Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1196 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice place

By

October 27, 2021

Great place clean and quiet would stay here again.. it was close to everything we wanted to do

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

October 23, 2021

club

Everything was great at the location I stayed at but the breakfast was awful and could use a lot of work.

Read More
Read Less

Y’all Rock

By

October 23, 2021

club

Everything was excellent during my short stay, hopefully next time I’ll be able to enjoy all aspects of what y’all have to offer

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mehphis - University a nice place to relax

By

October 21, 2021

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The suite was appreciated and provided a place to relax. Staff is super friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for price I paid.

By

October 18, 2021

club

Reported that they had an emergency exit locked with a cable lock and it wasn’t marked not to use. The lock wasn’t removed or signage posted for my 4 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 18, 2021

club

I stayed at the hotel while my son had a baseball showcase at the University of Memphis. My hotel confirmation before I arrived stated I needed to confirm my reservations with a credit card to save my room reservations. I did . However, when I arrived, there was nothing on file even though I called to confirm it all after I placed the card on file. The attendant was nice though who handled check-in. So I was appreciative.

The room was nice. The bed was very soft. So if you are not comfortable sleeping on a pillow-top mattress, the beds will not be comfortable for you. All in all the stay was nice. The staff greeted us each day with smiles. It was in a nice location.

Read More
Read Less

No review

By

October 15, 2021

club

…………………………………………………………………………..I already answered questions I don’t want to write a review

Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relaxation in the heart of Memphis

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

We were very surprised at how quiet the hotel was given that it is right next to a university. The staff was courteous and everything was very clean. We couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility. Clean, safe and friendly staff.

By

October 08, 2021

Overall very nice facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and safe. The restaurant was closed while we were there. Would have been a nice option for food, especially the evening we arrived. Had a long day traveling then had to go out for dinner. But it was not full while we were there so I understand the difficulty of keeping the full restaurant open. There was a small caf3 that was open some of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 08, 2021

I cannot commend the hotel staff enough for their hospitality , professionalism, and customer service. There are few places left that provide that level or service. The rooms were spacious clean , and easy to access . I would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 07, 2021

I had a 100% positive experience. A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not what it once was

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

5th time I stayed here. Definitely feeling impact of Covid.

Desk personnel not really competent.

Took 20 minutes to check in with agent who was not very friendly.

Check-out agent didn't know how to work system. Still waiting for my room folio.

Read More
Read Less