Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 608 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Noisy hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is noisy; you can hear cars, guests, etc. We were constantly woken up by the person upstairs getting out of bed, kids jumping around (don't they ever sleep - we could hear stomping until 1:00 AM and as early as 6:00 AM), etc. Bed was very comfortable; shower had good pressure and was hot; staff so-so; Wonderful location; easy access to I-8; shopping, movies, restaurants, all within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and the room and property was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our interaction with the staff was excellent. I was particularly pleased with the staff at the restaurant. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. As mentioned previously I was a little concerned because I was called and said that I lost my reservation. However that problem worked itself out and I was overall pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay May30th - June 3rd 2017

By

June 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn room was comfortable, great bed slept well.

The morning comp breakfast was poor and didn't meet expectation for Holiday Inn.
1. Breakfast potato's are not potato tots that you would get at Taco Time..
2. Hash Browns shouldn't be a patty you would get from McDonalds.

Needless to say we stayed four nights and only used one of four comp breakfast offer given to a IHG rewards club member.

Read More
Read Less

Expecting Holiday Inn quality

By

June 14, 2017

I expected just a little more from a Holiday Inn (HI). I haven't stayed at a HI in quite awhile. This location seemed to be that same as all the other mid-level hotels. Nothing stood out to separate them from the crowd. It had an older look to it. It was darker. Should be made to be brighter. Newer style carpet would help. Old fashion slow as molasses elevator servicing only 3 floors. No excuse for that. Parking in the front was very tricky. Almost everyone had to a 3 point park. This was caused by the short distance between the back end of the opposing parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Quite comfortable and great air conditioning.

By

June 13, 2017

Quite comfortable stay and all personal needs were met. Room was fairly quiet and of good size.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff and room was great. Parking was a little inconvenient. They could upgrade the televisions to HDTV.

Read More
Read Less

Classic rooms and excellent service.

By

June 12, 2017

club

I recently stayed at this hotel for an out of town medical procedure. Although my own recovery was difficult and challenging to say the least, the hotel exceeded my expectations. The bed was comfortable, room was spacious, and guest services were more than willing to accommodate my request of having my room near my vehicle. I am extremely happy with my stay and would gladly stay again. I am so glad I made the extra expense to stay at this hotel rather than being frugal (as I usually am), although the rate was not that high. I utilized the IHG app and saved as well. Overall it was well worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Worked for us

By

June 12, 2017

Convenient and somewhat cozy, just struggled with the paper thin walls and ceiling (we were onn2nd) floor. You can hear EVERYTHING!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great location and good value as well as clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

June 07, 2017

club

My AAA tour book said breakfast was included, but had to pay extra each day for breakfast. Breakfast was very good and wait staff was very good.

Took longer to check in than usual, due to having to change rooms.

Also, the 800 number reservations could reduce rate for a weeks stay? Why not? This was not a pleasure trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 05, 2017

My stay was good and stress free due to excellent customer service. The hotel needs an upgrade in appearance particularly in the interiors but with good staff and excellent service that is always secondary.

Read More
Read Less