Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

22 North B.B. King Boulevard| Memphis Tennessee | 38103| United States| 1-901-5272215-| Email Hotel
1-901-5291-901-5272215-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 684 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

Fair for Location

By

September 27, 2021

PROS-Excellent proximity to area attractions. CONS-Cleanliness of rooms needs more attention. TV signal was poor/TV watching not possible.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Memphis

By

September 23, 2021

Cumple con los objetivos para una corta estancia.
Buena ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

We loved the décor

By

September 20, 2021

club

From the lobby to the room, it is a visual delight.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

September 18, 2021

This hotel is close to walking distance to Beale st and most restaurants and night clubs.

Read More
Read Less

Old rooms and awful elevator experience

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Besides the good location near main attractions, I was frankly disappointed with a few things. First, the front desk came off a bit unwelcoming. They just seemed uninterested. Also, I was not offered the free amenity (points or beverage/snack with plat membership) upon checking in. The room was also not very clean. For example, the rug under the bed was old and dirty. The countertops were also not the cleanest. One last thing is the elevator system is awful. We were on the top floor (10th) and the elevator is tiny. It can fit 6 people max, and we had to basically stop at each floor and people were unable to get on without being overcrowded.

Read More
Read Less

One night only stay

By

September 15, 2021

Very nice hotel and great service. I loved the art and the hot showers!!! Wasn’t far from everything. Would definitely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, close to highway, dirty

By

September 14, 2021

club

Overall hotel was cheerful and vibrant with welcoming and professional staff. The hotel itself was not up to par on cleanliness. There was reminents of snack food on hallway carpets, our bathroom walls had drip marks all throughout(like someone had exploded a bottle of champagne and the walls weren't wiped down) and our white duvet had stains on it.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time on Beale street

By

September 13, 2021

Hotel was clean and friendly staff. It’s within walking distance to Beale Street. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but....

By

September 12, 2021

The style of the hotel was nice but a detailed cleaning was needed. The corners, baseboards, etc. need to be better cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Consider other hotel options

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at this place one night to check out downtown as I'm a platinum member within the IHG family. I cannot say one good thing about this hotel starting with the parking garage filled with oil dripping gushing junk cars all over the place getting into the hotel room had to walk down a very nasty carpet hallway that had lots of evidence of pet stains. The room was laid out nicely however it was filled with dust and Grime on the floors the air conditioner was very noisy and the bathroom floor was dirty the shower had hair and Grime on the floor and didn't drain it all remote control add Scotch tape holding the batteries in and was pretty disgusting to touch as it had Grime all over it. I know with covid it's tough to get good cleaning people but this was a big disappointment

Read More
Read Less

What we wanted

By

September 10, 2021

Hotel Indigo was a very comfortable and refreshed hotel. The decor surrounded us with Memphis culture, which is what we wanted. It was close enough to the Memphis action, but far enough away to few more relaxed. It was a very enjoyable stay and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 10, 2021

The staff was very friendly. Room was good size and clean. Please note, the showers are on the small side for a tall person. Hotel is in reasonable walking distance to dining and entertainment. Overall price is good. They have parking available at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less