Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 839 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Executive suite

By

April 27, 2021

club

The suites were amazing extremely clean and the view was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 26, 2021

club

Loved the room and the bed. Hotel was quiet. I was only disappointed in the food. My dinner meal was horrible, but the person I was with enjoyed his. Terrible limited breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome shower and great service!

By

April 26, 2021

club

I arrived late in the evening, after traveling all day I was in need of a room. Front Desk Manager Yat-Sen Jerome was instrumental in securing a room with all of my needs. I received and stayed in a king bedroom with a spa shower. I highly recommend the spa shower, as it provided for the most relaxing part of my day. Overall fantastic location to local attractions. Highly recommend this Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

April 24, 2021

The room we used was clean and very comfortable. The added safety of having to use your keycard to use the elevator was wonderful. I knew that no unregistered guests could gain access to the guest room floors. Breakfast at Spoon and Cellar (located in the lobby) was delicious, although a tad over-priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

April 24, 2021

platinumelite

I can't complain, except breakfast isn't complimentary, but that isn't too unusual for downtown hotels. My stay was quiet and comfortable. Parking is adjacent and was not pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Location could not be better. Very satisfied. Parking is convenient and reasonable. Staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent

By

April 21, 2021

I stay at the Holiday Inn often for work and it’s consistently been excellent. The staff are professional and friendly. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The dining experience is very good. Unlike other rewards programs, IHG has always been reliably generous, easy and straightforward.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged2021ADR

By

April 15, 2021

I was charged the hold fee 3 times in one day. They were all done at different times. The clerk at desk forgot to give me back my card. After charging extra fees, my card was slid under room door without any pior knowledge. Not only that all of the fees for my stay haven't returned to my card. Its been 8 days since my visit. The staff the first day were great. It was the lady manager the second day that was rude after I asked about the charges on my card. Even if the booking site had the taxes wrong, she still should have notified me before running my card.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and Comfortable

By

April 12, 2021

club

Super easy to book and easy to find. I would recommend to anyone coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

How your hotel experience should be!

By

April 10, 2021

Too often it seems hotels go through the motions. My experience here has been top notch! Staff here make you feel right at home, providing genuine service the way it should be! Service greatly exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

A good night's rest

By

April 09, 2021

I have been here several times. The rooms are always clean, and the staff always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, great people , great experience everyone was friendly and helpful, very clean !! And safe

Read More
Read Less