سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى
البحث عن الفنادق القريبة

فنادق مركز كانيون لعروض الباليه وحفلات الرقص

فنادق مميزة في فورت كولينز

  • كاندلوود سويتس فورت كولينز

    Candlewood Suites Fort Collins

    314 Pavilion Lane
    Fort Collins, Colorado 80525, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن إكسبريس آند سويتس فورت كولينز

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Collins

    1426 Oakridge Drive
    Fort Collins, Colorado 80525, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • كاندلوود سويتس لافلاند

    Candlewood Suites Loveland

    6046 East Crossroads Blvd.
    Loveland, Colorado 80538, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن إكسبريس آند سويتس لوفلاند

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Loveland

    6092 East Crossroads Boulevard
    Loveland, Colorado 80538, United States
    • موقف السيارات
  • كاندلوود سويتس غريلي

    Candlewood Suites Greeley

    3530 West 29th Street
    Greeley, Colorado 80634, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن إستس بارك

    Holiday Inn Estes Park

    101 S Saint Vrain Ave
    Estes Park, Colorado 80517, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
  • هوليداي إن إكسبريس آند سويتس فايرستون - لونجمونت

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Firestone - Longmont

    11256 Business Park Circle
    Firestone, Colorado 80504, United States
    • موقف السيارات
    • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة

الأسئلة الشائعة حول فنادق فورت كولينز

الوصف

إطلاقاً! توفر العديد من فنادق IHG في فورت كولينز وسائل راحة مناسبة للعائلات مثل الغرف المتصلة وقوائم الطعام الخاصة بالأطفال. تحقق مع الفندق الفردي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول العروض المناسبة للعائلة.

الوصف

نعم ، العديد من فنادق IHG في فورت كولينز تسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة وترحب بالأصدقاء ذوي الفراء! تقدم بعض الفنادق وسائل راحة للحيوانات الأليفة ، بما في ذلك أسرّة الحيوانات الأليفة وهداياها بالإضافة إلى معلومات حول مناطق إراحة الحيوانات الأليفة. قد تفرض بعض الفنادق رسومًا إضافية على كل حيوان أليف يقيم في الفندق.  لمزيد من المعلومات حول سياسات الفندق الخاصة بالحيوانات الأليفة. قم بزيارة صفحة وسائل الراحة على موقع الفندق.

الوصف

تقدم العديد من فنادق IHG في Fort Collins وجبة إفطار مجانية. راجع موقع الفندق على الويب لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل لأنها قد تختلف حسب العلامة التجارية والمواقع.

الوصف

تقدم فنادق IHG مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة مثل خدمة الواي فاي المجانية ، ومراكز اللياقة البدنية ، والمراكز التجارية ، والمطاعم / البارات ، وحمامات السباحة ، والمزيد! راجع صفحة وسائل الراحة بالفندق على موقع الويب الخاص بهم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول وسائل الراحة المحددة المقدمة.

الوصف

تقدم العديد من فنادق IHG خدمة صف السيارات ذاتيًا مجانًا ، ولكن قد تختلف تكاليف صف السيارات حسب الفندق والموقع. قد تتضمن بعض الفنادق خدمة صف السيارات كجزء من باقة إقامتهم ، بينما قد يفرض البعض الآخر رسومًا يومية إضافية. تحقق من صفحة وسائل الراحة بالفندق على موقعه على الإنترنت للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول سياسات وقوف السيارات الخاصة به.

الوصف

You can find discounted rates on select IHG hotels in Fort Collins by visiting the hotel website's offers page for property-specific deals or the last minute deals page for IHG partner deals and perks around the world. Additionally, many of the hotels offer special packages and promotions throughout the year. Learn more about IHG's Best Price Guarantee.

