Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 2113 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2113ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1049
  • 4 Bintang
    493
  • 3 Bintang
    238
  • 2 Bintang
    172
  • 1 Bintang
    161

Took all proper measures to make us feel safe and secure

By

Desember 03, 2020

club

Took all proper measures to make us feel safe and secure. Wonderful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vacaciones en Miami

By

Desember 01, 2020

Muy agradable la estadía en el hotel, muy limpio, excelente vista. Solo que deben tener más área de parqueo.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good for the night

By

Desember 01, 2020

We enjoyed our stay overall at this location. I would say the photos online vs in person could use some updates. Additionally, our shower was clogged so that was a bit of a let down along with the room not looking like the photos online Check in was an easy experience, the only downside was the representative assumed I spoke Spanish. Also, this location does have some issues with homeless people hanging out front. Overall it was clean and we had a good nights rest before making a 16 hour drive back home. Lastly, as an IHG Member we use to be able to choose a drink or snack at no cost, this benefit was not provided at this location (just an observation)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My trip to Miami

By

November 30, 2020

Very nice place glad I picked it the view was nice and able to walk across the street to the bay were they have a lot of restaurants and stores

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

November 28, 2020

club

Room was small and in need of upgrading. No food service available

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Muy buena atención del personal y habitación muy comoda

By

November 26, 2020

Nos hospedamos en el hotel del downtown de Miami. Las camas fueron muy cómodas, todas las facilidades de la habitación eran muy buenas y el personal fue sumamente amable con nosotros

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

cleanliness

By

November 17, 2020

now with the covid they should be more cautious about cleanliness. my room 1021 was not properly clean when I got to the hotel. It had an used soap at the shower.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente Viaje

By

November 17, 2020

club

Un lugar super limpio, cómodo, relajado, con un excelente personal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place, Great Price

By

November 16, 2020

club

I chose to stay at HI Port Miami during the week of Hurricane Eta. Due to all the rain, my first room flooded however the staff quickly moved me to another room. The price was excellent for that location and there was no charge for parking. The food could use some work but thankfully there are lots of other options around the hotel area. Great stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Miami visit

By

November 13, 2020

club

First time at this location. My hotel room carpet was wet near windows and smelled moldy. Otherwise the room was clean as well as the bathroom. Place needs some updating for sure. Front desk was very welcoming and friendly. But the restaurant was closed not even serving in a small capacity.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buen hotel con excelente ubicacion.

By

November 12, 2020

club

Hotel bien ubicado y muy buen trato del personal en una area cerca de sitios de interes en Miami fl

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente ubicación y excelente servicio.

By

November 11, 2020

La cama súper cómoda, la habitación con mucho espacio.
La ubicación perfecta

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit