Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2666 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1750
  • 4 Stars
    674
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    54

服務態度好

By

18 November 2020

以套餐價格已算超值,服務態度良好,餐廳食品優質,房間乾淨

Read More
Read Less

CP value is very high ! Enjoyable trip

By

18 November 2020

Everything is very good without unsatisfactory moment !!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

14 November 2020

可以多出一些住宿優惠就更好,房間如果有HDMI 對接功能就更好

Read More
Read Less

huge crowd in breakfast buffets

By

13 November 2020

It is COVID-19. I am very concern to have breakfast buffet with large crowd.

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

11 November 2020

club

優質舒適的住宿體驗,服務人員很親切和禮貌,房間亦很乾淨和開揚,環境優美

Read More
Read Less

Terrible wedding experience, disaster

By

11 November 2020

club

I spent two nights on 6th and 7th Nov 2020.

Firstly i do not understand the design of the lift where you had to touch the room card on the left side but the buttons were on the right side. So all the guests had to move around inside a fully packed lift and help each other out (only 4 lifts for 47 floors, long waiting time)

When i was waiting to check in, i saw a female staff standing beside the queue and so i approached her for assistance. She just looked at me and told me to wait, after 5 mins i realised she was waiting for a couple but funnily enough she didnt at least assign another member of staff to check what i want, she just stood there and waited. I guess those guests must be important (tho i spent 400K to host my wedding here).

Not sharing the details of this hotel’s disastrous organisation on my garden ceremony here but afterwards when i asked for room service for my guests later that night, the attitude of the hotline was very poor.

Food were terrible. The range of choices of their dinner buffet is very limited. They had no sashimi and the only sushi were egg and beancurd. So if you are a sushi lover this is definitely not the place for you. And it costs over 400 per person :) The next morning i ordered a salmon benedict and they replaced the salmon with ham (as mentioned above they dont have salmon and they didnt notified us before serving nor asking whether we would want something else) and used white bread instead of a muffin

The only thing i liked I guess was the friendly parking staff

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,隔音良好,職員態度服務一流。

By

08 November 2020

club

非常喜歡房間內的迷你吧免費飲品和糖果,在我check-in的時候職員讓我感到很受歡迎的感覺

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒适,提供單車服务滿意!

By

08 November 2020

club

晚間自助餐食物質素不佳!款式不多,前枱員工態度及語言有待改善!Haagen-Dazs任食可取!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

07 November 2020

club

房間乾淨舒適,員工服務尚可,餐饮不合格,47楼下午茶tea set食品不合格難入口,不配5星酒店出品

Read More
Read Less

房間舒适

By

06 November 2020

club

交通方便
景观開晹
房間舒适
装饰雅丽
浴室濶大
可以浸浴
歺饮0K

Read More
Read Less

Quiet atmosphere

By

06 November 2020

Crowne Plaza Kowloon East is easily accessible by public transport (MTR, bus and public light vehicles) and is conveniently located adjacent to several shopping malls. Checking in was speedy and fairly convenient with a dedicated counter for IHG members. I was happy to note that all my special requests were well looked after and relieved that I didn’t need to disinfect the room key card. All in all a pleasurable stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

房間夠大

By

04 November 2020

club

自助餐食物太差,選擇較少,食材不新鮮,
浴室花灑有問題,
枕頭太矮

Read More
Read Less