Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 240 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 09, 2016

club

In town for a conference. Location was nearest. Could not ask for a more comfortable room ,bed stay. Was able to rest at night with little disturbance. Staff was eager to satisfy all my needs .

Read More
Read Less

A/C and Great Service

By

August 05, 2016

club

First Hotel I have ever walked into that wasn't set at 72 when it is 98 degrees outside, that was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad that you were able to cool off from the start. We feel it makes a difference. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience.

By

July 30, 2016

club

We had three couples in our group. Our overall experience was great. We had three rooms and everyone in our group had nothing but good things to say about our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your group enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

My whole family was very impressed by the breakfast that we were served and the guy that took care of us was so great at taking care of everyone!! We were all very impressed! Very good worker.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our breakfast staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stayed at this location for our honeymoon, and it was relaxing and fun. One thing that happened was our car broke down, this could have ruined our trip but while our car was in the repair shop we were not stranded at the hotel because the front desk staff gave us a card for a free Uber ride. We had never used the service before but the staff member assisted me in getting signed up and call for the ride. She saved the day!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Congratulations on your marriage. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to be a part of your honeymoon. I am so glad things worked out and your honeymoon was not ruined. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms.

By

July 11, 2016

Staff goes out of their way to be friendly, from the front desk to the breakfast Lady, they are always trying to help.

Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Cold shower

By

July 01, 2016

There was no hot water and I had to take a cold shower. I understand that things happen that are not in the control of the staff but when I reported it to the desk clerk, who was very nice by the way, she said that the manager was not there but she would ask her to call me as soon as she returns. I have yet to hear from her. I have stayed at this location several times but would encourage everyone to drive to the Wendover location.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Hugh Carter, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spite Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness. However, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good shower experience during your stay. We take all feedback seriously as these will help us keep track of the things that will benefit from additional attention. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff.

By

June 27, 2016

The staff was very friendly and treated me like a special guest even though this was my first time staying at this location.

Very clean room with comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Becoming my go to hotel chain

By

June 22, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is becoming my go to hotel chain for leisure stays while traveling. Consistently good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less

Kernersville, NC

By

June 18, 2016

AC in rooms not the best! This hotel needs to invest in microwaves for the rooms. There are not but 50 rooms and you have to walk to breakfast area to use 1 microwave, and usually wait in line!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room not having there own personal microwaves. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less

Could not enjoy the pool

By

June 08, 2016

club

I was very disappointed by smokers at the pool area. every time I went out there they were hanging out, seems like all day.

My A/C was not cool enough, a/c would not kick on even when I turned it down to the lowest temp, it seemed as if it was on a timer or something.

The afternoon Staff Person at the front desk seemed irritated when I asked for a tooth brush and shaving cream, she just handed it to me and looked as if I was bothering her. She was on her cell phone.

I reported my concern about smokers at the pool, the Manager was not willing to help me, she said "we cannot control who smokes at the pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards Management
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

It had a homey feel, very comfortable, staff was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Christina A. Herrin GM
Read More
Read Less