Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express St Louis - Central West End

4630 Lindell Boulevard , St. Louis, Missouri 63108

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
61%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,4

berdasarkan 1451 ulasan
61%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1451ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    445
  • 4 Bintang
    367
  • 3 Bintang
    204
  • 2 Bintang
    215
  • 1 Bintang
    220

Great service and bedding was very comfortable.

By

Agustus 07, 2020

club

Our overnight stay was due to medical visit at close by hospitals. Even though the hotel is currently under construction/remodeling it definitely was not apparent once we were settled in our room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bumps and rough patches

By

Agustus 06, 2020

Making progress on their remodel, it's still a bit dirty and noisy, but the workers are very polite. I've stayed here 3 times in the last 4 months exclusively because of the very low price. Parking charge of $10.00 has been reinstituted as their business during coronavirus has picked up. Cramped lobby, but the rooms we have stayed in are immaculate. Hotel-provided breakfast is abysmal and the worst I have had as a holiday express guest over many, many years. Ice maker was broken and there is only on in the entire hotel. I was comped two bottles of water that are normally $2.00 per bottle. I will stay here again because of the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room

By

Agustus 05, 2020

platinumelite

Clean comfortable and friendly staff did not experience any problems

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Get away

By

Juli 28, 2020

club

Even though the hotel us under construction for what’s to be an amazing update the rooms are already updated and look great . Even better than I had expected. Definitely recommend plus it’s close to food, shopping and entertainment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Will be amazing after construction

By

Juli 27, 2020

club

Currently under construction but still amazing service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great customer service!!!

By

Juli 26, 2020

club

The room was very nice and the bathroom was spa like and even had a bidet toilet.
The customer service was TOP NOTCH! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Side note, this hotel is under construction but it didn’t affect my stay in any way.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Noise and excuses

By

Juli 26, 2020

Entire hotel was under construction, which is fine. Hammer and power tools came to life at 7a. When I called the front desk about they said yes this is stated on the checkin desk. That may be the case but it was not pointed out during checkin. I found a trash bag in the room so I put it out in the hallway. I get a knock on the door by housekeeping they say they can't enter the rooms so in the trash bag was new towels and toiletteries. I understand this with what is going on in the world right now, but once again if it would have been communicated during checkin would have avoided any misunderstanding.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Huge Dissappointment

By

Juli 26, 2020

club

Construction everywhere. Doors propped open with wood constantly. Dog hair everywhere, spilled coffee on bathroom sink, construction drilling and sawing at 7am.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Juli 25, 2020

club

Service was ok. Other than they didn’t hv the room I reserved and it under construction which I didn’t know about until I got there. Parking was terrible with people just hanging out in parking lot

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This property was a total mess.

By

Juli 23, 2020

There was no information on the website to inform me that the hotel was under construction. We were told the noise would not start until 8 AM. It started shortly after 7 AM..Our room was directly adjacent tot he construction site and the noise was really bad. Had to pay $10 per night for parking. The parking garage was also under construction and not available and on the first night we had to park at the rear of the hotel and walk around to the front in a steady rainfall. Got pretty wet. Can't believe I had to pay $10 for that "privilege." Breakfast was sparse and there was no place to sit to eat it. It was just not a good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Room

By

Juli 22, 2020

club

The hotel is under construction. The breakfast is disappointing..The room was nice. The bathroom had hair in the shower. It is okay for a weekend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location!

By

Juli 14, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at the holiday inn express for a few nights. The hotel is under renovation and our room had been fully renovated. The room had an updated retro feel and the bathroom felt spa like which included a bidet toilet seat! The staff were friendly. You can walk to many upscale food and shopping near by and my favorite Whole Foods is within a block!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit