Crowne Plaza Den Haag - Promenade

Hotel Front Desk: 31-70-3525161

Hotel Fax: 31-70-3541046

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazadenhaag.nl

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Amsterdam Schiphol (AMS)

- Distance from hotel: 27.96 MI/ 45 KM South West l

- Take motorway A4 in the direction of The Hague. Take the exit Leiden / Den Haag West, motorway A44. Follow the signs Den Haag and Centrum. Go straight on. At the first traffic lights you will see Crowne Plaza The Hague-Promenade.

Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM West l

- Take motorway A13 in the direction of The Haque. Follow directions The Hague Centre on to motorway A12. On the motorway A12 take direction Kijkduin / Scheveningen Zeehaven.

Train
Den Haag Central Station

-Distance from hotel: 2.86 MI/ 4.6 KM South East

- Depart from the hotel turn left, at the 1st traffic lights turn left, follow the signs Centrum. Afterwards follow the signs Den Haag CS

Underground

The Hague Central trainway Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 17.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 17.50 EUR

- The hotel has ample parking space which is unique in the Hague. You can park your car for € 17,50 per night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 102 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Freundlichkeit des Personals und sauberes Zimmer

By

08 September 2014

club

Sehr freundliches Personal und große und geräumige Zimmer, die sehr sauber waren.
Gute Lage des Hotels zur Innenstadt von Den Haag und zum Strand von Schevenigen.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel - Superb

By

04 September 2014

Very friendly staff at all levels (reception, bar, restaurant, spa,...). Breakfast and dinner were very good (enough variation and quality products). Room was nice, clean and clear. Very spacious bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

03 September 2014

The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff were amazingly helpful and efficient. The food in the restaurant was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2014
Dear guest, Many thanks for your positive feedback! It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and the service provided by my colleagues. I will definitely share your feedback with them as well. Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't bear to leave!

By

02 September 2014

As you step out of the revolving door, you can feel the quality that the hotel exudes. It only got better, when we were upgraded to a room in the more modern wing. Not that the other wing could be described as dated by any means. It got even better still when we were reminded that breakfast was included in the already very reasonable room rate and we discovered the following morning that the quality of the breakfast was very impressive. We were so in awe of the hotel, that at the end of our five day stay, we could barely bring ourselves to leave. Minor complaints would be that (1) there was always plenty of available space in the hotel car park, whilst we were forced (too tight to pay the fee) to park on the road outside, (2) the free wifi, only allowed access to the internet and so we were precluded (too tight to pay the fee) from accessing our emails. The hotel is located nearer to Scheveningen than The Hague itself and involves a ten minute tram journey to the outskirts of the city. A daily tram ticket costs €6.50pp. The beach at Scheveningen can be reached on foot, after a 30 minute walk, partly through a delightful residential area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your 5-star review online. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed one of our rooms in the new wing, which exists for only two years. We are currently working on improving our internet service, we hope to provide free high speed WiFi for all our hotel guests this month. I really hope you have the time to visit our hotel again when you make a visit to The Hague. Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less