Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 191 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excelente servicio, comodidad y practicidad

By

gennaio 13, 2017

Breve estadía muy bien aprovechada en parte gracias a la infraestructura y ubicación del hotel. El personal muy amable y proactivo. Excedió mis expectativas.

Read More
Read Less

Normal

By

gennaio 10, 2017

club

Pasé una noche tranquila, era justo lo que buscaba.
No tardé nada en encontrar el hotel. Aun habiéndome ido en transporte público.
Todo bien en plano general, nada malo, tampoco nada espectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

gennaio 09, 2017

club

Courteous and attentive
Very pleased with this stay

Read More
Read Less

Ropero de la habitacion

By

dicembre 29, 2016

club

El ropero estaba sin anclar a la pared. Cada vez que abria la puerta de corredera tenia que sujetarlo porque daba la sensacion de que podia caer hacia el lateral.
Con lo bien que estaba todo, ese simple detalle empobrecia todo el resto.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Internet

By

dicembre 21, 2016

The Internet speed needs to be improved.
The WiFi connection is unstable & the speed is quite slow most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

COMODIDAD

By

dicembre 13, 2016

club

MUY CÓMODO Y LIMPIO Y PERSONAL MUY AGRADABLE, PARA REPETIR

Read More
Read Less

Escasez de productos en la habitación

By

novembre 10, 2016

En el cuarto de baño había muy pocos productos, por ejemplo solo una pastilla de jabón o un frasco de gel, pese a ser dos personas las ocupantes de la habitación. También el mini-bar tenía muy pocos productos.

Read More
Read Less

Proximidad

By

novembre 02, 2016

Tenemos familia residente en Las Tablas y nos es más cómodo el alojamiento y desayuno en hotel.
Este es el tercer hotel en el que nos hemos alojado y hasta ahora nos parece el más indicado para nuestras necesidades.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für den Geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in Madrid

By

novembre 01, 2016

Gutes Hotel für den Geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in Madrid,
hat soweit auch alles gepasst, nur die Klimaanlage könnte besser sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 02, 2016
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare zu Ihren letzten Aufenthalt bei uns zu machen. Wir freuen uns, dass genossen ihren Aufenthalt und unsere Lage LE bequem für Ihre Geschäftsreisen nach Madrid zu lesen. Warten in der Zukunft zu begrüßen, Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Beatriz del Rio GENERALDIREKTOR
Read More
Read Less

Alojado en habitación de fumadores. Insoportable.

By

ottobre 31, 2016

Me alojaron en una habitación de fumadores sin consultármelo. Pedí que me cambiaran nada más llegar pero dijeron que estaba todo el hotel completo. La peste a tabaco en toda la habitación era insoportable: en la ropa de cama, en las cortinas, en las toallas, ... Si no hay más habitaciones deberían avisar, para mí no es una opción dormir en una habitación de fumadores.
Ni dejando abiertas las ventanas desde que llegué hasta que me fui, unas 13 h, se podía estar bien en la habitación. Incluso durante la noche me desperté varias veces por el olor a tabaco en la ropa de cama.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 02, 2016
Estimado nrykhe, Gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios sobre su estancia con nosotros. Lamentablemente el hecho de que hotel estuviera completo efectivamente impidió el haberle podido acomodar en una habitación en cualquiera de las 5 plantas de No fumadores. Entiendo perfectamente su malestar y le invito a que, en caso de que tenga planes de volver a Madrid en un futuro próximo, contacte directamente conmigo para hacer su reserva con el fin de que me de la oportunidad de gestionarla directamente y compensar de algún modo su mala experiencia. Esperando tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida personalmente en un futuro, le saluda atentamente. Beatriz del Rio Directora General
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay.....

By

ottobre 29, 2016

The air-conditioner in the hotel wasn't working on the night of our stay. Hotel staff didn't mention this so an extremely uncomfortable night in the sweltering heat!

Staff didn't seem too bothered at check-out. Was even charged for a bottle of woter!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 02, 2016
Dear Barryt18, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We really value your feedback and we really regret the inconvenience this AC issue has caused to you. Our system does not allow us to provide Heat and AC at the same time and the weather was unusually hot that day fot the actual season. Hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you in the future to make you enjoy the Holiday Inn Experience . Best regards, Beatriz del Rio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena relación calidad-precio

By

ottobre 26, 2016

club

Habitación reformada, el servicio excelente y por la zona el parking es gratuito, lo recomendaría sin duda! Zona bastante tranquila

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 02, 2016
Estimada Sonia1992, Muchas gracias por hacernos llegar su valoración sobre su reciente estancia con nosotros. Estamos encantados de leer que disfrutó de la experiencia Holiday Inn y esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en un futuro próximo. En nombre de todo el equipo le envío un cordial saludo. Beatriz del Rio Directora General
Read More
Read Less