Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 185 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cold Guest-Room

By

16 January 2017

club

A guest room should have a nice heating and not being cold in the winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable and welcoming stay

By

16 January 2017

club

Staff really friendly and helpful upon arrival. Room was nice and modern - there was a bit of noise because of wintry storm conditions, but I could cope with that.

I'd definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top quality business base

By

15 January 2017

Excellent, convenient and clean hotel well placed for business close to northern section of the peripherique.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Equipe est hôtel exceptionnel

By

07 January 2017

Tout est parfait le personnel est au petits soins et très professionnel.
L'endroit est très chaleureux et très bien situé, hôtel de grande qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

A complete disappointment

By

05 January 2017

The hotel staff are not very welcoming when we arrived and nobody assisted us with our 6 luggages. As an IHG Spire elite member, I did not receive any acknowledgement. Housekeeping staffs are taking three towels and replacing two towels only considering that there are three guests staying. On our third day, the water heater was not working the whole day. The next day, I requested for a weighing scale and I was told to collect it personally and return it immediately in the reception. For our new year's eve dinner, they only offered sandwiches because they cannot cook other selections due to gas problems in the kitchen. While eating, the heater in the lobby did not work and it was freezing cold in the area. Lastly, they did not inform us that there are only Sedan cars available for airport drop-off. In addition, they want us three to squeeze in the car with several luggages also placed in the passenger seats.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

bon accueil et confort

By

31 December 2016

club

parking un peu cher

chambre petite

témoin lumineux du système de climatisation trop violent, lumière verte génante la nuit.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Cher Client, Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 December 2016

Good location, welcoming and friendly reception staff.
Hotel to the Holiday Inn standard of cleanliness and comfort. This contributed greatly to our great and relaxing stay in Paris.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb Staff

By

19 December 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was very comfortable and this time I had dinner in the restaurant which was with very good service/quality. The staff at this hotel have always been very helpful; however one front desk lady went above and beyond in helping return my iPhone that I had left in a taxi booked by the hotels provider. (Bravo to the taxi driver also!). Thank you and Merry Christmas

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon Accueil et professionnalisme du personnel

By

16 December 2016

Je conseil cet hôtel, j'y reviens régulièrement.
Par ailleurs, il est bien situé pour passer 1 Week End en famille sur Paris

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

适合旅游途中住宿,让你好好睡觉,放松一下

By

13 December 2016

platinumelite

离地铁站距离较近
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
住宿环境较好
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
服务态度好
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

フロントスタッフが親切でした。

By

07 December 2016

club

フロントのスタッフが非常に親切で笑顔での対応でした。願わくばもう少し人数を増やして欲しい。
待ち時間が長い時がある。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service oriented staff

By

24 November 2016

Service oriented staff
Excellent hotel restaurant
Nice and clean room.
It would be nice if the gym could be open before 06:00am

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less