Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Services As the Hospital Housekeeping Officer at the largest military hospital in the DoD system and in the housekeeping management field for over 40 years I would rate your hotel as excellent and would stay there again if in area. 26 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again. I stayed at this hotel one night while visiting San Antonio for business. I will never stay here again or recommend it to anyone. The air conditioner was so loud every time it turned on it woke me up. The carpet was old and looked dirty. The elevators were extremely hot and run down. When I mentioned my issues to the staff when checking out she asked if I requested a new room. There was no apology or acknowledgement of my issues. I told her I did not ask to change rooms because I was trying to sleep. I didn't want to have to get my things together and switch rooms in the middle of the night. All I wanted was an apology and assurances that the staff would try to improve the hotel. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICIO EXCELENTE Y MEJOR DESCANSO ES AGRADABLE DESCANSAR VERDADERAMENTE EN UN HOTEL ASI, YA QUE UNO NO SE PREOCUPA POR NADA. EL UNICO COMENTARIO PARA QUE MEJOREN, ES SOBRE LA VARIEDAD EN EL DESAYUNO. 24 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just a hotel ok, but not like the normal holiday inn. I would stay at the one on el paso st. holiday inn express, that was very nice. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and great service I like the hotel i stayed at. The rooms were clean and i sleep like a baby. The food was good. the service was great. All the staff was nice. I wish i could have stayed longer. I felt like the hotel I stayed at is one of the best in San Antonio. When the wife and I go on vaction, I will stay at this hotel. 22 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review I have no complaints. Rooms were a little outdated, but were still comfortable. 21 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE twice had cockroaches in the bathtub. cleaning did not make it on Monday 15th and we had to make the bed. I will notify the person on duty desk (a man) definitely I'll not return to this hotel when visiting San Antonio to staying again. In fact, Not would recommend. Edith A. 21 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Main issue I had with our room was a bad smell from the bathroom. I did mention it to front desk staff and maintenance man checked it out. However, he suffers from allergies and could not smell anything. My husband determined that it was the shower curtain with funky smell. Aside from that, our stay was nice. Loved the breakfast buffet and the fact that kids eat free. Definite plus!! We shall return....... 17 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>