Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location

By

September 30, 2016

club

Very helpful staff and great if you are attending the International Centre for any reason

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn as we were attending a trade show at the conference centre next door.
Location was excellent, as were the friendly staff and the quality of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Posh Paws Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back next year, if not before! Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 24, 2016

This is a friendly and convenient hotel for the Telford Centre which is next door.

Service is excellent and the swimming pool is very good too.

An excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Nav007 Thank you very much for your excellent review. Your feedback is much appreciated and I hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

September 20, 2016

Efficient and Friendly Staff , Enjoyed my one night stay at hotel with good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear fr005 Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good HI standard, great staff,

By

September 16, 2016

club

No problems with this hotel , good location,great staff, clean and comfortable with good facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Neil126 Thank you for awarding us 5 stars. I'm pleased that you had a problem-free stay! Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good on all counts

By

September 13, 2016

club

Excellent room and facilities, very good value, friendly and polite staff, well-positioned for touring the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Dalefan Thank you very much for giving us top marks. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back next time you're on tour! Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short family break

By

September 09, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Really great location for Telford, Ironbridge museums and the lovely countryside around. Remember to bring your swimming kit with you. THERE IS A POOL even though it isn't currently listed on the website. That was the only downside. The hotel, staff, room, location, food all excellent. The wonderland nearby is fun for young kids. We will be coming back next holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Trev1979 Thank you very much for your kind review. Yes we do have a swimming pool, I do apologise that it wasn't listed on our website when you looked, it has recently had a period of refurbishment when it was closed, so during that time it was not featured. However I'm delighted that everything is back up and running, and you will be able to see photographs of the improvements made on our website. I look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and great beds

By

September 09, 2016

Best hotel for business in the area. Internet access is great, rooms clean and comfortable, walking distance to centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear overworked43 I'm pleased that you found our hotel suitable to stay whilst on business in the area. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

September 07, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Hotel Telford is an extremely well presented hotel. It is higher in standard, décor and ambience than similar hotels and is within easy walking distance of a wide range of places to visit including the Southwater area which has a large number of restaurants.

The hotel staff were helpful and polite and the evening meals were of a high standard and reasonably priced.

I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Johnnie09 Thank you for taking time to post a review after your stay. Your kind remarks are appreciated and we hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 04, 2016

Another visit to a very friendly hotel. The member of the reception team that welcomed me was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has attractive grounds with parkland and shopping close by.It is an excellent hotel for both family and individuals. Breakfast was good although addition of some more healthy options would be good, like fresh vegetables and rye bread or ryvita.
A very good gym and health suite.
Will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Phil19 Thank you for your lovely review. I'm pleased you had such a great stay and your feedback is really useful to readers contemplating staying with us. Next time you stay, do ask if you would like anything different in the restaurant and if we are able to oblige on the day, the chefs will be more than happy to help. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

August 31, 2016

Best night sleep ever always very welcoming nothing is to much trouble stayed here a number of times be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your amazing review - do come back soon for another great night's sleep! Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Staff very helpful. Pool was nice, not too busy, kids enjoyed alot at the hotel. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear absvis Thank you for your kind review and I'm glad you and the children enjoyed our wonderful swimming pool. Hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less