Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

22 North B.B. King Boulevard| Memphis Tennessee | 38103| United States| 1-901-5272215| Email Hotel
1-901-5291-901-5272215
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Hotel Indigo Memphis Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 397 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Stay !

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly and welcoming staff, with great attention to any need we asked. Coupled with the great location to downtown, this is an ideal location and worthy of the Indigo name.

Read More
Read Less

A solid option

By

August 12, 2020

club

Hotel room was modern. The bathroom was sleek. The cleaning staff forgot to clean out the refridgerator, so when we arrived there was very old food from someone else's stay still in there.

Check-in staff are so nice. We stayed with our dog, and while the pet fee is expensive, it was easy to get our pup checked in and comfortable. The pet-firendly rooms don't provide any additional luxuries/treats for the dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 12, 2020

It was kinda sad that many things in Memphis where closed due to Covid19 but had a nice stay. Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and great service!

By

August 10, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel! Very clean and friendly staff. Close to everything downtown such as Beale St, Bass Pro Pyramid, Rock n Soul Museum, Memphis Grizzlies, Baseball. Close drive to Graceland. Excellent service at the hotel and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 09, 2020

club

Super nice, clean, quiet and staff was friendly! King size bed was super comfortable ! If ever back in Memphis, this my first choice of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Trendy - quite - clean room.

By

July 31, 2020

club

Was impressed with the looks and comfort of room and bathroom. The safety aspect of the blding and parking was good.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 30, 2020

club

I’m a local resident and I’ve never heard of Indigo until I stayed there and let me just say that they exceeded my expectations. They were clean, Shelby was welcoming and so helpful. The design is amazing, this is the best hotel I’ve stayed in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but...

By

July 28, 2020

The rooms look nice. But only at first glance...the toilet tissue holder was broken and hanging out of the wall--I had to fix it myself. There were rust stains on the bathroom floor from I'm assuming the toilet bolts. There were 2 separate outlet sections (they're little plastic cubbies almost, that are cut into the walls and furniture) that were loose and hanging out, exposing electrical wiring.

In addition, the air conditioning ran nonstop at full blast the entire stay, yet the room temperature never dipped below 73°. For a room that size, it's absurd that the air conditioning would run nonstop and not actually cool the room.

Just a nitpicky thing, there was some really cool lighting under the bed. But it only lit half the bed...it appears the other half burnt out.

Read More
Read Less

Not the nicest Indigo

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely location with extremely welcoming and kind staff. Unfortunately, the guest rooms are stained, the furniture heavily used, and the bathrooms cramped. While the style and location reflects my usual Indigo experience, the guest rooms just appeared dirty (think stains, furniture in disrepair, etc...).

Read More
Read Less

Killer hotel !!

By

July 23, 2020

club

What a nice treat in downtown Memphis ! It was such a nice time - we stayed an extra night. The staff was friendly and thorough. The rooms were cozy and clean. The pool area was our favorite part. The location is prime and it’s also affordable. We can’t wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

do not stay at this hotel

By

July 23, 2020

Hotel Indigo normally is an upscale brand, but this hotel was anything but upscale. The property is obviously old and not well taken care of. Peeling paint, cracked mirrors, and dingy, dirty hallways. The worst part was that none of the staff were wearing masks during a pandemic and city-wide ordinance that businesses need to wear them. I will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Comfortable and Clean

By

July 21, 2020

club

Enjoyed stay. Staff was very nice, friendly and attentive.
Clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less