Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1081 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1081reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Muy buena opcion

By

September 28, 2016

club

excelente hotel ,con muy buenas instalaciones ,excelente desayuno,y habitaciones muy comodas.Alejado del centro pero perfectamente comunicado

Read More
Read Less

ABC

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

It is a nice hotel but the location is a little far from the city, it will take half an hour to go to Central or Tsim Sha Tsui.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, spacious, clean, convenient

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Great room, spacious compared to rooms in the city center, clean, convenient - 2 mins walk to the MTR through the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear woody6969 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear keibun Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your valuable comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, slept well

By

September 24, 2016

club

Five is the number of the pillow which I could select in the guest room.

For me this was very fresh experience, I finally got good sleep.

The hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear keibun Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your valuable comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel excelente

By

September 21, 2016

Tanto la ubicación, como las instalaciones y servicio del personal del Crowne fue excelente, lo recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Andrea06 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Dear Andrea06 Muchas gracias por elegir el Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon Oriental para su reciente estancia y compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que usted y su compañero hayan disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros Especial el servicio que proporcionamos. Su comentario se esfuerzan constructiva nos permite ofrecer un servicio perfecto, esperamos tener otra oportunidad para servirle en nuestro hotel y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto. Atentamente Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

性價比高

By

September 21, 2016

很好, 較市中心酒店安靜, 交通也方便, 附近生活機能相當好, 房間舒適, 服務不錯, 性價比非常高,值得入住

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店亦榮幸得到您的好評。 我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這也是我們員工最大的驕傲。有關員工服務質素,為您造成不便我們感到非常抱歉,我們已向有關部門反映及檢討。以改善服務質素並提高服務水準。希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at Kowloon, Hongkong

By

September 18, 2016

club

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the amazing staff and management to make our stay memorable at Crown Plaza.

We thank again IHG for room upgrade.

Staff was very helpful and quick during check-in/Check-out and very courtious at restaurant and roof restaurant CIELO.

A super like and 5/5.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear aajaay Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

干净,整洁,设施新

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

酒店干净,整洁,设施完善,比较新,保持着国际水准。前台,服务热线的服务很好,但是餐厅服务还是有待进一步改善。早餐和晚餐厅时常会没有receptionist.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的ChezTracy: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。有关员工服务质素,为您造成不便我们感到非常抱歉,我们已向有关部门反映及检讨。以改善服务质素并提高服务水平。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Out in the Boonies, but nice

By

September 17, 2016

I am pretty much a dedicated Crowne Plaza customer, we usually stay at the Crowne Plaza on Hong Kong Island, however it was pretty pricey, the Kowloon East property offered a more economical option, plus sitting on top of the metro station makes it convenient, during peak hours, the location adds almost 2 hours a day to the the day. I would stay there again, you just have adjust the schedule. The Hong Metro system is the best in the world, for seniors the Octopus card is a fantastic deal. I actually prefer the East Kowloon property over the Hong Kong Island property as a facility, however you can't beat the view of Happy Valley racecourse.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear henderji Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East  
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

good place to stay and easy for public transport
breakfast is good and nice view from top of the hotel is good as well

will come again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店 Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed the stay with us, especially the service we provided. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive to provide a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely Crowne Plaza Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,可以推荐

By

September 12, 2016

club

价格合理,在香港的环境,房间够大。出行和购物比较方便。早餐品种不太适合大陆的游客,味道偏向欧美的人士。住宿的卫生需要加强

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。有关早餐种类安排,尚厨提供多元化的食物种类,我们将会向餐厅和有关部门反映及作出检讨。请进一步提供您对酒店的卫生意见至gsm@cptko.com,我们的宾客服务团队致力提高服务质素及水平,为您的住宿体验留下美好回忆。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

September 11, 2016

为自己的选择点赞,性价比很高,七百多块能入住香港这么大的房间,很满意,位置相当方便,出门直接地铁,到哪里都方便。如果朋友去香港也会推荐,哈哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的danielkdf: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less