Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 69 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service and clean.

By

January 15, 2017

club

The service was great and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the great review, Snowman17! We hope we'll see you back here soon. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites!

By

January 14, 2017

Customer service is always excellent, hotel is newly remodeled!
Comfy beds, soft sheets, and great heating/cooling system
Convenient location right on I-5 yet very quiet rooms.
The new spacious bar has my favorite wine every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Roadgirl48 and thank you for the great review! I'm so glad we're one of our favorites because that means we'll get to see you again. We can't wait! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Came "this" close to being perfect.

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel itself was very clean and well put together. We were informed there would be a $50 charge for a late check out even though we had a 3 night stay. I felt they should have been more accomodating. The breakfast buffet has 2 charges- it was not made clear when ordering. The "hot" buffet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Paps 15 and thank you the review. I apologize we didn't hit the high mark for your stay. You've given us a goal for your next visit. We hope it will be soon. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 11, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations. . .

Read More
Read Less

Check about Updates

By

January 10, 2017

The staff was friendly and tried to correct issues but they were out of their control. Elevator was out of commission for most of our stay, wifi didn't work, there was no heat in the exercise room or pool area. The hotel was being remodeled. I would have liked to have known that before I booked my stay. On the upside, the rooms were wonderful, the beds were very comfortable, and we slept very well. Not many channels were available for viewing television. I will try booking there again because the rates were so much better than other hotels in the vicinity. But, I will check on the completion status of their remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Debra1123 and thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay. I apologize we weren't at our best. I'm glad though, you will give us another chance. We look forward to your next visit from The Family City USA! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lake Oswego

By

January 09, 2017

club

We had a nice time. The hotel and staff were very nice. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

January 07, 2017

Everyone was friendly and smiling. And they took care of our snafu immediately when our breakfast order wasn't submitted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Trendyzworld! I'm so glad our staff was able to make your stay a great experience. We look forward to your next stay with us. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 07, 2017

This was my second stay at this hotel. An excellent value. I'll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Linn2016 and thank you for the great review! Hurry back soon! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very nice rooms and in beautiful location, so much culture in this area and the running trails are awesomesauce!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi daneboy and thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next visit. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with potential to be exceptional, good location for my needs.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Has great potential. Have had some great stays but also some mediocre ones. Need to work on consistency on the good side.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Lake Oswego

By

January 03, 2017

My husband and I are seniors who found this hotel to be friendly and comfortable. The location is great-close to the freeway but we heard no noise from it. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review Lindzie. I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to your next stay! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really nice room

By

January 03, 2017

Everything was great except the computers did not work and nothing was done about it.

Read More
Read Less