Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable hotel with lots of local restaurants and easy access to the highway. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved the hotel. The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds we have ever slept in. It was nice to have a choice of a firm or soft pillow. We enjoyed the breakfast also, lots of choices. Didn't get a chance to try the fitnes area or the pool. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Pillows the stay was great I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends, the stay was great and the breakfast was excellent . June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location is deceiving based on other reviews. Prior to booking, in reading other reviews, I had some reversions regarding the location. I did not experience any problems. I realize that there is a rescue center about 5 block to the south. I had a pleasant walked to the downtown core during my 4 day stay. The hotel is at the edge of the new university campus, some nice revitalization in architecture and landscaping in the area. I travel a fair bit for business, so my rating is in comparison to other properties. The rate seemed to be a little high, however it was one of the less expensive rates in the downtown area. The high rates could have been residual from the just recent US open. On returning from a business meeting, I was a little disappointed with the room my wife was checked into. A small room next to the elevator, with a very very small window overlooking the car park ramp. I called the front desk and requested a room that was at least away from the elevator. Light sleeper and rooms near an elevator are typically noisy with people waiting to get on. Anyway, what service, wow the front desk was very responsive to my needs and found me a room that was more typically in line with hotel rooms that I am accustomed to. A nice room, king bed, room to stretch your arms, large windows, and more importantly a fridge. (although it was not cold enough for my ice cream lol). The only cons, is that the breakfast was subpar compared to other hotels I stay at. The eggs had an odd taste to them. The juices seemed to be watered down. There was no fruit salad. The room was open and large, did not have a warm feeling. But this is all just my openion. Other guest seemed fine with the breakfeast. I just think with very little effort it could have been better. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friends on a golf outing We had wonderful time the staff was great for the five day stay. I value the IHG program. I will continue to enjoy all my visits at the Holiday Inn!! June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and peacefull Thank you for a pleasant stay on a very comfy bed. June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Use of pool by children after hours,, , One other thought. We opted to go to the pool at 10PM - looking for a leisurely swim at 10PM. Instead, we found the pool full of children aged 6 to 14. It seems reasonable to limit the pool use after 10PM to adults only. Just food for thought.... June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Safe Clean Hotel Property/Customer Service Our family (sister and/or sisters) visit this Hotel Property at least three to four times in a year to visit our niece who attends UW Tacoma (younger sister's younger child). Tacoma Holiday Inn Express is an excellent property with superb customer service staff - clean safe property, rooms, and amenities (pool, business center, and complimentary (hot) breakfast. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:10:40.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEACS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>