Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 418 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall comment on the Hotel Service

By

20 April 2016

club

For my past few trip to Shanghai, I have been staying in this Hotel, is incovenience to my Shanghai office. The stay in this Hotel is great, the personnel are friendly and helpful which that make me feel safe and home. The room is clean, which that is important for me, as that will let me have good rest after hectic day during business trip.

Overall is good.

Read More
Read Less

餐食

By

17 April 2016

一楼西餐厅餐食选择较少,特别是针对一个人客户的商务套餐选择少,品种太少,相对来说价格也高了。可以考虑多一些亚洲各地小吃、快餐等等,

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
感谢您与我们分享此次入住体验。同时非常感谢您的建议,我们会和餐饮部门予以沟通,以期进一步提用餐体验和服务水准。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

值得入住

By

16 April 2016

club

浦东夜晚温度较低,空调系统可能效果不太好,被子有些单薄。

隔音不错,非常安静,外面的轻轨几乎没有影响到睡眠。

洗漱用品可以适当提高档次。

早餐服务不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
感谢您选择入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。我们非常欣喜地看到您对酒店的环境、睡眠、早餐等都予以了肯定。同时感谢您的建议,在您下次入住时,我们将为您安排周到。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

安全舒适

By

16 April 2016

本人从毛泽东的故乡湖南远道而来,第一步踏进酒店就有一种宾至如归的感觉,使我的商务之行象是度假旅行一样。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

设施老化

By

12 April 2016

club

还可以,设施显得老化一些。总体感觉还可以。早餐也不错。每天有发往保税区的班车,这点相当赞。还要凑够50个字?

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
感谢您对酒店餐饮及班车的良好评价。酒店紧邻地铁6号线航津路站,同时提供自贸区及陆家嘴等地的免费穿梭巴士,为您的出行提供便捷。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

April Crown Plaza Pudong

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel or another Crown Plaza whenever I am in Shanghai. I am a Platinum level member. Upon checkout I see a promotion for a club level room with several more benefits than I received for 300 RMB per day less cost than what I paid. I should have been made aware of this promotion at check in and offered a club level room. I am disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you always, PVG Crowne Plaza

By

08 April 2016

club

I would like to take this chance to say that thanks for your great hospitality all the time. Each every visits, I have experienced relaxing and comfortable journey. Not to mention, the staff in the hotel is grateful. Although you are not confident to speak Chinese, they will help you. Look forward to visiting you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you so much for your GREAT review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

06 April 2016

club

I had a very outstanding welcoming service from the staff at the Bar, specially Ms. Cindy Zhang

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff Cindy Zhang takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

04 April 2016

club

very good!
reasonable price and value for money
breakfast are also very good, many choose and coffee can take away

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you for sharing your NICE comments on hotel website. We are glad that you are satisfied with our room & breakfast. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

比较糟糕的酒店入住

By

03 April 2016

在酒店前台办理入住的时候,告知因为是白金会员,房间已经保留并且欢迎水果已经准备好。实际房间里空空如也,丝毫看不出什么优悦会的会员礼遇。入住当天房价也是非常高,高过同档次品牌酒店20个点都不止,不会再来了,房间也很老,很小

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
感谢您入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。您是IHG®优悦会白金卡会员,对于您反馈的问题我们十分重视。可否发送详细信息至我的邮箱:angela.zhang@crowneplazapudong.com;我们会将您指出的问题反馈到相关部门进行必要的改进,希望您在下次入住时能感受到我们的进步!真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐品种太少 床铺一般

By

02 April 2016

据说酒店已有10几年历史,房间略显旧;早餐品种配不上五星酒店的身份;床垫和枕头都不够其他五星酒店舒服。公司协议酒店才入住

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
感谢您入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。对于您反馈的早餐品种及枕头问题我们十分重视。我们已经将您指出的问题反馈到相关部门进行必要的改进,希望您在下次入住时能感受到我们的进步!真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

29 March 2016

推荐薰衣草枕头,有助睡眠。服务热情,有求必应。帮助打车。早餐品种略单一,档次有所下降。酒吧里烟雾缭绕,很不舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
感谢您对酒店服务、环境、睡眠等各方面的良好评价。您的满意和肯定是我们最大的鼓励。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less