Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 651 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

EXCELLENT FOUR STAR HOTEL

By

June 30, 2016

WE LOVED THE UNDERCOVER FREE PARKING, LIFTS, PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY RECEPTION STAFF, CHOICE OF ROOM LOCATION.
THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT THE BACON AND BLACK PUDDING WAS DRIED UP ALTHOUGH TASTEY.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

Convenient, effective and very clean hotel with professional stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality, fair value

By

June 29, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. The pool and the spa were great, and the food was varied and delicious. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, simple relaxing break

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous place to stay on business or with family

By

June 28, 2016

club

A lovely new hotel, clean, comfortable and well thought out. The Children were welcomed and provided for. The spa facilities were excellent and the menu is vast. We had a very comfortable stay and will certainly return. If you are looking for a well priced family room within the vicinity of LEGOLAND where your children will be happy - look no further.

Read More
Read Less

Clean dark room and good food

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent gym facilities - good quality food.
The cost is expensive compared with similar level rooms and I had an issue with the wifi which I was told would be free - but then attempted to charge on leaving. The reception staff however removed the charges when it was brought to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 26, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.The room was comfortable, clean and relxing. The staff were very competent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms, great restaurant

By

June 21, 2016

club

Hotels situated away from town or city centres tend to be sterile, anonymous places, Holiday Inn - M4 Jct 10 feels like a 'proper' hotel. Underground parking in convenient and free, reception is bright

Read More
Read Less

Recommended for business travelers

By

June 18, 2016

Good place to put your head to rest after along day of work in the Winnersh triangle area. Very welcoming. Could use much more light in the bathroom area. Service is very good and the services are great to use.

Read More
Read Less

设施新,物品全

By

June 17, 2016

设施新,物品全,靠近高速路口,离雷丁中心有些距离,附近有个火车站,应该还是比较方便的。
英国的早餐基本都一样,所以没有什么期待

Read More
Read Less

Overwhelmed Manager

By

June 17, 2016

After my previous stays at this property the stay this time was fantastic. The room temperature was just right and I was able to get my full deep sleep.
There seems to be a lack of communication between staff at various times and I am sure the able Manager will investigate.
Thanks to the manager and staff who made the stay enjoyable but for the fact that after being assured the Car Park ticket did not work at the barrier.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent dining service Poor comfort of bed

By

June 16, 2016

club

Easy enough to find and on arrival we were dealt with in a professional manor. I had a treatment booked which was very nice. The meal choice of table menu was not great but luckily had a curry menu to chose from which I was not aware of when I had the menu emailed to me, I feel that you should not have to pay extra for potato or vegetables they should be to complete a meal as far as I am concerned they are not extra's!!! The staff in the restaurant were very pleasant and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

June 15, 2016

club

this was an unexpected trip; booking was easy and location on M4 made visit to Kent late in the day possible. Front of house staff were pleasant ; parking easy .
Rooms were clean and well equipped

Read More
Read Less