Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1323 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean and Quiet

By

August 11, 2020

club

Pricing higher at desk than what I found on website and there is a $100 security deposit required. Housekeeping left my door ajar but Overall a decent stay for a quick overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente for the price

By

August 08, 2020

club

Everything was very clean and organized. The hotel personnel was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

India

By

August 04, 2020

My stay was excellent. The staff were friendly and very professional. My room was very comfy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

My Charlotte Experience

By

August 03, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times before and will continue saying here when I am in Charlotte. Great location and close to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

August 03, 2020

club

Great experienced. my room was cleaned and nice with big screen tv. Bathroom was nice and spacious. Very c leaned. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

August 02, 2020

The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the beds were heaven to sleep on. Would come back again every time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 28, 2020

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Social distancing practiced and masks were worn. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

July 27, 2020

Quick night away, room was clean. Restaurant/ bar not serving due to Covid so I have no input on those. Check in/out was a breeze and front desk personnel were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Better down the street

By

July 25, 2020

Guest service was far from friendly didn’t feel welcome. This older facility charges more than a brand new hotel a few blocks away. Also charges double the amount for incidentals.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

July 10, 2020

Comfortable mattress and clean room. Staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2020

Overall , nice service. Customer service was awesome as well.

Read More
Read Less

DRW

By

June 23, 2020

Just stayed too unwind and see granddaughters away from stressful situation.

Read More
Read Less