Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    466
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Nice Stay in Ballston

By

22. Juni 2017

club

This is one of the nicer Holiday Inn Hotels I've stayed in. The staff was very nice and professional. I'll keep this one on my list of places to stay in Arlington.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stayed here before, will do so again

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay again! Close to metro and amenities. No true smoking area far enough from building and close enough to do it comfortably. But staff is friendly and courteous and the rooms are clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not to IHG quality standard

By

20. Juni 2017

I rented a two queen bed room, but room it feels to small. No microwave in the room neither a desk and the building it looks old. The outdoor pool has extra cold water and not lights even due they were open until 10:00 pm.

Restaurant was fair quality but included Breakfast was published as buffet and it was only a hot breakfast. It's published Kids eat fee offer has small print "kids can not eat fee from Buffet they have to select one of the four option of the menu.

Service was good and the manager was excellent. They have a lifeguard in duty but you have to get our of the pool when she/he has to go to the restroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Customer service was excellent and very friendly. The hotel was very and comfortable. My room had wonderful amenities and squeaking clean. I loved the business center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

リラックスできる部屋とサービス

By

20. Juni 2017

部屋は十分な広さで、建物自体はやや古いものの、清潔感はある。コーヒーメーカがありがたい。デスクも十分な広さで、椅子の座り心地もよい。レースカーテンのみで、ゆっくり暗い状態で休みたい場合には、明るくすぎる問題があるが、今回は朝早く起きていたので問題はなかった。地下鉄の駅までシャトルで送ってもらえるのが、大変助かった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ballston

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Great stay. Clean comfortable facilities with friendly helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service Staff

By

18. Juni 2017

club

The hotel staff made our stay most enjoyable. They were all very professional, friendly, helpful and welcoming. Everyone in the staff - front desk, bellmen, restaurant, lounge, housekeeping - all made us feel comfortable and welcome during our week-long stay. The night we arrived, Vera checked us in at the front desk. She was personable and professional, checking us in quickly and making sure we had everything we needed. Each morning we ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The food was always very good and the staff was excellent. Hostess Emily greeted us warmly each morning and servers Mili and B..(sorry, I can't remember his name just now) were just the best. Since we saw them each morning, they made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Any time we needed to go anywhere, the bellmen were happy to take us to nearby destinations in the hotel shuttle (also an excellent accommodation provided by the hotel) and pick us up, if we requested a ride. They chatted with us about sights in the Ballston area. Our taxi ride to the airport on our departure day was also taken care of by one of the bell staff. Awesome service! Most evenings we would stop by the lounge for a drink. Roberto took excellent care of us during the week and Charlie was great over the weekends. The hotel staff provided us with an excellent experience during our stay. They are all very nice people and very well-trained and competent, which is a compliment to the hotel management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Close, safe walk to Metro and IHOP or the courtesy van can drop off and pick up! Polite staff and nice pool made this a great hotel for my family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Proximity to work

By

12. Juni 2017

I had dinner each night from the restaurant. Roberto took care of me and made recommendations. I've been to the hotel before and plan to stay there each time I have to travel to DC. The entire staff is excellent.

The rooms are very comfortable and quiet considering the location next to the beltway and Fairfax Drive.

I suppose the only gripe would be the government rate cost. I used my IHG membership and there was an appreciable difference. Don't get me wrong. I really like the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Trip

By

11. Juni 2017

My only complaint about the hotel would be the restaurant food as it is underwhelming. Ordered room service for dinner. We had a Caesar salad, shrimp quesadilla, and the BBQ bacon burger. The French fries and coke were the highlight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better value than the other Ballston hotels

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Great value in comparison to the other Ballston hotels. I've stayed here many times for work trips. I will say the quality of your sleep really depends on the proximity to the elevator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visiting virginia

By

09. Juni 2017

club

great location, near restaurants within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen