Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 575 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Don't have a tow trailer on your vehicle!

By

09. August 2016

club

The hotel was it's usual good quality and the staff helpful, but, when I called for the reservation I said I would be driving a truck with a tow trailer and asked if there would be parking available. I was told yes, they had a lot it would fit in. This was NOT the case - it was a sinble aisle with a gate and impossible to get the truck and trailer in and out. So I had to wait over an hour for room to park in front of the hotel and pay an extra $35 per day to park there. This was downtown Arlington VA and no where else to park! I felt misled and annoyed at the additioal charges that added up quickly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service

By

08. August 2016

club

This hotel provided excellent service. The outdoor pool is the best pool we've experienced at any hotel stay we have ever had. The location is great-very easy to get in and out of DC whether by driving, Uber or Metro.

The shuttle is great and the hotel is close to great places to eat, a mall and a grocery store.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Shagman, We are humbled by your high praise and thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your recent stay with us. We were truly delighted that you were impressed with our prime location and outdoor pool. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and genuinely appreciate your recommendation. In the interim, we remain at your service. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slightly better than your average Holiday Inn

By

07. August 2016

club

But still a Holiday Inn. Room A/C noisy. A short walk to transit. Common areas very cold

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service Limited Menu

By

06. August 2016

Great hotel but limited nonheathly menu for Breakfast and Dinner. Only six entrée selections available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Alias Smith, Thank you for sharing your comments. We appreciate your valid points about dinning menus and we will address it to the right department. We hope the above will not deter you from staying with us. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

04. August 2016

Very nice hotel for a visit to Washington DC. Location is perfect. Nice restaurants nearby. Several shops including a Seven11 within walking distance. Small but very comfortable swimming pool. A shuttle bus that takes you to every destination within one mile. Last but not least very service minded staff! The front desk assisted me with printing my boarding passes and were every day very friendly and supportive to make our stay comfortable. I definetely recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service in a great location

By

03. August 2016

club

The staff was warm and welcoming upon our arrival. The location in Ballston was perfect for our needs this trip. The restaurant on site did not have an extensive menu, but the food we ordered and the service provided were great. There are many dining choices within short walking distance and only a quick walk to the Metro Station. The staff was attentive to our needs and quickly corrected an issue in the room our first night there. Would definitely stay at this location again. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to see you again with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

01. August 2016

club

We were there for a funeral at Arlington National Cemetery followed by a family reception at the hotel. The hotel staff were all very pleasant and accommodating. Due to the extreme heat we were very appreciative of the shuttle service to get back and forth to restaurants.The room was quiet even though there was major construction going on across the street..The only negative was the somewhat noisy fan on the air conditioner and no instructions on use of digital thermostat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear janek93, Thank you so much for sharing your review about your recent family gathering at our location. We appreciate your valid point about the air conditioner's noisy fan and the instruction to use the digital thermostat. We will definitely address it to the appropriate department. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A

By

01. August 2016

Everyone was nice! Everything was Clean! Everything was Great! A

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear reg8122, Awesome, we are so se delighted your experience was enjoyable and thank you for the rating. We cant wait to accommodate you again. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not friendly place

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Not friendly place. Breakfast quality was not good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Vijay2016, It is very disappointing to hear that you did not have a very enjoyable experience during your last stay with us. I do trust you understand how seriously we take feedback from our guests, and definitely we will address your issue to the right department. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Close to the Washington DC subway with lots of restaurants around. Easy to get back onto the highway to leave. Plenty of parking at a reasonable rate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear ilya87, Thank you for your great comments and rating. We are delighted your stay was memorable and looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great week thanks to a great hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

The close proximity to DC and quick shuttle ride to the metro made our vacation even better. The Ballston staff were attentive and courteous at all times. My Husband had a Business Conference in Alexandria, VA and the Children and I chose to visit all of the DC landmarks while he was away - Holiday Inn Arlington @ Ballston was the perfect central location to attend to both our Business and Leisure plans.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear IowaCity5, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted your family had enjoyed their stay and had great experience at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We will share your comments with the staff and please keep us in mind if you come back to the Arlington. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed and Excellent Dinner

By

24. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was excellent, and the dining room provided an exceptional dinner. We ate there the first night for convenience and were so impressed we decided to eat in the second night of our visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear loyal guest, Thank you so much for your great comments. We are delighted you had such a great experience with us . We will share your compliments with our chef. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen