Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Wujiaochang

1729 Huang Xing Road, Yangpu District , Shanghai, 200433

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 984 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    186
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    86

親切なスタッフ

By

January 29, 2020

platinumelite

家族のように、友達のように、温かく迎えてくれるスタッフに、長期滞在の疲れも忘れます。感謝しています。

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

January 26, 2020

club

Breakfast and WiFi internet was terrible. Holiday Inn must maintain a standard. The bed quality must improve.

Read More
Read Less

this express may need do improvement

By

January 04, 2020

platinumelite

1) I was given unclean , dirty room which check in
2) after I complain, the front desk superior nicely
promised to have house keep to clean the dirty room
until 4 Pm ( 4 pm !! that almost 1/4 of my stay )
3) during late night I need bath , then found the broken old towels looks like in 1960s china countryside habits)

I have made above photo in my file should you like to see.

Do I deserve my paid amount refund partially ?
or compensation with points instead
i wait to see, IHG management reply

Read More
Read Less

Shanghai short stay

By

December 17, 2019

platinumelite

I stayed the hotel for the flight transaction. It was convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

November 20, 2019

酒店位置不错,价格合理,虽然外观略显老旧但是前台服务不错,对于预算有限的出差一族确实是个不错的选择

Read More
Read Less

No emergence bandit. Bad bad.

By

November 15, 2019

It was my first time to encounter the unhappy situation in this hotel.

I have travel Shanghai at least ten times in last six years.

Every time I visit Shanghai I will stay in this hotel. I feel very good and comfort.

Howver, I was not very happy about the bandit and lotion not

be provided. When I asked about it , the front desk gave me a

dirty look.

Read More
Read Less

電視調台

By

November 06, 2019

第三次通知電視調台問題才解決好,希望可以主動話我知是否使用上出問題還是系統問題。

Read More
Read Less

First time visitor to hotel

By

October 23, 2019

platinumelite

Good property nice staff. My room was very bad. Carpet and bathroom were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

good experience overall, not the best though

By

October 17, 2019

platinumelite

Non-smoking should be enforced, people smoking and not be punished, we can smell smoke every night from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 05, 2019

club

Overall good room and toilet well maintained. Facilities need upgrading especially carpet, bathroom.
Need overseas and International tv channels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay everything is good

By

October 01, 2019

good good good good good good good good

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

September 11, 2019

Very hot even i turn the air con to 16. Water pressure is very weak.

Read More
Read Less