Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1147 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    29

Wedding Hotel for Weekend of July 10-11, 2021

By

16 July 2021

The Crowne Plaza in Lake Oswego worked beautifully for our wedding guests. The location was perfect to access the Lewis and Clark college campus, and was near to many food options including Lake Oswego Grill and Stanford's. The bar was open, the pool was very nice, and there are lovely places to walk near the hotel. We also enjoyed using the 6th floor conference room as a gathering place for our guests. Negatives were: As we are coming out of the pandemic there are some things that will be improving like the breakfast service. In addition there is not a shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

15 July 2021

reasonably priced, surprisingly elegant, and just plain lovely. perfect overnight stay, made me wish I could stay a bit longer and actually enjoy this hotels excellent amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Sin servicio al cliente

By

15 July 2021

El personal del hotel no se muestra interesado en lograr una experiencia adecuada de los huéspedes. La comida muy mala, estacionamiento caro. Poco hospitalario, servicial y agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Loud AC unit.

By

12 July 2021

platinumelite

AC unit was way too loud. I’m not usually a fussy customer and I stay at hotels quite a bit. This AC unit was so loud I had to have a pillow over my head, and only that way I achieved some partial sleep. I was exhausted the next day. This was a weekend getaway for my wife and I, and though we liked the hotel and it didn’t ruin the experience, we can’t imagine coming back or recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

09 July 2021

I came here when it was 116 degree with my service dog and we had a lovely time. The staff welcomed Sammie and I and treated us wonderfully. Housekeeping hooked me up with some extra conditioner and toilet paper for my room. I stayed 2 days and Housekeeping was not only quiet, but also considerate. The grounds are beautiful and easy for walking my dog. The room was very comfortable and I enjoyed my stay as I did last time. Thank you Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Accesible y Confortable

By

08 July 2021

Esperaría mayores opciones de alimentos para el dasayuno.
Entiendo que por pandemia se reduce la limpieza de habitaciones, pero si debería ser más constante.
Cuidar basura que se acumula en los botes de botes del estacionamiento.
En general una experiencia agradable. El hotel muy accesible a mi destino y con camas muy cómodas.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

08 July 2021

This hotel was super convenient, comfortable and really attractive. Everything was easy - checking in, getting breakfast, finding my way around because it’s a great location. I would definitely book here again!

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

08 July 2021

club

First, your staff, especially Kat, was very helpful!

The room needs updates!! The bathroom appears dirty, is small and dark. Someone that is taller than 5’10 would have problems.

The sitting room furniture needs attention. Sofa and chairs are stained and old. We would not sit on without covering first with a blanket.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

07 July 2021

club

The room was showing its age
Due to Covid they do not service the room unless you stay for 5 days. We stayed for 2 and did not get clean towels or the trash empty. It would have been nice to know that before staying.

Read More
Read Less

Can be better

By

06 July 2021

platinumelite

The staff person who checked me in, and also checked me out the next day, was not very expressive so I suggest it might be better if staff can have their masks on when serving customers so as to reassure others of the hotel's commitment to protect customers and staff as well as to allow customers avoid feeling unwelcome by staff who are not expressive in receiving customers.

Read More
Read Less

An overall excellent experience

By

06 July 2021

Don't know why but floor in bathroom area was sticky. Otherwise everything was clean and quiet which I like.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

05 July 2021

Have been meaning to stay at this hotel for years and finally did. It was a great experience and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less