Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 463 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall Good Experience

By

09. Juli 2016

During my stay of 15 days, I can say it's a very good experience. Service is excellent. I enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

06. Juli 2016

club

房间很舒适,酒店的各种设施完整。
没有用过游泳池,看样子还不错。
健身房虽然不大,但设施完善。
周边环境比较热闹,但酒店内显得很安静。

Read More
Read Less

熟睡

By

04. Juli 2016

club

マットレス、枕が気持ちよく、熟睡できました。
シャワー使用後、翌朝、シャワー室に水が溜まっておりました。排水口で詰まっているわけではなく、傾斜が問題ですね。

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

服務親切.設施一流

By

04. Juli 2016

在入住期間發生過很多意外的插曲. 包括皮夾意外的遺失在早晨的接駁車上. 卻又完璧歸趙. 說明該旅館對於員工的訓練與紀律都有相當程度的重視.
在該區域比較起來.不論是服務和住宿品質都是一流的. 值得推薦.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
感谢您对酒店服务、环境、卫生等各方面的良好评价。您的满意和肯定是我们最大的鼓励。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Very well done

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed here previously and have enjoyed it every time. The rooms are big, comfortable and I was able to accomplish everything needed during my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any business guests that need a place to stay in the future. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

01. Juli 2016

club

整体感觉很好,性价比高,早餐丰盛,能不能不要要求"您必须在该字段至少写入 50 个字符"?我最怕写评价了,读书写作文时也没写过这么多字啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
感谢您入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。舒适的客房、完备的设施、成熟的周边环境、优质的待客服务,超高的性价比是您商务之旅亦或休闲度假的绝佳选择。更多促销,敬请关注酒店官方微信,期待您再次入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

29. Juni 2016

酒店离外高桥很近,交通方便。房间相对比较安静,设施保养不错,床睡着感觉挺好,早餐质量可以接受,出差来居住一下,服务员态度尚可。

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
感谢您选择入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店。我们非常欣喜地看到您对酒店的环境、早餐等都予以了肯定。同时感谢您的建议,在您下次入住时,我们将为您安排周到。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

28. Juni 2016

As my recent stay with this hotel, the hardware really give me a surprise as the bathroom and the others.

Nice place to stay for business, will book for next trip soon.

Also will let the colleague know this, and let them stay in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great comments about our products and service on the hotel website. We have also shared this positive commentary with our overall team. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

27. Juni 2016

club

It is well located and reasonably priced for its location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your NICE comments on our hotel website. We are glad that you are satisfied with our location . Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

设施完善

By

24. Juni 2016

club

各方面都很不错的酒店,前台还帮我们韩国的同事兑换了先进,因为取款机无法提现。
一个遗憾,离店时遗落耳机一副,不知查房时是否捡到?

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
感谢您对酒店设施设备及服务等的肯定。酒店拥有超高的性价比,绝对是您商务之旅亦或休闲度假的上佳选择。针对您说的耳机问题,我已通知客房部同事跟进,有消息会第一时间联系您。欢迎您再次入住外高桥皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉还不错

By

24. Juni 2016

club

因为性价比好,所以选择了稍微偏一点的外高桥皇冠酒店,不过交通还是比较通畅的,周围吃的休闲的也比较多。
酒店的空气质量也不错,前台的服务也好好,比较灵活,咨询问题也主动提供帮助,沙发和床也算舒适,就是枕头睡的不太舒服,夜里醒了好几次。
总体还不错,推荐入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
感谢您对酒店的良好评价。酒店地处自贸区核心区域,交通便利,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,距浦东机场35分钟车程,同时舒适的客房、完备的配套设施和成熟的周边环境,是商务人士出差下榻的绝佳选择。期待您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
感谢您与我们分享此次住宿体验。酒店地处自贸区核心区域,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,周边环境成熟、大型超市、便利店、风味食肆、KTV等近在咫尺。同时,忠心感谢您的建议,作为一家资深的五星级酒店,我们一直在竭力维护各项设施、设备,以期为宾客提供最为优质的住宿体验。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

A gem tucked away in WaiGaoQiao

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in this property for almost 6 months (non consecutive) for business. It offers good value for the price I paid. Overall it is a great experience, in particular with restaurant staff during breakfast, front desk, gym and concierge. Hotel facility is a bit aged but still in good condition.

My comment for improvement:

1) people smoke in the lobby toilet. this needs firm enforcement to stop
2) the singer at bar is too loud, prohibiting any conversation for patrons. I have given suggestion numerous times, to no avail. Suggest moving the band to corner and reduce PA to much lower level
3) gym equipment - can use an upgrade/renewal

Overall a very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less