Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1611 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    981
  • 4 Sterne
    413
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great location

By

13. Mai 2022

Great location in Balliston. I would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the Arlington DC area. Easy walk and short travel times are a plus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast supposed to be included

By

10. Mai 2022

When I booked room I selected breakfast included for $9.50. When I went to breakfast I was told it was not included and had to pay regular rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrid customer service

By

01. Mai 2022

Please avoid this hotel. Some folks were pleasant, but the terrible ones shined through and ruined the whole thing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Owner clearly doesn't care

By

29. April 2022

platinumelite

Very outdated and dilapidated. The owners clearly don't care about their customers' experience. Housekeeping only comes once a week. In my case, they forgot and I had to call the front desk. The internet went out for a few days as well. The fitness center is cramped and ill-equipped. Usually filled with high school field trip groups.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Billing issue

By

23. April 2022

After several attempts to collect the receipt from a past stay, I was unable to get a receipt neither by PDF, email, or by physical copy. For this reason alone I have to drop a star from my original review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Deal

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel was very quiet and priced great! Convenient location to Metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wreaths Across America

By

14. Dezember 2021

This hotel is my go to in DC.
I wish they'd open a coffee bar though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in convenient location

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

I spent two nights at this hotel recently and was very pleased with my experience. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hotel offers excellent value. The facility was recently renovated and is in great shape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and staff is excellent

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Other than a worn mattress (no support) our stay was excellent. Staff is terrific. Location is ideal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Clean rooms, good breakfasts. Quiet. Convenient.
No room service; restaurant closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Room and Space

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

Very happy to stay in Holiday Inn. The staff was professional and engaging to me, as I just drove for 6 1/2 hours. They offered me easy access to the hotel, stores around the area and restaurants. I couldn't have found a better hotel to stay in. I will be back!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

08. Dezember 2021

Good Experience. Close to train station and many restaurants around.
Went to DC museums taking the train. Parking was reasonable with in/out privileges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen