Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 173 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Gutes Geschäftshotel in der Nähe

By

July 18, 2016

club

Habe den Aufenthalt genossen und alles gehabt was ich zum Arbeiten brauchte. Gerne wieder wenn ich in Madrid zum arbeiten bin.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

July 13, 2016

club

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.
Hotel perfecto para unos días aun que alejado del transporte público

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT AND CONVENIENT

By

July 11, 2016

GOOD HOTEL AND THE LOCATION IS EXCELENT TO MY BUSINESS

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel a precio razonable

By

July 08, 2016

Buen hotel en una zona algo apartada del centro, pero no por eso menos satisfactoria
Hay zonas de comida a 100 mts
El parking es comodo, teniendo en cuenta que fui con una furgoneta

Read More
Read Less

Es muy agradable

By

July 01, 2016

club

Se lo aconsejaría a mis amigos y volvería a este hotel en mis próximas vacaciones. Ha sido un lujo. Seguir así.
muchas gracias por todo.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabler Aufenthalt

By

June 15, 2016

club

Ich war nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel und hatte aber einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Klimaanlage funktinierte. Matratze und Kissen waren OK. Sehr gute Auswahl beim Frühstücks-Buffet.

Werde diese Hotel das nächste mal wieder auswählen.

Read More
Read Less

Equipa e quarto confortável

By

June 09, 2016

Equipa muito prestável e simpática. Quarto confortável com luminosidade e tranquilo!

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y habitacion agradable.

By

May 25, 2016

club

las facilidades de las recepcionistas a lols problemas descritos fue chulesca y muy poco amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Estimado Huésped, En primer lugar le agradecemos que nos haya hecho llegar sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia con nosotros. Tras haber hecho las averiguaciones oportunas, entendemos que su comentario " problemas descritos" se refiere al hecho de que el día de su llegada no pudieran acceder a la habitación hasta las 13.00 hras. Como podrá leer en todas las webs de reservas de nuestro establecimiento, la información sobre la hora de check in es clara y concisa en todas ellas: Check in time: 14.00 hras. Aún así, y siempre y cuando la ocupación del día anterior y la hora de salida de los clientes nos lo permite, damos acceso a las habitaciones lo antes posible. En su caso se les dio la habitación una hora antes. Lamento de veras las molestias que este hecho le pudo ocasionar, pero los recepcionistas no pueden dar acceso a las habitaciones antes de nuestro compromiso de las 14.00 hras, si no disponen de habitaciones limpias debido a la salida de otros clientes cuyo check out es a las 12.00 hras. Atentamente, Beatriz del Rio Directora General.
Read More
Read Less

Voyage d'affaire

By

May 23, 2016

Globalement correspond tout à fait à mes attentes.
Une amélioration de la carte des menus en chambre serait un plus.

Read More
Read Less

Ducha Fugas

By

May 18, 2016

club

La ducha del cuarto de baño tenia mal el cierre y el agua se salia por el cuarto de baño,

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and good value for Money

By

May 11, 2016

stay at this hotel for business meetings and the location close to our customers is very convenient. The hotel is a very nice and good managed Hotel. Devinitely again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 09, 2016

Staff were very welcoming on arrival and the rooms were modern and very comfortable. Nothing bad to say. location was perfect for my purposes.

Read More
Read Less