Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 297 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. Staff excellent. Good pool. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk attendees always welcome you, breakfast staff always ready to help with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

July 17, 2017

No thanks, just let me go on to the next screen pretty please, please

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kernersville, NC

By

July 04, 2017

club

Excellent hotel close enough to Winston-Salem to be convenient but far enough to have a very relaxing feel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to reunions

By

July 01, 2017

club

The site was prefect for our three fifty year plus reunions.
We also celebrated another three birthdays at the same time including grandparents, children and grand children.
It was a joyous celebration for all. We wish to thank the staff at the Holiday Inn Express for make it so !

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice location with easy highway access. Very comfortable stay. Not the most up to date Holiday Inn Express but quite acceptable for a business trip in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getawway

By

June 21, 2017

club

The beds were wonderful. The staff was helpful and friendly,even walked us through signing in on internet. Breakfast offered a nice variety for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 21, 2017

Room was ok bed was very comfortable. Rate was higher than I wanted to pay. Breakfast was pretty good. There was a good variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay for Business

By

June 19, 2017

club

I liked the location- just on the other side of the highway so less congested than others in the area. Friendly staff and rooms were clean and bed comfortable. Thank you for KING size pillows! There was some hallway noise and a couple of people in the adjacent room that were a little loud- nothing to complain about and they were quiet closer to 10pm. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff was outstanding but they can only work with what corporate provides. They make the guest as comfortable and provide outstanding service. Hotel rooms need the cigarette smoke washed out of them from time to time. No way to make customers to not smoke in the rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Convienent safe location, friendly service! Highly recommend enroute to many beach locations. Easy access to highways. Extremely clean guest room and tasty continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful vacation spot

By

June 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and well kept. There is a pool, business center and free breakfast. ALL the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less