Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 626 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable bed clean hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

We went to Tacoma to go to a concert. Holiday INN Express was the nicest and cheapest hotel close to the venue. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, also most of the guest staying there seem to be friendly too. Most likely the guest were friendly because of the friendly hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

July 15, 2016

This hotel was awesome, it is just on the edge of the city and was noisy during the day due to the traffic at the intersection. The staff was courteous, helpful and very accommodating. The hotel was beautiful, had everything I needed and breakfast was the best of any Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. We loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Strive for perfection

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great Staff, nice hotel. Just arrived and asked Siri to get me to the nearest Holiday Inn! I travel frequently and I trust Holiday Inn to get the best rest. Only downside of my stay was the early morning construction noise. Having sound proof windows would have been a dream!! Overall, I loved the Staff, their friendliness made up for anything I didn't like about my stay. Oh and the room was nice too!!

Keep up the good work!

Semper Fidelis

Read More
Read Less

Great city to visit, great hotel to stay-in

By

July 14, 2016

club

My wife was able to review hotel options and pricing via her smart phone as I drove from Seattle to Tacoma. Everything that my wife read on-line about the hotel was accurate and validated when we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express. We both were very pleased with our selection of the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was excellent as well as the facility appeared new and was clean. The cost of the stay was very reasonable.

I would definitely choose the Holiday Inn Express as our hotel choice in any future visit of Tacoma.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

July 12, 2016

club

We recently stay at the Holiday Inn Express in downtown

Tacoma. The staff very helpful and friendly. The room

was quiet and the beds were comfortable The location

was within walking distance of some great restaurants

and the parking area was secure. We would stay there

again and recommend it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

A gorgeous central location

By

July 11, 2016

club

I loved this Holiday Inn Express - the lobby was grand and beautiful in comparison to other Holiday Inn Express hotels and certainly to others of comparable price. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, check in and out were very simple, and I loved being able to walk to Pac Ave.

Read More
Read Less

comforable room, quiet and clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was extremely clean, the room was clean, quiet and well furnished. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The breakfast was good with plenty of choices

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stary

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had a pleasant stay.The hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Tacoma

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall nice stay. Staff was great. Clean rooms. The traffic noise was a small inconvenience and the heater seemed to randomly blow cool air at times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, poor wireless speed

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

nice room, nice staff, breakfast was good, nice location poor internet speed.

Read More
Read Less

Tacoma stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn was a fine hotel and offered location and a clean place to stay and hang out in our down time. I wish there were refrigerators in the rooms, but I would stay here again for any other occasion in Tacoma.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

June 28, 2016

This hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable, with friendly staff! Walking distance to museums and restaurants!

Read More
Read Less