Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 692 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

No air conditioning

By

28 June 2022

We told them at check in we came here because our Airbnb did not have air conditioning and we were miserable from the heat. First room air conditioning did not work at all. 2nd room was cooler. Had to beg for a fan. Manager on duty rudely told us we should have asked if the air conditioning was working when we checked in. Said the owners were not making repairs or maintenance to the system because they have lost so much money from covid vacancies and we’re not investing in the property. Guess I won’t be investing in IHG hotels either!

Read More
Read Less

Economical and Friendly staff

By

24 June 2022

Well located, with good rates and friendly staff. Breakfast is really good and bar is nice. Rooms are ok but not well air conditioned and could be cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

My room had an AC that was not properly working for 3 days and nothing was done about it.

By

22 June 2022

My room had an AC that was not working properly for 3 days and nothing was done. The manager in charge was too snobbish to even make an attempt, not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, safe and clean

By

09 June 2022

Hotel is great!! Renovated, clean, safe, good location and breakfast, helpful stuff members. I would stay again and recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Paid for Exec lounge, doesn't have one !

By

03 May 2022

Booked a 4 night stay in April on the IHG app and paid around £30 extra per night for the Executive lounge access. Arrived at the hotel and guess what it doesn't even have an executive lounge. Tried several times with the hotel manager ( Clarissa ) to get my money refunded and she didn't even respond to my e mails or phone me. Have raised this directly with IHG and they said 3 times will get the manager to phone you but they never did. If this is how Diamond Elite guests are treated I hate to think what general customers receive. Time to start spending my money with another hotel group. The response from this hotels management team is well below the standard of service you would expect. IHG even accepted there was a glitch on the app allowing exec lounge access rooms but still didn't give me my money back.

Read More
Read Less

toujours ravi de venir

By

28 April 2022

excellent établissement

A chacun de nos déplacement sur Paris c'est l'hotel que je retient, les chambres sont spatieuses propre et confortable, bien insonorise,

Le personnel est tèés acceillant , courtois et sympathique que se soit a la reception comme au restaurant bar ou meme le personnel d'entretien.

Ma femme mes enfants et moi fellicitons toute l'équipe de holliday inn paris clichy

nous continuerons a venir vous voir

prochain séjour en juillet

salutations

Read More
Read Less

Happy holidays in Paris

By

14 April 2022

I and my wife have enjoy the holidays and stay in Paris.
The hotel team and Manger is very helpful and nice.

Best regards
Jimmy Lee

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

11 January 2022

platinumelite

I did not get an opportunity to stay long. What I like about the property was that check-out time at the hotel was 6PM, not the normal 11AM or 12 PM check out. I did not get the chance to enjoy the luxury, but will return to the property.

Read More
Read Less

bon accueil et personnel pro

By

18 December 2021

séjour agréable
personnel souriant et disponible
propreté des locaux garantie

Read More
Read Less

Avis clients

By

15 December 2021

Merci d'aménager une nouvelle salle de sport plus équipée et de diversifier vos menus. Le menu petit déjeuner c'est toujours la même chose, au bout de 3 jours on se lasse

Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil et chambre agréable

By

07 December 2021

Bon accueil, chambre agréable, il faudrait faire plus attention aux gestes barrières notamment pour l'accueil des conférences (pot collectif sans emballages individuels pour les denrées et les dosettes de café)

Read More
Read Less

Emplacement proche du métro 14 et du tram

By

06 December 2021

Hotel connu pour l'avoir fréquenté professionnellement pendant 4 ans.
J'apprécie l'accueil et l'espace au sein de l'hôtel, ainsi que la restauration sur place.
Les chambres sont inégales en termes de silence et d'état de la salle de bains.

Read More
Read Less