Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

April 29, 2017

club

Best service ever recieved at a hotel.
Perfect weekend away visiting Ironbridge with the family. Admission to Wonderland a nice bonus.
Kids loved the pool too.
Breakfast was fab, full english, coffee and juice a plenty and the dinners were also great value if like us you didn't want to venture out.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Highly recommend

By

April 28, 2017

The room was very clean and well set out, the bed could of been a bit better think it was time for new matress bit saggy. Breakfast was fantastic good selection of good food great value. Facilities were good have never stayed in a hotel with so many things to do before. Overall excellent service great value for your money would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Our Expectations!

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff and awsome breakfast! Lovely grounds and right next door to a park....great for walking the dog who was also made to feel very welcome!

Read More
Read Less

More than we expected

By

April 25, 2017

club

Booked the Dinner, Bed and Breakfast rate for a work trip with the wife and 2 children. It was good option, and was good value for quality of the hotel and meal. We had some issues in the restaurant for dinner; I think it is trying to overreach with its menu, but still worthwhile considering having dinner in the package price. Pool was great, gym was ample and while not widely advertised your hotel room key offers free entry to the kids amusement park at the back of the hotel. A solid three star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms

By

April 25, 2017

good location, nice guest rooms. will be better when the lifts are fixed !!

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY HOTEL

By

April 25, 2017

club

Stayed recently at Holiday Inn Telford to visit family. Hotel is very clean. Very nice reception and bar area. Room spotless and a nice size. Beds very comfortable and bathroom modern. Coming back in June as we were so impressed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HI Telford

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently situated off the M54, junction 4. The decor of the rooms is a little tired and work seems to be ongoing, I stayed here in December 2016 and the work was still going on then!!!! Very welcoming staff. The bar is okay but it's typical HI food prices in that it is very expensive for what you get. Ho hum.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay here

By

April 22, 2017

club

We visited at Christmas and loved it so much we came again at Easter. Fantastic pool and perfect location close to shops and restaurants and bars. Great for families because of nearby parks and we could not fault the hotel facilities especially the pool.
Easy to book and check in/ check out
If we had one downside we would say that breakfast is too expensive however kids eat free which helps but for older families or groups would be a shame.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 21, 2017

club

As usual the company lived up to the standards we have come to expect. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reception and restaurant staff both gave us pointers as to things we could do with the kids nearby. Pool staff also very helpful when we arrived and lost toys.

Read More
Read Less

Sightseeing around Telford

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We like to travel and take our little dog with us when sightseeing in the Telford area. The staff are more than welcoming of our four legged plus one addition to stay in our room and even bring an extra sausage for the dog in the morning when we had breakfast delivered to our room. The whole two night stay, we were made more than welcomed and comfortable with the stay with the staff trying to accommodate to our every needs. We will be more than happy to return again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Telford staff are sensational

By

April 21, 2017

club

You couldn't wish for better reception and restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 18, 2017

Excellent hotel with friendly professional staff, large public area with plenty of comfortable seating and power points etc.

I only selected food from the lounge bar menu and was pleasantly surprised, food and drink prices were very reasonable.

Will stay here again for certain.

Read More
Read Less