Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great price and easy to get to

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location off the freeway and close to my destination. Great hotel.

Many food options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay will be back if any the area again!

By

January 13, 2017

I had a very nice stay, I was able to relax and get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet.

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was convenient and comfortable . Breakfast was same as all express hotels. Everything was just as it expected.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip for family

By

January 04, 2017

club

hotel was up to part. staff was friendly but bathroom tub left a lot to be desired

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regard, Christina B. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 03, 2017

Great place an location right off the interstate, clean rooms fast internet and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina B. GM
Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong with Holiday Inn

By

January 02, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Kernersville NC has always been a wonderful place to stay when I visit family in the area. I have stayed here many times, and will continue to stay here when I come to the area. Though I didn't get to use it this visit, I have enjoyed their breakfast bar on other occasions. It is a very nice, with ample item selection, all freshly prepared... and the breakfast staff has always been so friendly and helpful.... plenty of hot coffee and juice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Christina B. GM
Read More
Read Less

Noisy AC and heater unit

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice room very comfortable bed great TV reception internet great only thing that was not up to standard for me was the AC unit made a rattling noise while you try to sleep at night causing interrupted sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to AC unit conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Christina Brickman GM
Read More
Read Less

Kernersville

By

December 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel but the furniture in our room was rundown and scratched up. Not what I expected at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Christina S. Brickman
Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

December 21, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have noticed with each stay lowering standards. This time when I left the room at 10:45 am then returned at 8 pm the room had not been cleaned. When I left in the morning housekeeping was cleaning the room next to mine. I expected them to go back to my room. It is, after all, a small hotel. When I contacted the front desk after I returned, I had to go to the front desk to get towels and amenities and was told the maid could not go into the room with a "Do Not Disturb" sign on it. I replied I had taken it off the door as I left and it was on the inside when I returned. I was very disappointed in the whole situation, it spoiled my visit.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Dear Disappointed2070, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received, specially with the housekeeping department and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

work

By

December 18, 2016

it was the closes holiday inn to where i was working in walnut cove nc thanks for the stay see you soon

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will see you soon! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Christina S. Brickman
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

December 13, 2016

club

Air conditioner in room 120 was noisy. Breakfast food was just adequate, nothing to write home about

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Christina S. Brickman GM
Read More
Read Less

Very good Holiday Inn

By

December 03, 2016

club

Absolute recommendable! Very good and friendly service. Good parking!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina S. Brickman GM
Read More
Read Less