Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Excellent service and very friendly staff, they were very helpful on several different times,/ Please tell them excellent job CON. A/C unit in room was blowing cool air but would never cool the room down to desired temp. 27 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Paid to sleep on the floor Holiday Inn poster plastered inside all of the elevators: "It is our promise to make your stay enjoyable" Refused to provide us w/ a fold out bed. Our 2 bed(full size) room could not accommodate 3 fb coaches. The management's reasoning for their refusal was due to a fire hazard, which is understandable. However, it is disappointing that the management and staff declined to acknowledge our situation, and did not even attempt to provide a compromisable solution. So I settled, called room service to provide us an extra set of bed sheets & pillows (which we received 4 hrs after our request). Thus, I spent my entire stay at The Holiday Inn sleeping on the floor. I did, though, experience the magnificent view of the spots on the carpet. 25 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but not worth the $ The hotel was clean and the staff was good but I would not return due to the cost of the room. It was too expensive for the small room we got. Only perk was that we had a back door going straight to the pool area. I also had a problem a couple of days before heading to San Antonio with the hotel. Apparently, the supervisor of the hotel had added 4 days to my stay and raised the price I had originally gotten the room for. I had to call and clear it up but, the person who answered the phone took care of the situation. Luckily, I always make copies of my paperwork when I set things up and had the original price they had quoted me. My sister-in-law got a suite about 10 minutes away, much larger than my room for about $50 a night less. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but... This location is great if you do not mind walking to the Riverwalk and Alamo as it is close enough, but not so close that you pay the prices for staying on the Riverwalk. It is also a short distance to Market Square, which is a nice plus for this property. However, I felt that this hotel was more about quantity than quality. The room is pretty sparse in terms of furniture (no fridge or microwave). The bathroom is relatively small, as well. The cost of the breakfast buffet seemed a bit much for how much the room already cost. This would not be my first hotel choice if I returned to San Antonio, but I certainly would not rule it out. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need a new contractor but great service! The only complaints I had about the hotel were the condition of the room. Its bathroom needed cosmetic repairs and hotter/colder water, and the balcony could use at least one chair. The bed was VERY comfortable and there were a LOT of outlets refrigerator/microwave. The hotel itself is great! The only complaint I have about the service was that I asked the shuttle driver if he could drive me to the post office about 6 blocks away (I was walking and it was 90 degrees) and he said he only went to the Riverwalk. I guess that's okay, since it wasn't on the way, but I would have waited until he could drop off the other people. This hotel is right on the bus system (but a block from the downtown trolley and a LONG block from market square) so a car isn't necessary if you don't mind walking a little. The restaurant was overpriced, but the food was great! I recommend the salmon. The hot tub could use a few more jets, but the pool and hot tub were clean :) I would definitely stay here again next time I come to San Antonio. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service. Staff was awsome. The only complaint I have is that the room smelled old upon our initial arrival. 21 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't meet Expectations I stayed here mid July for business and was hoping to get a good room close to DT. We got a room DT but it was lacking a lot of what you come to expect at a Holiday Inn. If you are wanting to get a signal for internet it would be best to try the lobby, I was in the middle of the hotel and it was so slow that I just quit trying. The shuttle only runs Tues-Sat and 3-9 pm. The beds were comfy and I had no problem with that part of the room. The TV is OK but didn't really try it too much. There is not much around the hotel but it is walkable to places if you don't mind walking 3-4 blocks over to Market Square or 1 mile to River Walk, for me it was no problem but I know a lot of folks that can't make it. Parking can be an issue if there is something going on in town or on the weekend. There are more rooms than parking spaces 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent services Excellent customer care, comfortable bed, great water pressure, friendly staff! 20 July 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>