Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 531 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Disapointed

By

12 January 2017

Been kick out of the lobby because my associate brought a very expensive wine from outside, and the policy does not event have a Cork charge!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 January 2017

Very good staff. Friendly and polite. I would also like to commend the woman at the bar/restaurant, Jen. She is a very amazing employee. She does everything with a smile and interacts with guests as if they have known each other for years. Even at her busiest moments she would have that smile on her face. That's what customer service is all about.
The rooms are very nice and the beds are extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

08 January 2017

club

Thanks holiday inn. Another wonderful property and great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very appealing lobby, restaurant

By

05 January 2017

The restaurant/bar is the major selling feature at this property. Rooms are too small to accommodate a rollaway bed, but comfortable.

Special recognition should be given to Jenny. Even though she had to work on Christmas, manage both the bar and restaurant, she had a great attitude and was very professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean with great service.

By

04 January 2017

club

I enjoyed most everything about my stay. The only negative is that the beds were a little on the hard side. I usually like a firm mattress but these were really extra stiff. Because of that I had a little trouble sleeping. The pillows were nice and soft though.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 January 2017

club

A Would definitely stay here again base on staff and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

02 January 2017

This facility is a great value for the money. Good staff and good upgrades to the hotel. Breakfast is great and more than the standard contenential breakfast at other hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

02 January 2017

Good hotel and location for our stay in relationship to the event we went to. Walls a little thin

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Dear Redbone19931975, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members and our location serving its purpose for your travel needs, it is regretful to learn that you may have not fully enjoyed your stay for you have found the walls thin, which inconvenienced you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

01 January 2017

The rooms were very clean. The beds were very comfortable. Tv was a good size and worked properly. I did not have to call for anything. The free breakfast for club members is a plus. Only problem they do not have a discounted gym near by that can be accessed. The in house is ok but for those of us that would like a more extended work out an outside gym would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

01 January 2017

club

Excellent breakfast choices. Great quality and excellent service. Chobani yogurt was one of the choices.

Read More
Read Less

No doubt, stay here

By

01 January 2017

club

I travel and stay at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express only. This is a very nice place to stay. If you are undecided, take a chance with this establishment, you won't regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Regional Sales Manager

By

30 December 2016

Very nice night in Charlotte, traveling on the holiday's with my family. Very courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less