Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 742 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Place

By

May 29, 2020

Nice place to stay, standard convention center/downtown type hotel.

If you like Diet Dr. Pepper, you won't find any here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel comfortable beds.

By

May 20, 2020

Good location in downtown Cincinnati good restaurants and bars near by.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 06, 2020

I usually look for these hotels first. And my experience is always positive. My only complaint this time was the long wait for a desk clerk (20 ) minutes when arriving in the early morning hours. I realize this was due to unusual circumstances and not the fault of management after talking with the desk clerk the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

May 05, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable Bed, Blackout Curtains, Great Servicev

Read More
Read Less

Great showers

By

April 30, 2020

platinumelite

All in all the room and stuff for fine they could use updated AC units have the newer kind Witcher quieter and more efficient instead of the window units that are noisy. Good breakfast options, even with covid-19 able to get food and take it back to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable room

By

April 21, 2020

club

Very comfortable room, friendly staff, and a very tasty breakfast considering the COVID-19 related restrictions. The one issue I had was that the automated wakeup call did not work. I advised the front desk, and they said in the future I could call the front desk to set up wakeup call, but how would a guest know to do this versus using the automated system unless the front desk advised them upon check-in? This hotel should either fix the automated wakeup system or advise guests upon check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Cincinnati!

By

April 12, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, quite, and friendly hotel staff. Nice rooms and the suite shower is great!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Cincy

By

March 31, 2020

club

Convenient location and great price. Comfortable and clean within walking distance to businesses and restaurants. This hotel is my first choice when booking for business in downtown Cincy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in CVG

By

March 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay in CVG
The downtown location is walking distance to many bars, restaurants, museums, theaters, ball parks, football stadiums, the Ohio River, and Covington Kentucky!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 24, 2020

club

It’s was a very comfortable stay I enjoyed every moment of the stay I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Cincy

By

March 10, 2020

I was initially curious how the accommodations and security would be for the area. I was pleasantly surprised with outstanding service and the room was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

March 10, 2020

club

Good location for the event we were attending. Convenient parking.

Read More
Read Less