Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no hot water The front desk told me that they had no water and could not give us a time it would be fixed. I was then advised I could wither deal with the issue or get another hotel. I could have been contacted prior to ariving at the hotel and told of the hot water situation. My family and I did not have time to be calling other hotels and not to mention dealing with high prices due not to make early reservations. The water took two days to get fixed.... July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff with comfortable bed. The hotel is in a great location. The Staff and customer service - Very Friendly and helpful. Rooms were newly renovated and nice. The bed was very comfortable. My overall experience was great. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water! The hotel unfortunately lost hot water the one night we were staying there. Made for a quick shower! Good location next to the Market Square and easy access to the highway system. Also - for a location downtown, easy and free parking. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no hot water We had no hot water. Our room was not cleaned for the 2nd night of our stay. The A/C worked well. The restaurant breakfast buffet was okay but overpriced. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average hotel room got there and no tv remote, not enough towels, should not have to use a credit card in coke machine for a coke. elevator need update and need the other elevator to work. restaurant breakfast bland. Entry to property difficult. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality The facility is too old and full of unwanted details. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Vallue Great Value great location secure area ease in parking. The only issue I have is that the workout room needs more attention. It would be good if they had a paper towel dispenser with a antibacterial solution to clean the workout equipment. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Serious Moister Problems This is the worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. To be honest this is the only really bad one I've been to. The room had a terrible condensation problem. When we walked in, there was a musty smell in the room. I should have requested another room right then, but we were in a hurry to get to a college alumni event. Through the evening as the AC ran, the condensation got worse. By the time we woke up the next morning the ceiling were covered with beads of water and we were getting dripped on. The bathroom door would not close, likely the humidity cause it to swell. After reading other reviews here and the site where I booked, it seems management is well aware of the problem, but doesn't have the issue fixed. Unlike most Holiday Inns, this one does not have a complimentary breakfast. For the price of their breakfast, I could easily go to several great restaurants and have a much better breakfast. My bad for not catching that when booking this awful place. Long story short, for the money you can stay at a much nicer places, a lot closer to the Riverwalk and get a complimentary breakfast. This felt more like a sketchy roadside at a Holiday Inn price.... July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:40:33.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>