Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 677 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

677Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    424
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    9

value

By

24. März 2017

club

Very reasonably priced for being so close to Washington DC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location and excellent breakfast

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

location was very convenient to major highway. Breakfast was delicious and fairly priced. Even though in a high room, the sounds of the highway below were easily heard. Would request a room on the other side next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor reservation / check in

By

21. März 2017

We had reservations for a late arrival on Friday, March 18. Due to a late flight we arrived to check in at 1:30 on Saturday morning. We were told our reservation was cancelled at midnight on Friday and we didn't have a room. He didn't seem to care it was 1:30 in the morning and we had no place to stay. Fortunately Someone else then came out and said she knew how to check us in. I said my name was X. She said I didn't have a reservation. I gave her the reservation number and she found it, but said "I looked under XX and there was no reservation." We were checking in for four days and the room had 2queen sized beds rather than the king bed we requested. After a phone call and more waiting we were given a new room.
The noise level from the hallway is very bad.
Staff, other than the first day, has been great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

21. März 2017

walk (or free shuttle service provided) to many restaurants/bars nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

20. März 2017

club

The service was friendly and great comfort in the room. I have no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel

By

20. März 2017

club

Overpriced for what it is. Convenient for D.C stuff related to my work, but would not choose it otherwise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

19. März 2017

club

Loved the Holiday Inn Arlington at Ballston! Convenient to family and the metro! We will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Jmht94 It's was our great pleasure having you stay with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room close to DC

By

16. März 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Close to lots of good restaurants and metro station. Easy access from I66. Hotel restaurant was OK, but lots of better places in walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your stay at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Break Stay

By

14. März 2017

club

Comfortable room and very convenient location. We were able to walk to the nearby restaurants. We would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Gail5, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. We are delighted your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to your next stay again. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction outside, very loud, old windows.

By

14. März 2017

club

If you wish to sleep ask for a room away from the street side or book some where else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Krellfixer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your most recent experience at the Holiday Inn Arlington . We always appreciate when our guests voice their concerns with their stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the noise disturbance. Once again we appreciate you taking the time to write. We look forward to your return. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

カジュアルでアメリカ的なサービス

By

14. März 2017

仕事のために3週間滞在した 近くにある連邦政府の全米科学財団NSFも会議場を頻繁に利用するくらいリーズナブル 近くにはヒルトンもマリオットもあるのだが HolidayINNが選ばれている この価値がアメリカ的だなあ〜と思う 当然大学の教員も多いのだが 年配のヴェテランはヒルトンなどから こちらに移動してくるのだが 会議会場はこちらが選ばれているようだ。公的機関の選択は合理主義。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Bibliothekar, Thank you so much for having a time to share your comments. We appreciate your high rating and look forward to your next accommodations. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay for business

By

12. März 2017

Had a great stay in Washington area. This hotel is convenient and staff is very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear David, We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay. Your comments are appreciated. We look forward to another experience. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen