Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 617 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Concert

By

May 24, 2017

club

My stay was for a concert, the lounge was good and the hotel room was great. I will highly recommend this hotel for anyone's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

May 24, 2017

Close to speedway and restaurants nearby. Transportation available on premises. Overall, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient and efficient

By

May 22, 2017

club

Had to stay one business day. Each step of the process was flawless.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean rooms

By

May 22, 2017

club

I have stayed for two weeks total and have had no problems. Nice staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

May 17, 2017

We stayed at this hotel during a concert trip. It is very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a group of 8 people that stayed and everyone enjoyed it. I would recommend this hotel for leisure as well as business trips. The breakfast was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. The location of the hotel was close to restaurants and the concert at the PNC pavilion where we visited. I will definitely stay here again if ever back in the area. I wish they had a shuttle to take people to the concerts. We had to take a taxi and leaving the concert was not easy. However, the overall stay at the hotel was extremely satisfactory!

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

May 15, 2017

club

Over all the hotel was clean and I had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

May 15, 2017

Room was ok. Staff is great. Internet really good. Needs more parking at times.

Read More
Read Less

CLT

By

May 14, 2017

Decent hotel, close to university and hospital. Close to restaurants and lake

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a race

By

May 12, 2017

club

Had a good time, meet new peeps. Two thumbs up. Good breakfast, nice bar too. The staff was great too. Next year maybe too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Check in was easy. Bed was comfortable. Great overall experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Run over bride

By

May 10, 2017

club

The front desk staff was good, polite and empathetic. The sales manager Valerie was as well at first. Then after receiving our reservations for our wedding guest this changed. Every Time My guest tried to reserve a room in our block they were advised they were sold out. Even I was told they were sold out. This sent my out of this country guest all over a foreign city. Then after breaking up the stays and inconveniencing my guest and My now husband we were told that we had to pay for the Bridal suite which was the same standard room. I thought we would at least get some chocolates or something. Nope just a bill and the response regarding rooms not being available was. This was a courtesy block we didn't have to honor it. And they didn't either, then the general manager emailed me saying we didn't meet the block so you have to pay for your stay. Please understand I stayed one night knowing I would have to pay so it wasn't about the room. It was about honoring a contract. This was an underhanded way to void this contract. Very disappointing to have over 30 guest find hotels elsewhere all over because of false statements regarding available rooms. Who would want to stay at holiday inn on Friday then go to wherever else on Saturday? Or vice versa stay elsewhere Friday and move to the holiday inn on Saturday. Not to mention find the wedding venue and pack all your wedding attire up to switch hotels. Does that make any sense? This is what was offered to my guest.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was amazing

By

May 10, 2017

Hotel is in a great area with lots of amenities in walking distance, Beds were amazing, slept like a baby. In fact I slept so good I missed breakfast. They never gave us the internet info but only being there for the night I never asked for it either. All and all a good spot for an overnight stay to head over to the race track for events.

Read More
Read Less