Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1188 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great stay except for WiFi

By

September 24, 2021

club

Wonderful stay. Room was clean, nice and comfortable. Staff was very kind. Only problem was there was no WiFi available in my room and was unable to get that resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Improvements are nice

By

September 23, 2021

club

Room facing interstate freeway was very noisy.
Food quality was poor

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

September 19, 2021

club

Good bed and very comfortable rooms. Food was overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

September 18, 2021

Great service and very welcoming. Everyone is also very helpful and willing to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 16, 2021

I loved staying here! Going down by the pool with the sun shining and being able to lay out on the chairs felt like I was in paradise

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and the beds were very comfortable.

By

September 15, 2021

club

We traveled as a family and booked four rooms. The kids and some adults enjoyed the pool and the we appreciated the precautions the staff used and encouraged to maintain safe Covid practices. Food an beverage services were greatly restricted at this time, but understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice retreat!

By

September 15, 2021

club

Convenient, clean, grand building. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

September 09, 2021

The Crowne Plaza in Lake Oswego is ideally located near restaurants and other amenities. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and it's relatively quiet for being situated near a major freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to next time

By

September 07, 2021

club

I love the Crowne Plaza at Lake Oswego I have stayed here a few times

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

September 06, 2021

We had a wonderful stay. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel stay

By

September 01, 2021

The front desk and staff were very friendly , accommodating to every request.

Read More
Read Less

A memorable time.

By

September 01, 2021

I was here for the funeral of my brother. The staff expressed empathy.

Read More
Read Less