Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1628
  • 4 Stars
    590
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent room and member service

By

May 25, 2020

Well training for staff to provide member services.

Read More
Read Less

一次很舒適入住酒店的經驗

By

May 25, 2020

club

我看到東港城的Crowne Plaza 廣告,便和家人商量後訂房入住這間酒店,無論辦理入住和離開酒店的手續均十分方便,包括客房非常舒適,餐飲服務也很滿意和酒店員工很有禮貌提供殷勤服務,我在此處表示衷心感謝他們的服務。

Read More
Read Less

性價比非常高,前台接待員工接近完美,house keeping 員工有禮貌。

By

May 22, 2020

club

整體滿意,已再訂入住6月1日至6月4日行程,期待下次入住,能滿足上次入住嘅不足。例如不是高樓層及房間全部燈掣指示不足。

Read More
Read Less

B

By

May 21, 2020

club

The bed is too soft.
The buffet breakfast is great! Must try the Dim Sum!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good service

By

May 20, 2020

club

I would like to have retreat out of the central city.
Prefer to stay at the nice hotel with comfortable bed and good service.
To have my work from Hotel during this time once a month.

Read More
Read Less

CP VALUE IS TOP CLASS

By

May 19, 2020

club

EVERYTHING IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE RECEPTIONIST WHO IS BIT RUDE

Read More
Read Less

沒有冷氣------------------------------

By

May 18, 2020

club

房間冷氣不凍,但就顯示20度,全日去不到18度----------------------------------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Nice place-good value!

By

May 18, 2020

club

Crowne Plaza East Kowloon is a nice venue conveniently located in the heart of several shopping malls. The rooms are larger and better appointed than most rooms in HK. The decor and colors are pleasant and comfortable. The staff is efficient and generally quite friendly. The Tsueng Kwan O area is a pleasant change from the hustle of Central and TST areas. There seems to be a lack of Western restaurants outside of the usual McDonald's and Starbucks located in the mall. There is definitely plenty of other choices though such as Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, French, Italian, and of course Chinese. For the money I would say this is the best value in the Kowloon/Hong Kong region.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping service

By

May 17, 2020

The housekeeping service on the second day of my stay was excellent and the best so far among all my stays at this hotel. The table was cleaned up. All my toiletries were tidied up and neatly placed on a small towel. All the clothes were folded nicely and rested neatly on the bed. I was amazed by such outstanding housekeeping service.

However, I expected to have an upgrade to executive room type during my 2-nights stay as my room was always upgraded in the all my previous 2-nights stay in view of my club membership. I wonder why no upgrade was offered this time. But overall it was a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

服務妥當

By

May 15, 2020

club

每一样要求有效率,員工服務態度好,食物也不錯,唯一要改善魚生的質素

Read More
Read Less

Good amenities and comfortable beds

By

May 15, 2020

club

The amenities provided by the hotel is great, such as the outdoor pool and gym. Additionally, the variety of restaurants available is great ( I personally recommend the steakhouse on the top floor, which boasts a great view and ambiance). However, one thing I hope for Crowne Plaza to improve on is the breakfast offered, the variety is great, however the quality of the food can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

服務有禮 氣派奢華 超值之選

By

May 14, 2020

club

完美既體驗!超值之選!
下午3點左右到前台Check in!女職員Pui 服務非常有禮!仲幫我地升級左房間!
完成登記後仲親自帶領前往電梯講解使用方法!
入到房間完全感受到果份奢華氣派,令人流連忘返!
因為Package包埋自助晚餐同自助早餐!
自助晚餐於1830開始,雖然主打龍蝦鮑魚,但都唔好忽視肉食,個人感覺上肉食仲更加有驚喜!現場即席煎煮果位師傅好有禮貌同心機!
翌日自助早餐美食豐富,比起自助晚餐,呢餐更加有驚喜!食物同飲品種類更多!
Package都包埋延遲退房!食飽飽仲可以上房再嘆世界!完美無地方挑剔!

Read More
Read Less