Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Room experience

By

September 02, 2020

Staff great!
Room closet door needs improvement.
Water spills out of shower due to lack of door.
Faucet could be improved with storage areas or doors.

Read More
Read Less

First visit since covid

By

August 12, 2020

Very strange times caught me unaware.
On arrival to discover reception closes at 11pm .. had to make phone call to get someone to eventually unlock and let me in ! They did not speak English so was just given a room card and pointed to lift !

Breakfast buffet is now a boxed meal which was actually nice !

Stayed two nights ..room not made up no new towels toiletries or bedding not sure if this is a covid thing or what ? Lack of proper checking in so wasn’t told

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto

By

August 07, 2020

Todo bien, buena habitación,buen servicio empleados muy

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda, climatización escasa

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

Habitación calurosa, con el aire al maximo toda la noche hacia muchisimo calor

Read More
Read Less

No se indica que no hay limpieza durante la estancia

By

August 04, 2020

No se indica que no hay limpieza durante la estancia, ni tampoco que no hay carteles de no molestar.
Muy buena actitud del personal en la recepción, tanto a la llegada a última hora como teniendo que salir muy a temprana hora algunos días.
Estando alojado en la última planta (6ª planta) mucho calor en los pasillos así como en la habitación, con el termostato al mínimo pero enfriando poco.

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

August 04, 2020

Hotel muy agradable, cuya relación calidad/precio es muy buena, en una zona tranquila. Muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

CASI PERFECTO

By

August 04, 2020

Todo correcto, el personal del hotel muy amable y correcto. La habitación limpia y desinfectada, cama gande y cómoda. La única pega que podría poner es que la ducha no tenía para poner mis productos de aseo.

Read More
Read Less

Cama y ducha

By

July 29, 2020

Espectacular y el tamaño de ellas!!!
La habitación era muy grande y espaciosa!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio e Instalaciones

By

April 04, 2020

club

Es la primer vez que estuve en Madrid, y la verdad me dio mucho gusto el ver como el personal siempre trató de anticiparse a mis necesidades, ademas de preocuparse por darme las mejores indicaciones.
Un detalle que me agradó muchísimo es que yo no sabia que los conectores eléctricos eran diferentes en Madrid que en México y la señorita de la recepción me proporcionó unos adaptadores para poder conectar mi celular y laptop. Eso habla por supuesto de la actitud y compromiso con el servicio al cliente.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

March 25, 2020

1,房间大,床大,有吸烟楼层
2,电梯比较老化,等待时间长

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

I like the location of this hotel:
15 minutes walking to metro
1-2 minutes to grocery store

I have pleasant stay.
Thanks to all hotel personal.

Read More
Read Less

Todo exenlente

By

March 04, 2020

club

Todo muy bien me gusto todo el trato de las personas

Read More
Read Less