Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 203 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

temperatura en la Habitacion

By

09 March 2017

Lo único Negativo que puedo reseñar es que en la Habitacion hacía mucho calor, sobre 25 grados. Por lo demás la estancia en el hotel fue perfecta

Read More
Read Less

clean room and close location to office

By

05 March 2017

club

It has been a routine thing to stay in this hotel once in Madrid. Enjoy clean rooms and friendly staffs. Just the room 01~03 on each floor has poor Wi-Fi coverage.

Read More
Read Less

zona tranquila

By

15 February 2017

club

.En general todo bastante bien. Quizà tendrían que revisar los elementos de grifería de los baños, ya que la ducha por tener sistema de chorros no se entiende bien como funciona. Deberían poner un cartel explicando dicho funcionamientp

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

14 February 2017

club

Personal muy agradable. Muy limpio y silencioso. Aparcamiento fácil y gratuito en los alrededores del hotel. La única pega, cama quizás demasiado blanda.

Read More
Read Less

Normal

By

14 February 2017

club

Lo peor; el desayuno. no solo por la calidad sino por la variedad. El personal de recepción amable y con total disponibilidad.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones estupendas

By

12 February 2017

Voy a este hotel cada semana y las habitaciones son amplias, confortables y el personal del hotel es excelente

Read More
Read Less

A la altura de lo esperado. No defraudan

By

06 February 2017

club

Cuidan que la estancia sea perfecta. La habitación es amplia y cómoda y ponen de su parte para solucionar cualquier tipo de problema. Salvo la alarma de incendio que es la segunda vez que nos salta en este hotel y no hacen nada para remediarlo.
Repetiremos sin duda.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Estimado Antonio, Muchísimas gracias por su comentarios. Nos agrada leer que como cliente habitual, estamos a la altura de lo que supone la Experiencia Holiday Inn. Lamento profundamente los inconvenientes causados por el tema de la alarma pero créame que en las últimas 2 semanas hemos hecho varias reparaciones para darle solución aunque lamentablemente nos ha costado más de normal dar con la avería que provocaba que la alarma se disparase sin causa ni justificación. En estos momentos puedo confirmar que esto ya está solucionado. Espero tener la oportunidad de saludarle personalmente en su próxima estancia con nosotros. Un cordial saludo. Beatriz del Rio Directora General
Read More
Read Less

Two nights for business

By

05 February 2017

I stayed a couple of nights in this hotel while traveling for business in Madrid.
Being a Spire elite member, I wasn't offered an upgrade. They alleged that the hotel was full but the parking was empty and during breakfast I was absolutely alone so I doubt it was full.
The shower didn't work properly and I received an additional surprise. After paying an expensive tariff for those two nights they considered the stay non-qualifying and didn't offered any points.
I will never visit this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear JMonteagu, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We really value you as an Spire elite IHG Rewards Member and I really regret we could not upgrade you to a superior room. In fact, as you have correctly noticed, the hotel was not full on standard rooms those days, but it was in both: executive rooms and junior suites, as we have only 27 in total. Regarding the fact that you did not receive points for your stay, let me remind you that for your stay to be considered qualifying and therefore, receive the points, the reservations must be made through any of the IHG reservation channels (ihg.com, direct through the hotel, etc..). In this particular case your reservation was made through a TPI ( Go Global Ltd) and therefore is not considered as a qualifying stay. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable stay

By

04 February 2017

Overall the stay was excellent. the rooms have enough space and clean modern bathrooms. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms quiet (this was a stay during the week).

The staff are very friendly and the taxi service they provide to the hotel and airport is easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Si te cambian 3 veces de habitacion...

By

31 January 2017

club

Cogimos.el.hotel x cercania a.Telecinco, teniamos csas que ha er el caso es que yo ese mismo día había tenido una guardia en mi trabajo he trabajado de noche por lo que pedí que la habitación si me la podían dar a eso de las 12:12 y media hola nosotros entramos a las 12:12 y media fueron muy amables pero cuando fui a darme una ducha antes de acostarme salía el agua amarilla habían hecho unas reparaciones luego no iba al mando de la ducha así que me cambiaron de habitación por la noche no iba a la tele bueno me voy a la tele durante toda todo el día porque había que arreglar un repetidor y claro a las 22 no le van a cambiar así que me volvieron a cambiar de habitación y de planta vamos horroroso

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Estimada Thamy, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios. Sentimos muchísimo el cúmulo de circunstancias que coincidieron el día que estuvo alojada con nosotros. Lamentablemente se produjeron 2 averías en la instalación no simultáneas (primero una relacionada con el suministro de agua y unas horas después otra con un repetidor de señal de TV) que hicieron que algunos clientes como Usted se vieran afectados. Nuestra respuesta fue inmediata y buscamos rápidamente la mejor opción para garantizar el servicio y minimizar el impacto a nuestros clientes, en este caso el cambio inmediato de habitación tan pronto fuimos conocedores de ambas incidencias. Aunque ambas e inesperadas averías fueron solventadas en muy breve plazo de tiempo, entendemos su malestar y lamentamos de nuevo los inconvenientes que el cambio de habitaciones le pudo ocasionar. Con la esperanza de poder darle la bienvenida en un futuro próximo y poder así compensar esta experiencia, aprovecho para enviarle un cordial saludo. Beatriz del Rio Directora General
Read More
Read Less

geschäftlich ok

By

30 January 2017

club

mini gym ist eine übertreibung, bar hat ab 23:00 geschlossen und es gibt keine Automaten, d.h. man muss sich an die Minibar halten

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Lieber Gast, Wir freuen uns über Ihre Meinung, und wir bedauern die Unannehmlichkeiten, die die Bar um 23.00 Uhr schließen konnte zu führen. Hoffnung, Sie in Zukunft wieder begrüßen zu dürfen, sende ich einen herzlichen Gruß. Beatriz del Rio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

整体还不错

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店在周一到周五提供免费的机场送机服务,但周末不提供。另外部分房间wifi信号不好。其他的服务都不错。
另外:周一到周五房价相对较高。周末性价比较高。

Read More
Read Less