Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1254 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    82

Easy peasy

By

August 07, 2020

club

Love this location. All safety precautions are in effect. The staff is courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel doesn't seem as nice as it used to be..

By

August 07, 2020

I've stayed at this property numerous times over the past 4-5 years, and it seems less well cared for recently. The room I was in for my last visit had some tears/scratches on the wall, the desk chair was really dirty, and there was a cigarette burn in the middle of the desk (with ashes in the desk drawer). It also has usually been a quiet hotel, but definitely noisier the last couple of stays. I know things are probably tougher staffing-wise with COVID, but it needs more attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Goos

By

August 06, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the room. I will be going back soon

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed and sheets

By

August 03, 2020

I love how comfortable the bed and pillows are. Usually I have to bring my own pillows from home for hotel stays but the pillows at your facility are excellent. The bed is so comfy too! I have the most blissful sleep while here. I will recommend to all of my friends and colleagues. I will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Guests

By

August 01, 2020

There was too much partying and fighting at this hotel for me to get any relaxation. If you are looking to relax, this is not the hotel to book.

Read More
Read Less

Unsanitary room

By

July 28, 2020

club

The refridgertaor freezer was dirty room was 320. The chair was dirty . Oh and also the bed on left closer tocthe restroom was dirty with some type of stain.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine getaway

By

July 27, 2020

club

Nice stay. I had a very well rested stay and the property was very quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

OK to stay

By

July 27, 2020

Average. A little more room cleaning would make it better.

Read More
Read Less

NOT FOLLOWING COVID GUIDELINES_ STAY AWAY

By

July 25, 2020

club

It began at check in: first off, only 1 of 2 people behind the counter had a mask on. When I signed for the room, the man behind the counter gave me the same pen that he had been writing with, literally passing his germs from the pen to me and then took it back and used it again. How many times has that pen been touched? Not off to a good start. Gets worse as the room we booked and paid for, which was the most expensive largest suite had been given away and then we were moved to another room right off of the elevator and next to the ice machine. In the room there was a used face mask hanging from the light switch as we went to turn the lights on (not a good start), closet door only had one slider which was odd and to make things worse, as I took a shower, behind the curtain was a wet used towel. I did not report this to the front desk as I was exhausted and didn't have time to deal with this and thankfully was only there to sleep. You should be reported to the CDC and shut down

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, low key hotel location, room mediocre

By

July 24, 2020

club

Room could be cleaner and updated, felt old and dusty, musty

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 18, 2020

club

Good stay spacious room first room stuffy put in another room that was clean and it helped with family of 5 you need plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable location and dirty room

By

July 15, 2020

My room had very badly stained carpet, computer chair and sitting chair/ottoman. Not to mention the whole floor smelling of cigarette and other things. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I usually have great service at Holiday Inn, but not on this occasion.

Read More
Read Less