Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1059 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean rooms, Staff were friendly, efficient, and helpful

By

September 20, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. All the Staff were great in spite of being very short handed. The hotel was clean and pleasant. Breakfast service was slow due to only three staff on duty. But, they did an excellent joy of serving and clean-up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, close to airport

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

We took two rooms fir 4 people. Our rooms felt fresh and new. We had breakfast in the restaurant which was poor to mediocre. However, after complaining about the poor one, it was removed from our bill and both cook and wait person were truly concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

Overall a good stay. The lobby and hallways are rather hot though. Bathrooms could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, nice hotel staff. Pool severely hot, I sat in the doorway with it opened while my son swam. The pool made weird noises.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 13, 2021

It was a pleasant stay but the front desk staff was overwhelmed and a little rude

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, updated rooms

By

September 09, 2021

Stayed here 2 days and it had the most comfortable bed on our 10 day vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, non functioning toilet

By

September 07, 2021

I do not recommend this hotel. I expected better from an IHG hotel. The toilet was broken and backed up when we got there so we had to use the public facilities while we were there. The bathroom did not look like it had been cleaned. The beds were comfortable so that's a plus but I will not stay at this hotel again. The Holiday Inn Express had better rooms ans service than this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Colo Springs

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is located decently close to the airport. The hotel staff was professional and courteous throughout my stay there. Tameka was super awesome making sure I was checked in properly and guest need met while I was there. The hotel is very clean. My room and bathroom was great as well. The restaurant served mostly hamburgers for dinner, but they were delicious!!!! I do recommend this hotel for anyone coming to the area!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful stay, great staff and facilities and clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Get service

By

August 23, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk personnel were always very helpful and greeted every guest with a smile

Read More
Read Less

love

By

August 20, 2021

club

it’s a good place to stay but no one is a 100 percent perfect

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 20, 2021

Fairly quiet and clean room. No vent in bathroom though. Also bath tub wouldn’t drain, but Manager Chris offered to get unclogged.

Read More
Read Less