Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 444 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice and quiet.

By

June 29, 2016

I was only looking for a quiet place to sleep the night. This location was perfect for that. Even with highways and roads right outside, the room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was nice.
I didn't use many services, just used the room to sleep.

The only downside is the beds are old spring mattresses and I didn't sleep well on the bouncy bed.

Read More
Read Less

A VERY PLEASANT STAY

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk receptionist although new on the job recognized our IHG standing and made us feel like honored guests. That evening the receptionist on duty helped us find a specific type of restaurant that we wanted which contributed to a very pleasant evening.
At checkout the staff was courteous and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Second Stay

By

June 26, 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel, but only for a couple of nights. They are maintaining their excellent service and status. I'll be back!
Thanks Hilary, Ariceli, and Gevena! You're the best hostesses ever!

Read More
Read Less

Treated Like Family

By

June 26, 2016

This was my first stay at Holiday Inn La Mesa, I was greeted by the wonderful hostess Ariceli. She treated me like a well respected family member from the start. The check in was very smooth and relaxing, much like my entire stay. One of the best hostesses I've ever met. Later around supper time, I headed out, and stopped by the front desk for restaurant advice. Hilary offered the perfect close by eateries and she was spot on. Hilary was great ,her smile and charm won me over for my return trip the following week. My room was great, clean. If you're looking for excellent housekeeping, then you've found your hotel with this one. I'll be back, exclusively.
thanks again!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 26, 2016

Room very big with king size bed. We got a room overlook front entry, view is quite good. No bath tub, has shower, the waterflow is strong. Has coffee machine and refrigerator, I was told one need to pay for microwave, I didn't need it. Self laundry open 8am-10pm.. free parking..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet.

By

June 25, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable. The bed just right and the pillows perfect. The hotel was very quiet which made sleeping easy.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay when away from home

By

June 23, 2016

I had a very nice stay and felt safe. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn to family, friends. Only thing that would have liked is to have it a pet friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 23, 2016

club

The room and facilities were very good. I would like to see coffee in the lobby even though the convenience store adjacent was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and a pleasant stay.

By

June 20, 2016

club

My only suggestion would be to replace the pillows they are not good. I did see you had an option to get different pillows but we didn't choose to bother. The pillows in that room at least are ready to go. Staff was superior. Absolutely warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

June 18, 2016

No-frills motel, clean and efficient, satisfactory place to rest.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convent. Good parking

By

June 15, 2016

the hotel was nice, a little pricy for the size of the room

Read More
Read Less