Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 587 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    76

Do not stay here

By

12 July 2016

A horrible room with loud air conditioning and filthy conditions.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions with us. I am sorry you thought negatively about your stay. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation

By

11 July 2016

Hotel is in great location but the cleanliness of the rooms and hallways was very poor. As soon as we walked into the hotel there was a bad smell from the humidity and also in all the rooms. We entered the room assigned to us and the carpet, drapes and bathtub were not very clean. There were also ants on the desk therefore I decided to ask the front desk to move me to a different room. The other room I was moved to was even worse!! The carpet had horrible stains, it smelled disgusting, and the bathtub was in even dirtier condition than the first one. I then went back to the front desk and asked for a 3rd room but it was in the same condition as the second so I had no choice but to stay in the original room I was assigned to since that was the cleanest of them all. I would definitely not stay in this hotel again!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I will make sure that our housekeeping department reviews this and make adjustments. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience - this is why they have other better hotel brands

By

10 July 2016

Don't waste your time on this hotel on brand of hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
I am sorry you felt that way about your stay. I hope you gave us an opportunity to correct whatever was making you feel this way. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

09 July 2016

Room had a huge wet spot from the air conditioner, the balcony would not open, the room phone was inoperable and the microwave did not work.. My daughter found what appeared to be food left from the past under the desk in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Please accept my apology on behalf of the Hotel for your experience not being more pleasant. I will make sure that your comments are shared with our housekeeping staff. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 July 2016

The hotel is a little older but the bed was comfortable and pillows were soft. Front desk staff were rude and not courteous. The shuttle driver was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The bathroom was not very clean. The halls were dark and hot. I was promised 5000 bonus points for IHG rewards for completing a brief survey about business travelers but have not seen them yet and the front desk staff seemed unsure of what to do with the paper survey. Also have not received my regular reward points yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. Please contact the Hotel and we can find out about your points. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 July 2016

club

Rooms are comfortable and all furniture is new or very well taken care of. The property is clean and the staff is welcoming, including the shuttle service. Steve, our shuttle driver, was very helpful and friendly; provided us with prompt pick-up and drop-off service.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for the comments. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

construction

By

06 July 2016

Hotel is under construction for remodel, will be great when it is finished. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for the comment. We hope you make a return visit and see us when we are complete. Ben
Read More
Read Less

Lots of construction. Otherwise pretty good.

By

05 July 2016

Older hotel getting renovation as we speak. It affects the quality of stay, unfortunately, but it appears the whole point is to make it much better. Its hard to fault them for that.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Staff very helpful. Had 3 separate reservations. One at group rate, so had to get a different reservation for a night ahead of group reservation and a third reservation to stay after the group. Staff was very helpful in tying the reservation together so that I could keep the same room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with the hotel in general

By

29 June 2016

Room and hallway had a bad smell. Restroom's door would not close. Chest door was missing.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the comments. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Humidity in room was very uncomfortable

By

29 June 2016

club

Hotel staff were great. They were very helpful and friendly. Hotel lobby was being remodeled, and check-in was in a small room off the front lobby. It was very crowded.

The carpet in our room was damp from all the humidity. I complained to the front desk, and they immediately called a repairman to check things out. The repairman cleaned out the filter to the air conditioner. After that, the carpet was not damp, but the towels and our clothes still felt damp. I'm not sure if the humidity was high in all the rooms are just ours.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the stay while you were here. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Renovations at 2am!!!???

By

28 June 2016

So after an amazing stay in Las Cruces, NM Holiday Inn, I was excited to be able to use my Platinum points to stay here. Huge mistake. When we arrived the main entrance was closed due to renovations, not a big deal, just a note. When I walked in to the front desk area the staff didn't even acknowledge my presence. I was the only one there by the way. I had to mention that I was there to check in so they would help me. After they gave me my key u had to ask them if I received my bonus points for checking in. The answer was no, they told me that I didn't mention I wanted them. Really? The hotel room was okay. Looks like the door was kicked in a few times but I'll assume that's part of the renovations. When we returned to our room at 10pm there was construction work going on in the room next to us. I tried to call the front desk 3 times with no luck. I decided I would give it some time. The construction work kept us up so I walked downstairs to see what they could do about it. The answer was nothing. I was told that they were under renovations and could do nothing about the noise. So finally at 2 am, the worked stopped and my family was finally able to sleep. it was a horrible night. I will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry you were not able to sleep and be relaxed. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less