Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

High Point Market Review

By

October 19, 2017

Clean close room, no shuttle, but worth the short drive if you have a car.

Read More
Read Less

Kernersville HIEx

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff! Very clean! Prompt check-in and 12:00 check out time is standard! Located right off of the highway so very easy to find! Great location and very close to local attractions! Awesome value!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is second to none.

By

October 18, 2017

As I travel for work about 100+ days a year for work I have my fair share of hotel experiences. This hotel is not the nicest, but what it lacks in appearances the staff makes up for. Traveling as much as I do I often receive packages and mail at the hotel. They are very helpful with signing for packages and letting me know when they have arrived. As well as making sure I have everything I need. Lindsay is top notch manager there and truly knows what it means to run a hotel and take care of the customers. Amber and Dean are also awesome. Very friendly and professional. They always greet me with a smile and ask how my days was. These three make my stay much more enjoyable.


Great Job.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some improvements

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff didn’t seem to care at all. They were just there putting in there r time.
The beds in my room left me with a sore back in the morning.
The breakfast was poor, eggs were over cooked, even hardened, bacon was wafer thin and too chewy. The lids to open and get your eggs, bacon, etc. had no catches so you had to hold them up with your elbow while trying to hold your plate and get your food.
My air conditioner went adequate. Chairs in the room were terribly uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay All Around

By

October 11, 2017

club

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay and made our trip to Kernersville for a family reunion very pleasurable and look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great location, breakfast was very good. Only stayed one night but would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The Worst Holiday Inn I ever stayed in the States

By

October 05, 2017

The room was dirty, the air condition did not work, another guest tried to enter the room (same room given to two guests?!)
The receptionist was very unrespectful and despite all above mentioned she tried to charge me a second night though I told her that will not stay another day

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Night

By

October 04, 2017

We had a horrible night do to noisy room above us. Was awoken in middle of night from noise in room above us. Had to call front desk three time with in forty five minutes. Guy at front desk said they could move us to another room. Which we felt it was not us that they needed to move. Plus it was middle of night. Not wanting to move everything. It finally got quite till six am then the noise started again. Went down to front desk to see if they were staying another night above us. They said yes so we decided to check out. Lady at front desk did not apologize or even take a discount for a non sleep night. This hotel is a older hotel with needing updated.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 03, 2017

club

The room needs new furniture and carpet. I didn't like that the curtains were so sheer and the top curtians would not close they were just for decoration purpose only.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2017

All was just great from the time I arrived until I checked out service with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and great breakfast

By

September 13, 2017

The hotel is well located near Interstate 40 and on a well traveled highway. Employees are courteous but efficient. Room was more than adequate and clean. Breakfast is great with something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 07, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed and I liked Pillow choices

Plumbing around sink leaked

Read More
Read Less