Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1705 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1400
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed

By

January 25, 2023

Hotel was great over all. My kids loved it, their pool was very clean and the washroom of the pool. I loved how their laundry facilities were free and I didn’t have to pay anything for it. I would surely visit again and bring my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Appropriate sized room. Comfortable bed

By

January 20, 2023

My family of four enjoyed this king suite. We swam in the pool and enjoyed being able to prepare some evening snacks in the room. I like that there was a mirror/counter/sink outside of the bathroom. It was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Comfortable

By

January 15, 2023

This is a hotel near restaurants, stores and WEM. There’s lots of parking. It has hot breakfasts daily, a swimming pool and a fitness room. There is not room service for food available. There are not a big enough trash bins to dispose of waste. They do not check if soaps need to be refilled. The staff are very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

I would definitely stay here again!

By

January 07, 2023

I loved the kitchenette/living room area. Nice big room for the family. Breakfast was great and included!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice staff

By

December 31, 2022

Hotel still feels new and is kept in good condition. Room was clean and staff were nice and quick to respond to requests.
The issues: static on bedding was annoying. Please use softener or something to take care of it. Other one, there was a very bad smell in the bathroom and one time in the lobby as well.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

December 25, 2022

Nice hotel, good location and quiet. Hotel is clean and rooms are spacious.
Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

The room was great

By

December 19, 2022

The location was great close to a lot of restaurants and the mall, When I checked in the receptionist was friendly and even helped me wrap a Christmas present right then and there. Was given a ticket for a beverage at the nightly social and that was great. The room was clean and spacious and was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay 🤩

By

December 18, 2022

I loved the full-size fridge with an ice maker, the dishwasher, the bed was comfortable, it was quiet, so my sleep was good. The complimentary breakfast had an awesome selection. The staff were all friendly, helpful & knowledgeable, and more than willing to do whatever they could to accommodate any extra needs you may have. All round great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 17, 2022

Good hotel, room had been heavily febreezed prior to my arrival

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed and nice kitchen

By

December 14, 2022

The bed was even better than at home, the staff were all good and the pool was exactly what my kids needed, although I would have liked a hot tub. The hotel was in a great spot as well, I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Review

By

December 04, 2022

Great, I would recommend this place to all my friends family n enemies

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 28, 2022

This was a nice room with the necessary amenities. Our bedding was not clean which we did not notice until the next morning because we got to our room quite late.

Read More
Read Less