Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 279 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Restful stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, and pillows. Good value, Good breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

urn

By

April 16, 2017

mgob page isn't working.makig tthis n more fustrathan the stay,.

Read More
Read Less

A Weekend At Kernersville

By

April 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Kernersville Holiday Inn Express for several years and have never been disappointed in my stay. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The host and staff are always friendly and helpful. And the breakfast has never been disappointing. I've never thought of staying anywhere else when visiting Kernersville. The location is quiet, and convenient to town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

April 02, 2017

club

The service was great. The room was very clean although a little dated. Even though it was a little dated, it did not affect our stay. I will recommend people to stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room availability!

By

March 30, 2017

club

We found the room very comfortable and quiet. Great night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff was extremely polite and very professional. The room and the rest of the hotel was very clean. I highly recommend staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

March 17, 2017

club

Awesome. The staff was very nice. Many great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access off I-40

By

March 08, 2017

Holiday Inn Express provides consistent lodging no matter where you stay. I have never had a bad experience anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 22, 2017

club

very nice hotel would recommend. staff very courteous and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date, nice breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

Much more than expected. The place was very clean and up to date.
Breakfast choices were impressive. Staff, especially in the breakfast room were very attentive and friendly -- I felt like I was visiting somebody's grandmother who was cooking for us.
Triple sheeted queen size beds are a plus. The bed is topped with a clean sheet and not a decades old comforter of dubious experience.
I am picky about shower water pressure, but this was great.
Refrigerator in the room, but I could have also used a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Smoke filled room, hairs on bedding

By

February 11, 2017

Worst stay with this hotel chain I've had in a while. People smoking throughout the night. Smoke filled room and hallway. Hairs all on bedding and other areas of room. Night staff tried to help but not very successful. Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I apologize for the inconveniences you incurred. We have taken some extra measures for training the housekeeping department and also the night staff to handle non-complaint guests. Thank you for your feedback. Damini P Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kernersville Visit

By

February 11, 2017

The visit was very nice. The staff was very helpful and gave a few suggestions about dining, and so forth. The facility was well maintained, but showed some signs of aging.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the nice review! We will be doing quite a few upgrades this year. We hope to see you again once all of the upgrades are complete. Damini P Manager
Read More
Read Less