Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

22 North B.B. King Boulevard| Memphis Tennessee | 38103| United States| 1-901-5272215-| Email Hotel
1-901-5291-901-5272215-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 770 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great staff, rooms leave some to be desired.

By

October 01, 2022

Overall decent stay, some small changes would make a big difference, no bonus points offered, rooms were not serviced daily, shower leaked on the floor had to clean up daily, the restaurant next door was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

By

September 27, 2022

Great accessible location and parking. Clean and quite room. Nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, really enjoyed my stay in Memphis

By

September 25, 2022

Everything was fantastic, from the parking, to the early check in, location was great, the restaurant had the biggest breakfast i had ever seen. if i had to give one negative, it would have to be the bathroom mirror is mounted so close to the faucet handle that it hit it every time i turned the water on. if the mirror was mounted another 1/2 inch higher, it would have cleared the glass. I took a picture if you would like to see it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bef

By

September 14, 2022

The hotel was beautiful . The bed was super neat and clean white sheets. I love the fact that it’s on the carpet . Usually carpets a beside the bed but that set up is beautiful. The king size bed that I had could fit up to 4 . I LOVE IT

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 09, 2022

Bathroom was not clean. Shower was very filthy. Bedding was old and had not been changed. Found several varied I. Color and texture hairs on fitted sheet. No soap provided. It was not at all what we expected to find. However, the staff were very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

September 07, 2022

I had an amazing visit at the property, clean and safe area. Cant remember her name, it starts with a L at the front desk, but she has an amazing personality. The staff was hands down the best part of the stay and the location was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Beale Street

By

September 06, 2022

This hotel was close enough to Beale Street to walk but far enough away that I could relax without noise. The hotel was clean and staff friendly, just wish I would have had a fridge in the room. Overall good stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less

The place to be

By

September 02, 2022

I would recommend this hotel to anyone! The staff was nice, the hotel was clean, and refreshing! Loved the atmosphere! I tell you, the whole staff needs a raise! It’s always a join for feel at home in a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Jazzy Room

By

August 22, 2022

Went over to Memphis to celebrate our birthdays and I must say the crew took care of us from the beginning to the end. Would definitely recommend because of location and views.

Read More
Read Less

Cool vibe but not a fan of the barn doors on the bathrooms.

By

August 15, 2022

Nice staff and good location to downtown activities. Excellent breakfast. Great staff. Just don’t like the lack of privacy due to the barn doors on the bathroom which actually has a very nice shower and style.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & easy stay

By

August 15, 2022

This was a great place to stay. I liked how you pull into the garage and can easily get the car unpacked and check in. Richie was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Immersed in a Memphis vibe

By

August 14, 2022

We stayed one night at Hotel Indigo in Memphis. It was a great experience. The hotel is cool, with a trend-on Mid- century vibe. We loved the pool deck, and enjoyed the jute box in the lobby. The front desk staff was friendly, especially the young man who was there at checkout. He gave us great local insights/tips. It was clear that he was proud of the hotel and his city.

Read More
Read Less