الوصف

تم تصميم برنامج الولاء IHG One Rewards ليسهل على الضيوف كسب النقاط واستبدالها. هناك 5 مستويات من مزايا المشتركين ، تبدأ بعضوية Club ، و Sliver Elite ، و Gold Elite ، و Platinum Elite ، وأعلى فئة هي فئة دايموند إيليت. يمكنك كسب فئة النخبة الماسية عن طريق الإقامة في 70 ليالٍ مؤهلة أو كسب 120 ، 000 نقطة مؤهلة في السنة الميلادية. تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج الولاء IHG® One Rewards

الوصف

نعم ، تشترط معظم الفنادق حدًا أدنى للسن وهو 18 عامًا لتسجيل الوصول دون حضور شخص بالغ. ومع ذلك ، قد تسمح بعض الفنادق للضيوف الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 بتسجيل الوصول إذا كانوا برفقة شخص بالغ يتجاوز عمره 21. تحقق من موقع الفندق على الويب أو اتصل بالفندق مباشرةً للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول المتطلبات العمرية المحددة.

ابحث عن لياقتك

استكشف المزيد حسب الاهتمام

Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Find nearby hotels

Canyon Concert Ballet and the Canyon Concert Dance Center North Studio Hotels

Featured Hotels in Fort Collins

  • Candlewood Suites Fort Collins

    Candlewood Suites Fort Collins

    314 Pavilion Lane
    Fort Collins, Colorado 80525, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Collins

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Collins

    1426 Oakridge Drive
    Fort Collins, Colorado 80525, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Candlewood Suites Loveland

    Candlewood Suites Loveland

    6046 East Crossroads Blvd.
    Loveland, Colorado 80538, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Express & Suites Loveland

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Loveland

    6092 East Crossroads Boulevard
    Loveland, Colorado 80538, United States
    • Parking
  • Candlewood Suites Greeley

    Candlewood Suites Greeley

    3530 West 29th Street
    Greeley, Colorado 80634, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Estes Park

    Holiday Inn Estes Park

    101 S Saint Vrain Ave
    Estes Park, Colorado 80517, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed
  • Holiday Inn Express & Suites Firestone - Longmont

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Firestone - Longmont

    11256 Business Park Circle
    Firestone, 80504, United States
    • Parking
    • Pets Allowed

Fort Collins Hotels Frequently Asked Questions

Description

Absolutely! Many of the IHG hotels in Fort Collins offer family-friendly amenities such as connecting rooms and kids' menus. Check with the individual hotel for more information about their family-friendly offerings.

Description

Yes, many IHG hotels in Fort Collins are pet-friendly and welcome furry friends! Some hotels offer pet amenities, including pet beds and treats as well as information about pet relief areas. Select hotels may charge additional fees per pet staying at the hotel.  For more information on hotel specific pet policies,. visit the amenities page on the hotel's website.

Description

Many of the IHG hotels in Fort Collins offer complimentary breakfast. Check the hotel's website to find out more details as they may vary by brand and locations.

Description

IHG Hotels offer a variety of amenities such as free Wi-Fi, fitness centers, business centers, restaurants/bars, swimming pools, and much more! Check the hotel's amenities page on their website for more information on the specific amenities offered.

Description

Many IHG hotels offer complimentary self parking, however, parking costs may vary by hotel and location. Some hotels may include parking as part of their stay package, while others may charge an additional daily fee. Check the hotel's amenities page on their website for more information on their parking policies.

Description

Yes! You can find discounted rates on select IHG hotels in Fort Collins by visiting the hotel website's offers page. Additionally, many of the hotels offer special packages and promotions throughout the year. Learn more about IHG's Best Price Guarantee.

Description

IHG One Rewards Loyalty Program is designed to make it easier for guests to earn and redeem points. There are 5 tiers of member benefits, starting with Club Member, Sliver Elite, Gold Elite, Platinum Elite and the highest tier being Diamond Elite. You can earn Diamond Elite status by staying 70 qualified nights or earning 120,000 qualified points in a calendar year. Learn more about IHG® One Rewards Loyalty Program

Description

Yes, most hotels have a minimum age requirement of 18 years old to check-in without an adult present. However, some hotels may allow guests under the age of 18 to check-in if they are accompanied by an adult over the age of 21. Check the hotel's website or contact the hotel directly for more information on their specific age requirements.