Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 425 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Long weekend

By

April 29, 2017

club

most of staff friendly
internet is spotty
cleaning rooms could be better
overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 26, 2017

Had a wonderful time would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

A great Hotel

By

April 18, 2017

Another great several days at the Holiday Inn, Central Avenue. We do so enjoy our stay, comfortable rooms, staff in the dinning room are so friendly and welcoming, we will be back in several months.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the stay

By

April 15, 2017

This was one of the best Holiday Inn stays I have had.

Read More
Read Less

Central location works well

By

April 13, 2017

club

The U of M Holiday Inn was centrally located. It gave us easy access to our destinations in the area. Though, we knew the area from previous stays. Conference Center hotel was a pleasant break from a standard hotel. Nice lobby area, pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

April 11, 2017

The staff at this hotel truly went above and beyond for our large group. They worked after hours to make sure we were shuttled safely to hotel after our flight was delayed numerous times. Very friendly and attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to U of M

By

April 08, 2017

club

The hotel was very convenient to the U of M, being right across the street. This made it easy to attend the concerts that our grandson played in.

The hotel was clean and had a unique, beautiful lobby area. The staff was very helpful and friendly and met our room preferences competently.

The room was nice, clean, the beds were comfortable, the couch area useful for visiting with others. We requested and got a top floor room, so it was quiet.

The faucets in the bathroom and bar area both leaked a little but didn't cause a problem. I told the staff about it and they said they would get it fixed.

The cost of the room was a little high compared to other hotels, but it was the closest to the University.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

April 05, 2017

club

I use to love go out of town to stay at Holiday Inn, I did not like this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located in a safe place. The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is professional and will meet your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

spacious room but bad gym and WiFi

By

April 02, 2017

club

Lobby is beautiful. Guest room is spacious, although the sofa bed looks dirty (but we didn't need to use it). "Gym" is terrible that it has no weights, and there's no swimming pool. WiFi is bad: it's fast when connected, but too many APs are installed which causes interference and thus the connection drops every few minutes if using 2.4GHz band. Front desk staff is nice, but restaurant server is unfriendly and never fills my water glass.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We just had a major upgrade to our wifi but it sounds like they still have some adjustments to make. We will definitely look into this and have it corrected. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, attractive, great service

By

March 30, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel. It is superior to other Holiday Inns in which I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you for the great review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 30, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was nice and polite . The hotel was clean and located in a safe neighborhood. We will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less