Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1630 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1630ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1089
  • 4 Bintang
    414
  • 3 Bintang
    71
  • 2 Bintang
    36
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Comfortable bed

By

Desember 03, 2020

I had a comfortable stay , the room was clean, the bathroom was very clean. Overall clean environment

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A lovely hotel

By

Desember 02, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at the holiday Inn Telford and had a really warm welcome from the receptionist. It was pleasing to see the efforts made by the hotel to become and remain covid friendly, we felt safe at all times.
Our room was extremely clean, spotless in fact, which is a credit to the house keeping staff. The room was spacious and comfortable. Parking is not an issue at this hotel and it's free.
The breakfast was served in a takeaway box and was filling and quite substantial. The hotel staff could not have done any more. Well done guys.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff excellent, food challenging and bed uncomfortable

By

November 23, 2020

club

We stayed during the lockdown in November 2020, travelling for a funeral, so we were expecting a few things to be different to normal during our stay.

The staff were exceptional throughout, really helpful and friendly and there was someone on front desk 24 hours. Hotel was clean and hygiene was being well managed.

The food situation was a little weird as virtually no kitchen facilities were running. This was for completely understandable reasons but it wasn't communicated in advance, which would have helped us to plan. We got a takeaway in the evening which was easy enough to arrange, except neither the hotel or the takeaway could/would provide plates or cutlery. We were advised that takeaway sandwiches would be available for breakfast from the hotel and we didn't need to pre-order them. But when we arrived to collect in the morning, there were none and the chef had been and gone. We totally understood why it wasn't possible to run a normal food service but advanced warning and a few small helpful things like having disposable plates available would have made a big difference.

The rooms were spacious and extremely clean, unfortunately we found the beds and pillows hard and uncomfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Yorks Overnight

By

November 23, 2020

Hotel met all the expectations of previous Holiday Inns .Reception check in very thorough and safe given the current situation .Pre ordered food basic but welcome after a long day .Room found to be slightly dated but adequate ,later spoiled by having to be relocated from “noisy neighbours”,which staff dealt with promptly and ended up in a more modern looking room on the same corridor .Breakfast very disappointing ,even in these difficult times,a bacon bap drier than the Gobi desert even with brown sauce on,an apple,yoghurt, a carton of orange juice and a small dry croissant oh and tea which I had to keep taking sips from to swallow my food !!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall good

By

November 22, 2020

The queue at reception was long and slow especially during lock down.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Positive feedback

By

November 14, 2020

club

Very comfortable experience, excellent work to reduce covid which although imoacted on the meal experience, it was still a nice stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great they are still open

By

November 13, 2020

The staff are really friendly and offer the best service they can during this lockdown. Breakfast to go in a bun and very good packed lunches Social distancing at all times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 09, 2020

club

Excellent stay
Beautiful food
Pool fabulous even through the covid pandemic
Room amazing, everything you need for a comfortable relaxing stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and spacious

By

November 06, 2020

It’s been many years since I visited this hotel beforehand. it is very easy to find and comfortable and spacious I shall certainly look forward to staying there again in the near future. Hopefully once covert is over the buffet breakfast will be good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The perfect short break

By

November 04, 2020

club

Due to the Covid pandemic this was our first trip away since the start of lockdown six months previously. So the hotel was the destination and we needed it to be good. It totally exceeeded our expectations. The room was large and comfortable. The bathroom was larger than the average hotel bathroom wuth more places to put things down. The social distancing was easy and there were lots of hand sanitation stations. The restaurant was excellent despite the restricted menu due to Covid. But above all the staff, without exception,
were wonderful, courteous and attentive and nothing was too much trouble.And although the location was not taken into account when choosing the hotel, that too was a pleasant surprise. The adjacent Telford Town Park was nothing like a town park. It was hilly woodland with several miles of footpaths and views down to lakes and ponds formed by ancient industrial use.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Telford

By

November 02, 2020

club

Pleasant arrival, very good explanation on regulations around the hotel in light of current coronavirus pandemic. Rota for use of leisure facilities appeared to work well including dividing the swimming pool up into 3 separate sections.
As a family we liked that the room has two proper double beds rather than a bed and a sofa bed, the latter often being uncomfortable for growing children.
Previous reviews have mentioned the scaffolding outside the building, whilst this is still there we were only aware of workers using this on our last morning (approximately 10:30am). Breakfast could be slightly improved (uncertainty where to sit, more varied spreads for toast).
It was good to see that other hotel guests were following the rules around social distancing and use of masks in public areas.
In summary a hit and we are looking to book again before the end of the year.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good night sleep, but basic

By

November 02, 2020

club

Hotel was friendly and staff helpful. Had issues with breakfast as currently poor choice available and very limited. Bathroom was not best quality but overall was simple room, small tv and basic. Was able to use swimming pool which was a bonus during current situation but no changing facilities and only 30 min slots and very limited hours open.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit