Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1640 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1358
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Another great stay

By

December 19, 2021

Had the opportunity to be in Edmonton for work for another week before Christmas and this is my go to quiet location and great staff! Love having the ability to make my own dinner and have some groceries and supplies to make meals instead of ordering in or going out! See you again in 2022!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality and comfort! Extremely clean!

By

December 18, 2021

Would definitely recommend! Will book and stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

December 18, 2021

This is one of the best hotels in the area. My most prefered one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable room

By

December 17, 2021

Bed is very comfortable and I sleep on my back. I often have difficulty finding a bed that is so comfortable. Room is large and well lit. Nice to have a kitchen with a full fridge as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

December 16, 2021

club

My stay was great.. we had a good experience.. slept good.. quite.. friendly front staff. Rooms were clean..

Read More
Read Less

home away from home.

By

December 14, 2021

Staff were eager to serve and pleasant to deal with.
The exterior sidewalks and parking were managed as well as possible in trying circumstances that included overnight thaw-freeze and freezing rain.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly and very comfortable

By

December 12, 2021

We had to be in Edmonton for medical reasons and had to bring our pup. The room was sparkling clean, did not smell of former pets which was very nice. We were able to rest quietly when we needed to and the area beside the hotel allows for good walking space for our pup. We will stay here again. Thank you for all the amazing hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

December 10, 2021

Comfy beds, place for your friends to hang out. Didn’t get a chance to use the fitness room or pool. Next time for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel and for a great price

By

December 08, 2021

club

The Hotel was a great location for getting in and out of the city of Edmonton. The hotel was clean and had great beds. I would definitely bring my family here again.
Great Price and I checked everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, nicely appointed rooms

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Room was very good with two tvs, functional kitchen area

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

December 05, 2021

I chose to stay in this hotel because of a positive previous experience. It is located near the hospital where I was scheduled to have surgery. The King suite was clean and comfortable and made me feel like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for a work trip

By

November 22, 2021

Here for work, spent all free time in the room as I had all I needed. I was able to get groceries from the nearby Safeway which eliminated the need to eat out. Would Recommend

Read More
Read Less