Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2775 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1791
  • 4 Stars
    722
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    58

穩陣之選

By

April 16, 2021

員工態度友善,客房有走夠空間走動。
浴室也有足夠空間,尚算寬敞。

Read More
Read Less

空間寬敞

By

April 15, 2021

club

It is a good experience for me and family to stay

Read More
Read Less

不幸遇上服務態度奇差的前台服務員

By

April 13, 2021

貴酒店的賓客關係主任(Guest Relations Officer)李小姐工作能力及態度都非常差。本人4月4日1時前提早登記入住,當時你們另一個員工說未能即時入住,叫我3時再來,他給我的收據的房間號碼是3905室。但我於3時排隊取房卡,排了差不多一個小時,李小姐給我的房卡是2905室,她無出聲提醒房間轉了,亦無解釋為何需要轉房,博我看不到。這位員工是否學歷不夠高,不懂分辨數字2同3呢?還是不誠實,欺騙客人呢?

本人當時即時作出投訴,及要求給與原來的房間,但李小姐竟說收據上的房間號碼可隨時更改,我相信這不是事實,於是向當值經理劉先生親自反映問題,他說會好好培訓員工的服務態度,並向我致歉。現再作書面投訴,希望貴酒店總經理蘇嘉洛先生親自了解一下李小姐的工作能力同態度,並確保上述問題不再發生。

本人曾多次入住貴集團旗下多間酒店,多數為三星級的智選假日酒店,從未遇到如此能力不濟及不誠實的職員,身為五星級酒店的皇冠酒店,請好好檢討一下,確保提供高質素的服務。

請盡可能安排客人提早取房卡入住,及加快登記速度,不用客人長時間排隊輪候,既提升服務質素,讓客人有更好體驗,亦可減低人群聚集,傳播疫情的風險。

Read More
Read Less

整體滿意

By

April 13, 2021

服務方面可以做得更好 因為人手不足 在對待高級級的會員時應該要更用心一點

Read More
Read Less

服務良好

By

April 12, 2021

club

洗手間可以再清潔好啲 ,因為上次入住時發現厕所板仲有啲污漬

Read More
Read Less

房間設備

By

April 11, 2021

club

帎頭太軟,用兩個都冇用,應該一個硬,一個軟讓客人選擇。
單車種類少,及質素麻麻,保養不好。
軚冇氣及不能轉波段壞了。

Read More
Read Less

Staycation for my family

By

April 11, 2021

We had a great time at the hotel. Room is spacious. View is gorgeous. Accessibility is great as it is on a MTR station. And you could visit the connection shopping mall if you need anything. Buffet dinner is great, as food variety is excellent. Services of the waitress are also impeccable. The swimming pool is also great for kids spending time swimming. We would definitely come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

性價比高,員工有禮

By

April 11, 2021

club

員工有禮,處事彈性
中餐廳食物美味,性價比高

因套餐包含1200餐飲禮劵,但到場時很多餐廳已滿,可供選擇不多,而且時限太短,必須於入住後至翌日中午12時前使用,結果因沒有選擇而浪費了部分金額。
另外送贈的每位400元按摩coupon,必需選擇1000元以上的按摩服務才可使用,如果可以將可選擇的金額略為降低(e. g. 800左右) ,可吸引加錢使用按摩服務,刺激消費

Read More
Read Less

等候時間過長,有待改善

By

April 10, 2021

club

復活節期間入住,兩間酒店住客同一個地方Check-in,令到等候時間過長。一早去到已經有人龍,15點再回來人龍更長,17點半再來人龍還在,排了半小時才成功check-in...連續預訂了2天,我們不飲啤酒希望轉換汽水但被拒絕。早餐時段更加嚴重,等待多時才能入座,餐廳位置應付不下,有待改善。

Read More
Read Less

任何事都很好, 房間夠大 ,早餐也很好食

By

April 10, 2021

club

如長住客人房間裏有微波爐 會更有家的感覺, 因為當我們離開的時候,我丈夫 告訴我很懷念 住在酒店的日子。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 08, 2021

had a nice night in Crowne

Read More
Read Less

A v good room design, the shower, the bed. Great location!

By

April 07, 2021

club

We'd chosen this hotel in an attempt to experience the local life in TKO. The location is super convenient, directly connected to MTR. TKO is a new urban area where many new developments will be carried out. The dinner buffet was of a good value, with lobster, roasted beef, oyster, sashimi. We were surprised that a birthday cake had been prepared at the end of our dining without being informed of such arrangement, I only wrote in email that we came for birthday celebration. The breakfast was a bit of an average. The hotel staff was super nice and helpful. The staff who took care of the concierge service was helpful to book and cancel our rental of bicycle. The only shortfall was the check in staff did not give to me the spa / massage voucher, but this was minor. Nothing to compare the great experience we had with the room, the buffet, the location.

Read More
Read Less