Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Murfreesboro Central

165 Chaffin Place , Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1340 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    98

Clean room and good location

By

22 July 2021

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn was clean and in a good location. The staff was friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Softball mom

By

21 July 2021

Room was filthy and had cockroaches. The front was not in any hurry to check anyone in or help you when you stopped to ask a question. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

20 July 2021

club

Here is what we found during our stay:
Cockroach in hallway
Fire exit blocked with housekeeping carts
Stained dirty carpet throughout the building
Filthy windows in lobby
Out of bath towels upon check in
Employees at desk complaining about other employees
Employees sitting at table outside smoking while we are trying to enjoy the pool
Mold along the entire ring inside the washer
Ice machine out of service on the 4th floor
Dryer out of service
Gas grill at poolside broken
Only one umbrella at the poolside

Read More
Read Less

Surprice HDIE has a hotel in this conditions

By

19 July 2021

I have stayed in HDIE all over the US and never thought there was a hotel like this one. Absolutely out of control and not suitable for me to stay again in the same location. hallways / elevators /room / bathroom dirty and furniture so old I barely used. If anything I deserve a refund.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and comfort

By

19 July 2021

club

Staff was helpful and quick to respond to our needs

Read More
Read Less

Stinky hot elevators. Terrible service

By

17 July 2021

My whole experience totally sucked. Worst IHG property I ever been too

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

14 July 2021

club

Nice room, comfortable bed. Clean. Great service. Drapes were a little tricky but we figured them out to block light. A couple of complementary water bottles would’ve been nice. Breakfast in the morning was completely awesome, and the woman distributing it could not have been more pleasant or helpful! Perfect way to start out the day!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs upgrade

By

13 July 2021

Is run down. Needs to be upgraded based on the money you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Murfreesboro

By

11 July 2021

club

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone and would not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 July 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. It’s is quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

08 July 2021

Great hotel. nice rooms,great staff, close to intersate.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

08 July 2021

Staff was very nice and accommodating. Room a bit outdated but perfectly clean and functional. Nice shower with shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Aside from a noisy fan in My room, it was a nice place to stay. I would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less