Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1446 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1021
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great staff / relaxing stay

By

June 30, 2021

We were greated late at night for our checkin with Leronald. He was very pleasant and helpful. The room was a treat for us since it was a corner room with double-aspect views. We hated to leave the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

DMMB

By

June 30, 2021

club

Great hotel!! Great location. Clean rooms. Safe and able to relax. Breakfast is back as well!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

June 30, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. Did not like they wouldn’t come in and clean room but understand

Read More
Read Less

Everything you pay extra for is closed

By

June 27, 2021

club

No breakfast, the restaurant is closed, the bar is closed. Every other hotel has at least a granola bar for breakfast this hotel offered nothing. They also stated they only open the bar on weekends which means sorry we don’t make enough money at this location because we don’t offer any amenities full time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, no breakfast

By

June 27, 2021

Would have loved to have breakfast in the morning. COVID or not we like breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Closed

By

June 26, 2021

club

Picked this property because of the attached restaurant. Restaurant was closed on weekdays. This was not disclosed on the site! Disappointed...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Charlotte A

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

A great hotel that I always return to. It will be good to have the food return after COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Service

By

June 23, 2021

club

A Facilities

Arrive earlier than expected. Was initially asked to pay $50 extra, but worked it out.

Read More
Read Less

My Second Home

By

June 23, 2021

club

MY SECOND HOME, THE ROOM WAS PERFECT, THE BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST, THE PRICE WAS GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

June 21, 2021

club

The staff was great but there were some issue with the property overall.

Read More
Read Less

Checking In or Out

By

June 20, 2021

Checking in and checking out was the same 2 ladies each time. They both were very professional and got me in and out in under 2 minutes. No time was wasted with these 2 staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Word

By

June 19, 2021

God bang for your buck…dated decor. Enjoyed the staff very much.

Read More
Read Less