Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1254 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    74

早餐很好,就在海滩边上

By

October 19, 2017

给我S卡会员赠送了额外两份,早餐种类不多,但是水果特别多,可以自制水果沙拉,有10种水果,每天吃水果就吃饱了
酒店楼下就是海滩,海滩人很少,没有中国人。。。有很多海鸥等其他海鸟,还有秋千等儿童设施,很适合度假

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel highly recommended

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located right next to Ventura beach. The rooms have balcony at which you have a view of the sand and ocean. The hotel was very clean, and the staff were very clean. If I go to the area again in the future, I will definitely choose to stay in this beautiful hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

nice view

By

October 15, 2017

we were on a 6500 mile Harley trip down the coast which allowed 1 night in ventura . the fenced in parking with attendants made us feel secure leaving the bike outside , we had drinks

Read More
Read Less

Life's a Beach

By

October 14, 2017

Easy to get too. Great location on the beach. Close to all amenities. Great parking.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and Great View

By

October 14, 2017

Came for a wedding. We were suppose to check out and head to Beverly Hills but ended up cancelling and staying here for 2 more days. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Slow and broken elevators

By

October 10, 2017

Stay here for proximity to downtown Ventura and beach access. Expect mediocre front desk service and waiting 10 minutes for the elevator. Very expensive for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

bouv

By

October 09, 2017

very responsive staff in the hotel and in the restaurant room was cleaned daily in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Ventura

By

October 08, 2017

The BEST in Ventura is appropriate because of best location anyone would ever want when it comes to relaxation and beauty. The hotel is clean, comfortable. The staff is the best because they've always been kind, helpful and they always make the guest feel at home. The best Mexican food ever because of the amazing menu that is offered at the La Cosecha restaurant in the hotel. The word BEST does apply based on my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Wonderful Location if you can accept the freeway noise

By

October 07, 2017

We went to Ventura to take an elderly friend to lunch and decided we would stay the night rather than drive back home in SCAL traffic. The Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach hotel is right next to the beach, with all rooms having ocean view, but no rooms with ocean front. This is because the hotel is situated perpendicular to the beach/ocean.

This is the hotel that was in the movie, Little Miss Sunshine.

We received a complimentary upgrade to a suite, although we were not told and when we went upstairs, we thought a mistake had been made, so we went back to the front desk where it was explained.

The suite (6th floor) was beautiful and spacious and seemed to be newly updated. View of the beach, ocean, pier and parking structure from balcony and windows.

This hotel would be rated 5/5 Excellent, if there was not significant noise from the 101 freeway. That being said, we would probably choose to stay here again because of the proximity to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

October 07, 2017

club

Beds were too hard, had to change room 3 times, South rooms have a lot of road noise.

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel that looks like it has recently been upgraded to a high standard. I liked the bathroom tiles. We liked the fact that it had a fridge and microwave as well as a coffee machine. The room was small but big enough for 2 people. Yes you can hear the traffic and the Amtrak train but not enough to keep you awake all night the double glazing is very good. Good location sea views one side (freeway) the other side best of both worlds.

Read More
Read Less

amazing place

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great place right on beach. Staff was friendly and attentive. One elevator was down, but other than that great.

Read More
Read Less