Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1275 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

入住体验

By

April 28, 2017

club

整体入住感觉良好,住的那天酒店入住率很高,可能因此酒店前台人员问候欠佳,能理解。客房床铺很舒适,整体小细节比较温馨。如果能包含早餐就更好了,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

All staff in hotel are great service and warm welcome, room is big compare city hotel and room was very clean. Restaurant food was good and style.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Reception Team

By

April 27, 2017

club

Your frontline staffs are willing to help and direct me to the destination like my favorite restaurant and souvenir shops. They deserve for this compliment and make me feel royal there.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Wir waren 1 Woche dort, um Hongkong zu erkunden. Im Crowne Plaza haben wir uns sehr wohl gefülht.
Auch wenn es nicht direkt im Zentrum von Kowloon liegt, die Bahnverbindungen sind perfekt, vom Hotel in 3 Minuten zu erreichen, ebenso der Busbahnhof für den Schnellbus zum Flughafen.
Ein Einkaufszenrum ist angeschlossen.
Sehr gemütlich ist der Aussen-Lounge Bereich im 21.Stock. Dort haben wir einige Male mit unserem im Zimmer gekochten Kaffee oder auch anderem... gesessen und den Tag ausklingen lassen.

Egal was für ein Anliegen wir hatten, der Concierge hat immer geholfen und war über fast alles sehr gut informiert, sei es die Abfahrtszeit aber auch die üblichen Wartezeitender Fähre.
Das Personal beim Frühstück war sehr gut, am dritten Tag war die Zimmernummer "abgespeichert", wir wurden nur kurz gefragt, ob wir unsere Getränke "wie immer" haben möchten.
Das Frühstück war sehr gut, für jeden etwas dabei, es wurde auch stets nachgefüllt.
Alles in allem kann ich das Hotel für Freizeiturlauber wie uns wärmstens weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 25, 2017

出差入住此酒店,有几个优点
1. 交通方便,就在地铁站旁,公交也方便,还有mall和各种餐厅。
2. 酒店很新,设施跟得上潮流,有usb充电。
3. 早餐比较丰富,食材也新鲜。

大堂稍微小了一点,其他方面均不错值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

非官网订房会员待遇有差别

By

April 25, 2017

club

应对非官网订房而且经常住店的会员待遇应与通过官网预订的会员待遇一致,不能有差别!酒店房间宽敞明亮、整齐干净,客房服务人员态度亲切,这点值得表扬!

Read More
Read Less

pesimo servicio en el check in

By

April 25, 2017

Al hacer el check in no tenían lista la habitación. Tuve que esperar dos horas

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and value for money

By

April 25, 2017

Value for money for a 4 star hotel. Convenient location and right above the MTR station. Rooms are clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

April 24, 2017

場所が中心地から離れているものの、それ以外はとても良いホテルです。この地域に2つ?しかないホテルというのもありますが、近くで仕事やプライベートで何かあるならばお勧めです。

Read More
Read Less

Easter Holiday Experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

I like how spacious this hotel is: from the lobby, the elevator, the corridors, and especially the rooms. The ambiance is classy and very comfortable that you just want to lay down and relax. The staff are also generally friendly and helpful. However, I find it strange that they don't provide free breakfast for their guests. I only found out that it was not included after grabbing some food at the buffet table. The overall quality of the food was good but a bit over priced as there are a lot of good restaurants at the Popcorn mall just beside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

club

Right above MTR station, breakfast was included in room price.

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

April 20, 2017

club

本人遺留証件於酒店房,並已離開到達口岸,酒店服務人員及時通知,並協助將相關證件送達口岸,讓本人能準時離港,服務值得嘉許。

Read More
Read Less