the survey is annoying. And I am having second thoughts about my visit.

Read More
Read Less

great getaway

By

February 10, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel as the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and they have done some renovations that look great. Right on the beach and bike rentals are offered at the hotel with an awesome boardwalk along the ocean
great value as well

Read More
Read Less

Feb 2017

By

February 08, 2017

Love the new rooms. Hope prices don't skyrocket Since the renovation.

Read More
Read Less