Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 709 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Staff was helpful and courteous...great HI stay as always

By

July 02, 2016

Everything was clean, clean, clean! Very convenient location to uptown Charlotte. Staff seemed genuinely happy to help and courteous. Room service food quality and taste were excellent. An item was left off, but it was quickly discovered and I was called to say the item would be on its way with many apologies. I had not had a chance to notice it missing when I was called, so no problems there. Room cooling unit was a little difficult to stabilize the room temp. I had issues with my elevator access/key card. It was hit or miss on working when it was swiped. Holiday Inns are always our choice when staying out-of-town.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

We stayed as we were attending a wedding that was being held there. Parked our car upon check-in with the valet and never went back to it until we left. There is so much to do within 2 minutes of this hotel. The hotel bar was great. The breakfast brunch was a great value! The staff was very kind and helpful. Would love to stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We are honored by your 5 star review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the wedding weekend in Charlotte. Please come back and visit soon! Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great location

By

June 27, 2016

Location is spot on. Price is very competitive and staff could not be better! Our team stayed here for the week while having our annual meetings, great spot for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while visiting Charlotte. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operation
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable room and people were friendly. I appreciated that the elevators required a room key. Made me feel safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy you had a very pleasant stay. We hope to see you next time. Thank you, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 20, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Charlotte-Center City was a perfect hotel to stay in for a recent work conference. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the convention center and just steps from dining and nightlife. The rooftop pool and hot tub were a nice place to relax in the evenings. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendations to others! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you next time you visit Charlotte! Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

June 20, 2016

Restaurant and bar staff were great. The location of the hotel is perfect, within walking distance of everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for your review and compliments to our staff! I am happy to hear you were able to get out and enjoy our beautiful city. We hope to see you next time you visit. Best Wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Charlotte

By

June 17, 2016

One of the best travel experiences. These fine folks take customer service seriously. We were a bit early for check-in but were able to accommodate and gave us some great ideas to fill our free time. Juan in the lounge is amazing and a great reflection on the management of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We cannot thank you enough for your review and compliments to our staff. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. I shared your compliments with Juan and our entire team. We hope to see you next time you visit! Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

June 07, 2016

Used this hotel as a stop over on the way to Washington, D.C. for the Memorial Day weekend and wished at the end of my trip that the staff from this hotel had been at the one in D.C. (That is for another review of them but needless to say Holiday Inn has blown their competition out of the water as far as I am concerned!) Highly prfoessional, personable and friendly staff, from the valet to the receptionist at the front desk and even the restaurant staff for breakfast. Will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Charlotte!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I will share your compliments to our staff. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

June 07, 2016

We stayed there this past weekend and had a wonderful time. The staff is super friendly, the room was nice, and the roof top pool was unbelievable. Highly recommend staying here. The location is perfect for walking to any city location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I really appreciate your recommendations and compliments to our staff. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time you visit! Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

June 02, 2016

I like to stay in Holiday Inns for the IHG rewards. This is a nice hotel with the only problem being the street noise. I was on the 10th floor and still heard way too much noise from the street all night long. Great location for seeing and doing things, just not for a quiet night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while visiting Charlotte. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry for the noise disturbance from the street. In the future we can assign your room on the back side of the hotel away from the street. Thank you, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Lush hotel and friendly staff

By

June 01, 2016

Absolutely wonderful experience. My friends and I booked this hotel for my birthday. We are all in our early 20s and I must say that this hotel is in a great location for just parking your car in their lot or one of the preferred parking spaces close to this hotel. Then you can walk and are near many different restaurants and nightlife. The rooms around us were quiet and we had a relaxing stay after a night out in the town. The security was always present to help us feel secure in the hotel. The ample amount of amenities in this hotel is great for the price. For the location, hotel staff, and rooms this was a great deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review and compliments! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back and visit soon. Thank you, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

good value stay in central charlotte

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great location right by the Hornets Arena in the heart of Uptown. Lots of dining and entertainment options nearby. Hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is nice. Rooms are a bit dated - wall A/C unit was a little noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Center City while visiting Charlotte! I appreciate your review and comments. I will have engineering check the A/C in the room. We hope to see you next time you visit. Best wishes, Sam Lucas Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less