Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 374 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Will not use again

By

July 20, 2017

I do not wish to write anything about this property. I've been a nigh member for years and I'm very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great night staff clean room

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff at night check in was Great. Room was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable, we sleep very well! After packing the moving truck we really needed a good nights sleep!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

Great customer service! For the price paid, Ii expected at least a light breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, no hot tub

By

July 11, 2017

club

Hot tub was not working the entire time I was there! I could walk next door to the express to use theirs, but would have preferred the one at this location to be working. Also a continental breakfast would have been nice. I was originally staying at the Express next door and they had one. It kinda sucked when they filled up/ were booked and moved me next door.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 10, 2017

Great people, service was excellent and do kind. Wool definitely be returning my business with them.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

Pros: Nice location and very friendly staff, the room is up to date and bed is very comfortable.

Cons: No complimentary breakfast; coffee is only available in the lobby for very short period of time in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Just a stay

By

July 04, 2017

Nice desk staff, restaurant staff. Maids were rude

Read More
Read Less

Beware of restaurant

By

July 03, 2017

club

When you get your bill for your meal please review it. Erroneous charges were added such as an extra dollar each for onions and cheese on a patty melt.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and professional service

By

July 03, 2017

We stayed at this property while we were in town for a wedding. The wedding reception was also had a this property. The staff's service was excellent. They were kind, detailed oriented, professional, and showed personal interest in a genuine manner. They exceeded our expectations before, during and after the wedding. From management to housekeeping from front desk personnel to restaurant staff , they were outstanding. I highly recommend this property to future travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 27, 2017

The beds were very comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff were very friendly! We asked to have an early check in and they were quick to meet our needs. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction - Don't Visit Yet

By

June 27, 2017

The pool and hot tub were out of order. There is currently construction on the upper floors which leads to a noisy stay.

Avoid this hotel until their construction is complete.

Read More
Read Less