由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2669 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1751
  • 4 Stars
    675
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    54

Close to MTR and confortable bed

By

November 24, 2020

club

No smart TV, i hope to improve.

The lift is very slow, waiting a long time.

Read More
Read Less

前枱服務差

By

November 24, 2020

club

前枱職員不尊重客人,沒有用心處理客人問題,對皇冠一酒店寄望有落差。

Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

November 21, 2020

club

交通方便,早餐體貼,景觀優美,性價比高,值得長期入住。

Read More
Read Less

服務態度好

By

November 18, 2020

以套餐價格已算超值,服務態度良好,餐廳食品優質,房間乾淨

Read More
Read Less

CP value is very high ! Enjoyable trip

By

November 18, 2020

Everything is very good without unsatisfactory moment !!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

November 14, 2020

可以多出一些住宿優惠就更好,房間如果有HDMI 對接功能就更好

Read More
Read Less

huge crowd in breakfast buffets

By

November 13, 2020

It is COVID-19. I am very concern to have breakfast buffet with large crowd.

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

November 11, 2020

club

優質舒適的住宿體驗,服務人員很親切和禮貌,房間亦很乾淨和開揚,環境優美

Read More
Read Less

Terrible wedding experience, disaster

By

November 11, 2020

club

I spent two nights on 6th and 7th Nov 2020.

Firstly i do not understand the design of the lift where you had to touch the room card on the left side but the buttons were on the right side. So all the guests had to move around inside a fully packed lift and help each other out (only 4 lifts for 47 floors, long waiting time)

When i was waiting to check in, i saw a female staff standing beside the queue and so i approached her for assistance. She just looked at me and told me to wait, after 5 mins i realised she was waiting for a couple but funnily enough she didnt at least assign another member of staff to check what i want, she just stood there and waited. I guess those guests must be important (tho i spent 400K to host my wedding here).

Not sharing the details of this hotel’s disastrous organisation on my garden ceremony here but afterwards when i asked for room service for my guests later that night, the attitude of the hotline was very poor.

Food were terrible. The range of choices of their dinner buffet is very limited. They had no sashimi and the only sushi were egg and beancurd. So if you are a sushi lover this is definitely not the place for you. And it costs over 400 per person :) The next morning i ordered a salmon benedict and they replaced the salmon with ham (as mentioned above they dont have salmon and they didnt notified us before serving nor asking whether we would want something else) and used white bread instead of a muffin

The only thing i liked I guess was the friendly parking staff

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,隔音良好,職員態度服務一流。

By

November 08, 2020

club

非常喜歡房間內的迷你吧免費飲品和糖果,在我check-in的時候職員讓我感到很受歡迎的感覺

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒适,提供單車服务滿意!

By

November 08, 2020

club

晚間自助餐食物質素不佳!款式不多,前枱員工態度及語言有待改善!Haagen-Dazs任食可取!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

November 07, 2020

club

房間乾淨舒適,員工服務尚可,餐饮不合格,47楼下午茶tea set食品不合格難入口,不配5星酒店出品

Read More
Read Less